Guardian

3.5 / 5

Guardian

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

The 1 Destiny 2 Boosting Service With Over 25000 Completed Orders Offering the Most Affordable Reliable and Trusted Destiny Carries on PCPS4XB1

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review guardian.services

Guardian Reviews (30)

I was honestly skeptical at first but results are results! With work in the way and other life related issues, they definitely delivered! Finished the last 1500 points to legend in the glory playlist for me! 100% satisfied and highly recommend anyone to Guardian Services!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Angel G.

Read previous reviews from Angel G.
They got started within 30 minutes of me making the order and were done within 2 hours. I'm 100% satisfied and would absolutely recommend their services.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Was completed in 24 hours and very happy with results. Will use again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I was struggling to get teammates to even run trials, and when I did we kept running into people farming tokens at 1 win. This service got me started within an hour of placing the order, and finished a flawless passage in about an hour total game time. I will definitely be using Guardian Services again if I need any help!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Conner B.

Read previous reviews from Conner B.
I have used this site for a lot of runs and other things in game, that I could not run or was out of the country on business with no time during some important weeks to attempt to play. This site and it's Team really do a great job. Time logged after purchase is any where between 1 hour to 24 depending on the week and event. They are rather big on communication and updates, there was no in the dark feeling or like I would never see my account again. I have been a Pro member since 2018 and don't regret the decision, cause if I am busy and there is something that I can't get too. There is a service there to assist or help. Will always suggest to others in a similar boat like me with little time to play due to work or other obligations.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob Brown

Read previous reviews from Jacob Brown
Efficient, good for people who work too much to play often, a bit expensive, but for the hours it's worth it if you care about keeping up in the game.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Very fast for one day
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I was skeptical at first (like most people) but I took the jump, I was pretty surprised how fast it was.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Great service for people who can't or don't have time to complete an activity and don't want to miss out.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick Woods

Read previous reviews from Patrick Woods
It was my 5 year anniversary and I didn't have time for trials. GS went flawless on all 3 of my characters! Great service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Rios

Read previous reviews from Chris Rios
The order was quickly handled, Took about 2 hours to fulfill. Will use their services again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Delta3 M.

Read previous reviews from Delta3 M.
I use for lot of year and just amazing services!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I just did the garden of salvation raid with Cory and his team some much fun with playing that group guys I would 100% play with guys again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Drew J.

Read previous reviews from Drew J.
I was nervous about using the service first, but these guys got the activity started and finished in less than two hours--one that had previously taken me over 6 to even try. Professional and they keep you in the loop. Super impressed all around.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Easy service good communication and my account was worked on safely 10/10 would use these guys again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond Mcintosh

Read previous reviews from Raymond Mcintosh
Placed the order for Flawless Trials card, not even 1 hr later it was completed. Great service, nice dudes. Def will use again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I will buy again thank you for my first flawless .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Trae Hall

Read previous reviews from Trae Hall
This will be my third week with these amazing people jumping on my account and getting the full set of armor for me. They are quick sure its a little expensive but I don't have the patience nor the friends who wanna do carries in pvp I can't be bothered. So I give these guys a huge shout out round of applause ???? thanks guys keep up the great work!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fallendark200 U.

Read previous reviews from Fallendark200 U.
still the best since the day i start using this service until now
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Excellent service as always got the solo pit of heresy done in under an hour. Great job
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Alex was great, he and his team make runs look easy would use again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I needed the trajectory medals and to get fabled for my mountaintop and a little over an hour both were done and I had my pinnacle weapon. What can I say. Thanks again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
10 out of 10 will recommend to anyone who wants a completion in destiny and does not have the bandwidth to achieve it.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maxwell Sanchez

Read previous reviews from Maxwell Sanchez
Easy run, Daniel is a great host and had fun on our run to the lighthouse. Will be back if needed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Amp L.

Read previous reviews from Amp L.
Fast and helpful got the Heir Apparent in 3 days
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mckenize Berry

Read previous reviews from Mckenize Berry

The 1 Destiny 2 Boosting Service With Over 25000 Completed Orders Offering the Most Affordable Reliable and Trusted Destiny Carries on PCPS4XB1

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with