Guardian

3.5 / 5

Guardian

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Online Pharmacy

About Guardian

The 1 Destiny 2 Boosting Service With Over 25000 Completed Orders Offering the Most Affordable Reliable and Trusted Destiny Carries on PCPS4XB1

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review guardian.services

Guardian Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

GS was prompt as always, finished the task within 2-3 hours, and we nothing if not professional. I purchased this service preemptively to test the water with GS, and have since purchased many more services with the same quality response.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Josh Rea

#quality(5/5)

They were great, and even the first team who weren't able to complete it were good, as it helped with bounties. All in all, great service, very professional, and very helpful. I will be using this again in future.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Apanda

I was honestly skeptical at first but results are results! With work in the way and other life related issues, they definitely delivered! Finished the last 1500 points to legend in the glory playlist for me! 100% satisfied and highly recommend anyone to Guardian Services!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Angel G.

They got started within 30 minutes of me making the order and were done within 2 hours. I'm 100% satisfied and would absolutely recommend their services.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Was completed in 24 hours and very happy with results. Will use again!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I was struggling to get teammates to even run trials, and when I did we kept running into people farming tokens at 1 win. This service got me started within an hour of placing the order, and finished a flawless passage in about an hour total game time. I will definitely be using Guardian Services again if I need any help!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Conner B.

I have used this site for a lot of runs and other things in game, that I could not run or was out of the country on business with no time during some important weeks to attempt to play. This site and it's Team really do a great job. Time logged after purchase is any where between 1 hour to 24 depending on the week and event. They are rather big on communication and updates, there was no in the dark feeling or like I would never see my account again. I have been a Pro member since 2018 and don't regret the decision, cause if I am busy and there is something that I can't get too. There is a service there to assist or help. Will always suggest to others in a similar boat like me with little time to play due to work or other obligations.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob Brown

Efficient, good for people who work too much to play often, a bit expensive, but for the hours it's worth it if you care about keeping up in the game.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Very fast for one day
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I was skeptical at first (like most people) but I took the jump, I was pretty surprised how fast it was.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Great service for people who can't or don't have time to complete an activity and don't want to miss out.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick Woods

It was my 5 year anniversary and I didn't have time for trials. GS went flawless on all 3 of my characters! Great service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Rios

I use for lot of year and just amazing services!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

The order was quickly handled, Took about 2 hours to fulfill. Will use their services again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Delta3 M.

I just did the garden of salvation raid with Cory and his team some much fun with playing that group guys I would 100% play with guys again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Drew J.

I was nervous about using the service first, but these guys got the activity started and finished in less than two hours--one that had previously taken me over 6 to even try. Professional and they keep you in the loop. Super impressed all around.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Easy service good communication and my account was worked on safely 10/10 would use these guys again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond Mcintosh

Placed the order for Flawless Trials card, not even 1 hr later it was completed. Great service, nice dudes. Def will use again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I will buy again thank you for my first flawless .
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Trae Hall

This will be my third week with these amazing people jumping on my account and getting the full set of armor for me. They are quick sure its a little expensive but I don't have the patience nor the friends who wanna do carries in pvp I can't be bothered. So I give these guys a huge shout out round of applause ???? thanks guys keep up the great work!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Fallendark200 U.

About Guardian

The 1 Destiny 2 Boosting Service With Over 25000 Completed Orders Offering the Most Affordable Reliable and Trusted Destiny Carries on PCPS4XB1

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with