gunaccessories.us

3.1 / 5

gunaccessories.us

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is gunaccessories.us legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

30 reviews

Gunaccessories.us Review

No description for this company.

Gunaccessories.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review gunaccessories.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Gunaccessories.us Reviews & Complaints (30)

I placed an order on 26 Dec. 2011 and received it on 30 Dec. 2011; Shipped from TX to MO. I received order and shipping confirmations, read and understood all aspects of the sale, prior to confirming my order (ie. signature required (I made arrangements ahead of time to accommodate this)Shipping and Handling charges were clearly stated and did not seem out of line for the item I ordered.) The price was excellent and the only vendors which were close were on e-bay, etc. I'd have to say that the experience from Cal's was excellent, seemless and flawless in execution. My Trijicon scope arrived well packed and in its original pelican case, perfect condition and all paperwork, accessories, warranty card, etc. are in order. New, perfect item @ an excellent price. No hassel, straight forward transaction. No complaints. Would not hesitate to purchase again from CAL's Sporting Armory. NICE, Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Hunter5 U.

Ordered a set of CrimsonTrace grips,supposedly to fit a S&W M&P 45c back on 6/6/11. Once received,it was determined they were not for the 45c and further examination into it actually showed that they make no such grip for that particular caliber of the M&P compact, although they were listed on the order form that they would, in which I have a copy.



I realize this is not your fault and it was probably just a typo on your site. I returned this to you along with a letter stating that this item should qualify for a full refund, not subject to a restock fee, because had it not been listed as fitting my gun,it never would have been ordered.

Be that as it may, I have received no contact from you guys at all. You have been dead silent since you got my money AND your item back in your hands. The only answer I got from you, if you want to call it that, was on 7/20/11 after I initiated contact with you to see why I haven't got my refund yet.. On 7/20/11, I was emailed back by your billing dept that a refund check had been "generated".. okay,what's that supposed to mean ??. C'mon, you write a check,enter it and mail it - what's this "generate" crap ?. You've been holding onto my money for nearly 2 months without good reason.I purchased and returned the item in good faith to you,so why the games people ?

You have ignored numerous phone calls and emails to you to find out what the delay is, so its obvious keeping customer relations intact isn't important to you. As far as I'm concerned, totally ignoring my attempts to contact you while witholding my money isn't any different than theft and that's how I'm going to treat this matter.

If there is no resolution to this completely by 8/5/11, I'm turning this matter over to the US Postal authorities for fraud.

There are too many other companies out there that DO have integrity and customer service to put up with this from you guys !

8/8/11 UPDATE!! Well,still no refund check despite your claim that the "check is in the mail" By the way,if you even sent it,WHEN did you send it?. Not one time in your response to this review did you say when it was sent!.You supposedly sent one back in July and it was never received... wouldn't you think by now it would be easier to just put a stop on the "other" check and re-issue a new one so this can be resolved. If you've got any "HAIR" to respond to this latest update, I'm anxiously awaiting your latest pathetic excuse !
3

1 year ago

review by Papa26 C.

I received my second order from Cals Sporting Armory last week, a DD Omega 12. For the second time, Cals had by far and away the best price and they followed it up with very fast shipping. Thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Jhuffman42 S.

I have to say, I was skeptical at first, but when the order was delivered in under a week and all came in brand new shrink-wrapped boxes, I was impressed.
5

1 year ago

review by Johnsurma U.

Cal Sporting Armory had the Burris Tac 30 scope for 60$ lower than any other site, and it still came out to 25 dollars below any other dealer cost with 2nd day air! I LOVE YOU CAL SPORTING ARMORY! For reals tho, BUY FROM THIS SITE! Its the real deal.
5

1 year ago

review by Scottishjames E.

The worse customer service ever, do not order from these people, Shannon Taylor will accuse you of fraud when she clearly knows she is in the wrong. She will not get back with you on the phone. I place one order and she had ups intercept the order, she was emailing me that I was committing a felony. All she had to do was look into the matter and apologize instead of sending ignorant email. The worse customer service I have had all my life.
3

1 year ago

review by Joselui16 L.

150 dollar sights for 100. I'm hooked feel as start a reelin.
5

1 year ago

review by Robert Cottell

Ordered the Nikon Monarch 2.5-10X42 Rifle Scout from Cals and had it in my hands 7 calendar days later -exactly on the date the tracking shipper said it would be. Cals had the best price and delivered exactly what the offered - what could be better than great price and great service?
5

1 year ago

review by Denglers W.

