Guardsman

2.9 / 5

Guardsman

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Woodworker

Myakka myakka.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Enjoy solid wood Indian furniture in your home Exclusive designs at affordable prices with UK delivery shop Indian furniture online with Myakka

Loveskirting loveskirting.co.uk
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

We are a leading supplier of different species of wood including oak and walnut for home furnishings All of our products are available for delivery throughout the UK

Epoch Design Quality Furniture Made From Solid Wood epochbydesign.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Epoch Design makes high-quality modern furniture with solid wood we strive to provide you with furniture worth passing down to your children

Only Oak Furniture onlyoakfurniture.co.uk
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Quality Oak Furniture Real Solid Wood Sets with a 50 SALE NOW ON Free Delivery Nationwide from the UK039s Leading Store

Modern Wood Toys. Inspired Toys for Inspired Kids. bannortoys.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Modern wooden toys made in America. Eco-Friendly, heirloom quality wood toys you can pass down for generations. The toy store for the modern parent and child.

theinteriorgallery.com theinteriorgallery.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

EcoTool ecotools.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

EcoTools produces 100 cruelty-free and vegan synthetic makeup brushes sponges applicators and bath accessories that are both stylish and eco-friendly Shop EcoTools

Custom Wood Signs Personalized Wedding Gifts Carved Wooden Signs 3dwoodworker.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

3D Woodworker specializes in custom wood signs personalized wedding gifts family name signs wooden signs carved last name established sign wooden plaques couple anniversary gift engraved home décor wood wall art farmhouse decor ranch cabin lakehouse Signs

Western Canada's Woodworking Supply Store blackforestwood.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Black Forest Wood Company is a Retail Store with Western Canada's Largest Variety of Lumber Species, Live Edge Slabs, Turning Blanks, Thin Pieces, Machinery, Tools and Classes. Black Forest Wood Company is the go-to resource for all new, intermediate and artisan woodworkers alike.

oakfurnitureland.co.uk oakfurnitureland.co.uk
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

About Guardsman

The UKx27s leading provider of Furniture Insurance protecting sofas carpets beds wood and cabinetry Furniture care and repair products and servicesxDxAxDxA

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:51 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review guardsman.co.uk

Guardsman Reviews (13)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Once Guardsman UK agreed we had the cover to get our repair done, they did a good job
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr A

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Why are there reviews stating that you have been to people’s house and sorted their problems out but I contacted you at the beginning of March this year and I am still waiting for a response. I received an automated email from you using the coronavirus as an excuse but on reading the reviews ( if they are genuine) I see that you are dealing with some claims. I wondered if you were going to say that my cover expires in June and you are trying to drag it out.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by K Round

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

James came to recover the arm of one of our sofas last week. he did a great job, was very professional and is a nice guy.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by colin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent work carried out by an engineer who new what he was doing. Hope they continue to work for many years. Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lynda Whitnall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service today by the technician. Arrived within the allotted time. Repaired the furniture very quickly. Very friendly polite man. Claim number 770773 Thank you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs J Holden

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We had our leather sofa repaired and cleaned today, 19th March 2020, the technician was very professional in both his work and attitude. We were very impressed with the work carried out. I would recommend anyone to take out a Guardsman insurance anytime. Thank you so much. Mr A Tonks.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by A. Tonks

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchase this guarantee was one of the best thing I have ever done, great customer service and they have replace parts of my sofa that had stains due to an accident.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Luis P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Response times to emails were very quick originally, however I then had to call the UK from Dublin.
The lady I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and very aware I call called from Dublin.
I got a call from a technician within days and my couch was cleaned the following week.
Very please with the job done.

Kind regards

Donna.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Donna

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

First class service from my initial telephone conversation, to booking a professional cleaner, to their appointment availability and then to the professional, caring, expertise and flexible attitude of the expert they sent to deal with my problem. I have no hesitation in recommending Guardsman for your insurance and peace of mind - they were brilliant. Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tee Dee

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a cat scratch on the headrest of my recently acquired new leather sofa which was about 8cm long, The guardsman repair man was a skilled craftsman who knew his job to a very high degree, he performed an almost invisible to the eye repair on the leather scratch and now you wouldn’t even know there had been one. Very impressed and would certainly use again .
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absolute scam - not value for money, repair guy said my scratched couch was irreparable and he recommended that Guardsman replace the couch, however he was sent back to do a patch up job by Guardsman which he admitted would not last.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ger Buckley

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It took a few phone calls to get things organised (I had to chase the technician up twice), but once the visit was arranged the cleaning service was prompt and faultless.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by L Street

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 440 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Guardsman

The UKx27s leading provider of Furniture Insurance protecting sofas carpets beds wood and cabinetry Furniture care and repair products and servicesxDxAxDxA

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with