GustoCamp

3.1 / 5

GustoCamp

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

3

Social

4

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Camp

Kittery Trading Post kitterytradingpost.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Large inventory of outdoor recreational gear clothing and footwear for hunting fishing camping and kayaking

Criadores iD criadoresid.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Contedos mais recentes Criador de contedo profissional Grande Angular Internet YouTube Brasil Voc j parou para pensar o que define um criador de contedo profissional J sabido que no existe receita de bolo nem trabalho fcil que levar ao mundo dos milhes Continue Lendo Dia Estdio lana campanha de 6 anos gravada remotamente Youtubers hellip

Sanctuary Retreats sanctuaryretreats.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Sanctuary Retreats is a collection of 12 luxury African safari camps lodges 6 luxury cruise ships in Myanmar China Egypt

Outdoor Project outdoorproject.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find great hiking campsites cabins and parks with our adventure search Adventures provide detailed trailmaps amazing photography and great details

Mount Snow mountsnow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Four-season mountain resort with skiing and snowboarding Carinthia Parks dining on-site lodging and spa golf course downhill mountain biking summer camps

Find yourself outside Discover the best camping near you hipcamp.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

From public parks to private land we39re the most comprehensive guide to camping across the US Camp on ranches farms vineyards and land preserves

Campground Reviews campgroundreviews.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Campground Reviews is the trusted source of RV Park and Campground reviews from campers just like you Search 20000 campgrounds amp RV parks across the USA Canada amp Mexico

Studio 614 studio614.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Columbus Ohio`s premier art studio and byob painting and craft studio, located near Ohio State main campus in Clintonville! Paint & sip, pallet painting & more

PostcardMania postcardmania.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Join 92298 Businesses Plan your direct mail marketing campaign FREE PostcardMania designs prints and mails postcard mailers for advertising

Gulf Coast gulfcoast.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find information on Gulf Coast hotels Bed Breakfast Inns vacation rentals condos campgrounds world-class casinos coastal dining area attractions and events

About GustoCamp

Campsites in Italy and Austria GustoCamp - The taste of luxury camping

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:51 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review gustocamp.co.uk

GustoCamp Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 4 /5

customer service

on-time

We did not get the mobile homes we booked 12 months before. we traveled 4 families together but was spread all over the campsite.
And then there came 60euro for cleaning even though we had earliy bird booking and there was no charge for cleaning at the time we booked.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dear Mr Madsen

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We (four adults and one child) stayed in a sunset superior mobile home. It was pretty disappointing overall. We turned up and were surprised to find there was no linen for the beds and so were hit with a 75 euro bill to rent it. Even then not all of us got proper bed sheets. The single beds were also tiny and so our boy kept falling out of it and we all kept smacking into the walls of the mobile home. To round it off the air con only functioned in the kitchen/dining area and not in the bedrooms. This meant we all needed to sleep with our bedroom rooms open to not boil which obviously reduced the privacy. So overall - not great.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Matt

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We loved our first visit so much that we returned a couple of weeks later! It was lovely to see Daphne and Anna again, who were amazing, helpful and so welcoming! I’m sure we’ll be back next year.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Treagus

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Used Gusto last year at Bella Italia on Lake Garda and very impressed, so much so that we've booked again this year. No language issues and all very accommodating.
Only reservation was the compulsory cleaning charge which struck me as a little expensive. generally though, very good.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Alcock

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Only booked so far this year, 2018, and website confusing as it didn’t confirm booking nor looked for payment at time of booking. However, a phone call sorted it all out and woman who dealt with me was very helpful.
Went with Gustocamp two years ago and had great hastle free holiday
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gerard Kelly

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Loved every minute of our holiday with Gustocamp at Bella Italia, Lake Garda. Reps excellent and so friendly, cant wait to go back!
My only comment is the €100 taken on arrival as a security deposit and not returned until walking off the site. Other companies have an additional payment on booking that covers as an insurance against breakage. €100 is too much and no use when your holiday over!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by jill LENNON

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We were very impressed with the service by the Gustocamp reps on site and the quality and location of the mobile home in Union Lido.
However, we were disappointed that the €50 cleaning cost was kept at the end of the holiday. This is normally returned when the mobile home is returned clean. Our Mobile Home was returned spotless and this was agreed by the reps, but they said the €50 does not get returned. If this is the case, why isn't this €50 in the initial quote for the mobile home?
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Darren Feldman

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We stayed at the Bella Italia site in a Deluxe, The accommodation was one of the best on site. The Gustocamp staff was always ready to help
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by kelly parker

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We stayed at Park Albatros in July, in one of the new Lounge Deluxe XL mobile homes. In our opinion it is the best accommodation currently available on any site. Booking the holiday was easy. Gustocamp employs mature representatives on site which makes a tremendous difference. AND THE MOBILE HOME WAS CLEAN ON ARRIVAL. Well done Gustocamp! We would definitely book again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Andy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Not a great experience to be honest , the mobile home was not ready when we arrived - no linen no towels and no sign of the rep.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by JOHN RAFFERTY

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About GustoCamp

Campsites in Italy and Austria GustoCamp - The taste of luxury camping

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with