Redfield 4-12X 40mm rifle scope was received in 3-days. The product was shipped when stated. I received tracking info and product was packaged professionally and received in new unopened condition. Price was 20 percent lower than other internet sites (Midway Sports) and Cals had free shipping. I will definately use Cals again. Good work.
5

1 year ago

review by Mspazar A.

I placed order for three marlin 22 mags I recieved only two ,hvae tried over and over to get them to send or even respond they have not ,so far rate them -one randy
3

1 year ago

review by Randypar L.

The prices where at $5 to $15 cheaper than anywhere else.
5

1 year ago

review by Jloflin1998 P.

After much research I ordered a Redfield 67115 4-12X 40 Accu-Range Matte 1" Revolution Rifle Scope. First, the price was about $50 less than anyone else. Second, It was on my doorstep 2 days after I ordered it with regular ground shipment, in fact I got a shipment notice email 2 hours after ordering the scope. This is the second scope I have ordered from Cals and the service was the same on both. As to the scope, you cannot beat the Redfields for the price. Best scopes on the market for the under $200.
5

1 year ago

review by Jrowel U.

After jumping through all the hoops to get it shipped to an alternate location the items I ordered that showed in stock were all of a sudden out of stock and even on there website siadd they were in stock still did not ship order and never told me about backorder so now Im 3 days without notification and had to email to find out what was going on and just canceled order. Great prices but at what cost.
3

1 year ago

review by Wyosnow X.

I made the purchase on Sept 5 and it shipped on Sept 9. Less than stellar handling times. The product arrived a while after because UPS is incredibly slow but that is not Cals Sporting Armory's fault. The order processed fine and I got my package. Enough said.

I would like to see USPS available as a standard service. UPS is just slow all around.
4

1 year ago

review by Volucris W.

i purchased a ps90 back when factory 50rd mags went for $50 to $90 dollars depending on where you shopped for them.that was 2 or 3 years ago.now with at least 2 other company's making after market mags for the weapon the prices for factory mags have dropped to an average of $30 to $35 bucks apiece.through Cals Sporting Armory i paid around $21 a piece.i'd challenge any other company out there to try and beat that price on factory 50rd mags.also my order was shipped and received in a very short time with no hassle or delay.
5

1 year ago

review by Abullock16731 W.

I ordered high capacity mags and some other miscellaneous items on 10/28/11 and was sent a request to send my law enforcement credentials with the letter they provided. I did so the following week and have since called and emailed no less than 8 times with nothing but automated responses. I have always left all my contact information. There website says they will get back with in 24 hours of email. Have not seen that to be true at all because I have not gotten a response yet. All I want is to verify they received my letter and check the status of my order. So far a horrible experience and if no response by end of tomorrow i will be cancelling my order through my credit card. I hope that I do not have to because they have the best prices that you can find.
I have since sent three LE credentials through the mail and none of them have arrived which i find hard to believe. Horrible experience. Don't waste your time or energy. Good prices though but not worth the headache.
3

1 year ago

review by Spdracr58 R.

HI,I would like to write a review about Cals Sporting Armory.1-the order date is wrong.I ordered on the 7/16/11.Today is the 8/12/11 with 5 emails and 4 phone calls.I got 1 email saying on back order.There web site say they don't back order,it said there system wouldn't take a order if they have 0 balance.They want let me change or cancel my order.Still trying to contact them by phone.no luck,so the only good thing i can say is they have not taken the funds from my account,yet! So far i have to rate them ZERO!!
3

1 year ago

review by Walker Killer

Ordered three 15 round magazines for my M&P 40 on the 1st of March received them on the 7th... All three clips loaded up and cycled through the gun just like the originals... I will order from Cals again.
5

1 year ago

review by Montysquier O.

WATCH OUT merchant is the rudest merchant on the net!!. Best you pray you dont have an issue,because if you do you can count on being removed and banned from buying, and TBH after Cals gets done with your order, you wont want to do biz with them ever again. This is nothing more than a middle man and a smart phone and distributors, AVOID THIS MERCHANT AT ALL COSTS, BECAUSE IT WILL COST YOU BIG TIME!! BTW there is no CS , you cant have customer svce when your a little hole in the wall and all you do is finagle deals amongst distributors,CALS HAS NO INVENTORY, WHY DO YOU THINK IT TAKES HIM FOREVER IF HE RUNS INTO A SNAG, PURE BULL$HIT W/ THIS THIEF!!
3

1 year ago

review by Rollntunda E.

It was easy to navigate through the website, prices were good, checkout was simple and I received the item in 3 business days. I can't ask for much more than that. Overall it was a very good experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Thrashnburn X.

Gunaccessories.us Review

No description for this company.

Gunaccessories.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with