Gulf Gas and Power

3.1 / 5

Gulf Gas and Power

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

3

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant

About Gulf Gas and Power

Switch to great value electricity and gas for your home and your business 100 renewable electricity and carbon neutral gas from Gulf Gas Power

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:51 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review gulfgasandpower.uk

Gulf Gas and Power Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

1 Telephone answered within moments by a human being
No hanging about listening to rubbish music and recorded dross

2 advisor was polite, knowledgeable and efficient

3 you are not the cheapest but in the top 10
and your on line systems suit us
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Foot

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been with Gulf now for over 3 years and am really satisfied with everything, they offer great prices and the customers service is fantastic,they even reply to emails within 24hrs if not sooner,
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Keith M Verrall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Just finished renewing my power supply contract with Gulf Gas and Power they are very easy to deal with I went over budget a couple times over winter but they never panicked or tried to overinflate my monthly direct debits very pleased with their service thank you regards Gary Cole
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dear Mr Cole

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

extremely happy with the service given-all aspects -over the last two years.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Roger Anderson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Their 1yr deal is great in my case better than the big six on u switch. Have been with Gulf for two years this will be the 3rd - no problems - I always look for the best deals every year, I don’t just renew.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Game

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

3rd annual renewal with Gulf Gas and Power. Always competative pricing and trouble free administration on line
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gilbo

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have now been with gulf gas &power ,this will be the third year, and it is so easy, every month they ask for a meter reading and i send it ,the bank dose the rest .In fact doing it this way you do not notice how economic it is ,The staff are so welcoming when you call them up , and what you think is a problem it is
sorted in minutes ,So you can get on with your day thank you Gulf Gas & Power it is a plesure to do business with you , P . James
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peter James

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The customer service is first class which is an important factor and for the past 3 years the tariff offered has been one of the most competitive. All in all a good utility supplier.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by William Summers

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been with Gulf for my electricity requirements for 2 years now and have just renewed for a further 12 months. There were cheaper options in the marketplace but I feel that the service that I have enjoyed whilst with Gulf outweiged the cheaper options.
The customer service has been excellent.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Gulf Gas and Power

Switch to great value electricity and gas for your home and your business 100 renewable electricity and carbon neutral gas from Gulf Gas Power

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with