hiddencosmetics.co

3.6 / 5

hiddencosmetics.co

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review hiddencosmetics.co

hiddencosmetics.co Reviews (12)

I sent them a lot of messages and emails but never any answers, I'm too angry, I don't recommend the purchase and the customer service really sucks, you make screens to every message you send and above all be very careful, the products will never arrive and you will not receive any reply from them, DON'T BUY IT ABSOLUTELY !!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Irene Cabras

Read previous reviews from Irene Cabras
Purchased the chrome-pigments from them back @the beginning of Feb and still haven’t received my products! Sent tons of emails(which I saved) to their customer service (who stopped replying)!DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I must have sent them over 30 emails. When they did reply they were so rude. I did get my eyeshadows in the end. How disappointing they are not muti chrome. And even with a good base the colour disapears after an hour. Yawn and you get black smudges round yours eyes. If you have placed an order get your money back threw your bank. THEY ARE A SCAM. GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE. LIKE THEIR PHOTOS
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
As a further update, as of 7/23, I posted the link to these reviews on their page to warn others, after being ignored...within hours I received threats in my inbox in response to the links. Telling me they will get my pages taken down for threatening them. Threatening them with their own reviews. Run away!!!! _________ I originally wrote a review, and then was contacted and told they would resend product if I removed it. However, I didn't trust them so I emailed myself that review. So here it is again, plus the update: Ordered in February. No delay was stated, I didn't order pre-order items. Waited and waited. Tried to contact them, they don't respond on any platform or email. Asked for a refund, no response. The only way I've gotten any response is by commenting on their social media about my issue. Then I am told they will get back to me and they never do. Rinse, lather, repeat. They are also just generally rude, and while they don't respond to messages they can make passive aggressive social media posts about people being upset. Late April I received an email saying my package was shipped. But on the site it only states it as confirmed, and there is no tracking or confirmation other than their word. I waited over the 4 weeks it may take and then tried to contact them, with no response again. When I again comment on social media I am told they are sure they came along my package just today... Then no response. So my package is supposed to be shipped but they also are sure they have seen it? Hmm... I personally think they may have marked it shipped just to get me off their butts because I won't stay quiet. Just a bit fishy. Here it is mid-june and still nothing. After throwing a fit on social media I finally received a message from customer service. They claim they have shipped my package but can provide no proof other than their text and email system, which is not a receipt and not a tracking system. They also claim my comments are tarnishing their good name by calling them out. No, not sending products and ignoring your customers is tarnishing it just fine. At this point is it looking like I am not going to be receiving my products and am out $77. Update: so we are now at the end of July. I was contacted when I wrote my review last month. After they rudely accused me of ordering something I didn't (which would have had a pre-order wait time), and literally being called disgusting for suggesting they were scamming people. I was told that if I removed this review, that they would "resend" my products. They give me a tracking number, which until a few days ago wouldn't register at all. I was patient, I know these things aren't perfect. I message them asking about it several times, no response (they never respond through email, only Instagram and Facebook). As of today, still haven't responded, I've informed them this review would be going back up if it wasn't answered. Well, today I looked and it stated they had tried to deliver it 7/17 and left a card. Hmm, no. I do a little snooping. I find I can put the tracking number in on the usps site and I get more info...it isn't even going to the correct state. And after an hour on the phone with usps, it's confirmed. They just gave me someone else's tracking number to scam me. Run away from this company, and while you're at it tell your friends to make sure to stay away!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Megan Lindstadt

Read previous reviews from Megan Lindstadt
I wish zero stars was an option. DO NOTTTTT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!! My order was placed in October 2018. It is now March 2019. Yes, you read that right - FOUR MONTHS later. Unlike others, I HAVE gotten multiple replies from them promising to send it "next Monday," or, "for sure next week." *Insert eye roll here* I do not normally leave nasty comments on Instagram, but that was the ONLY way to get them to reply to me! I would get a response like, "That comment was really not necessary and your order has already shipped." Ummmm then why didn't I get a confirmation? "Oh, oops I will make sure it's sent Monday." It is like they spend more time policing their Instagram comments than actually sending people their orders. It's also super annoying that they are constantly updating with new content and products. Like, maybe don't offer anything new until previous orders from MONTHS ago are sent???!!!! Worst company I have EVER dealt with.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Erica R.

Read previous reviews from Erica R.
Hidden Cosmetics took my money for an order in September 2019 and as of now March 18th 2020 they have not sent me my product or a refund. They will only do so if I remove my negative review on Trust Pilot. That is bribery. I would strongly advise you not to buy anything from this company I have never received such appalling service in my life. They are now ignoring my emails. Have a look at my reviews on Trust Pilot if you want to see their emails.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Liz Farquharson

Read previous reviews from Liz Farquharson
I'd love to give this company 0 star reviews. In short...they took my money for an order last September 2019 and have never sent the order and refuse to give me a refund or send me a product unless I remove the review I left on Trust Pilot. Just avoid like the Coronavirus!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth Farquharson

Read previous reviews from Elizabeth Farquharson
It takes them MONTHS (three or four, to be exact) to ship out products and that's after you have to blast them on social media to do so. Then, they harass you constantly to take down anything that calls attention to their shady behavior. They're unprofessional, rude, and horrible to order from. Just don't bother, there are other companies out there that are better.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I placed my order from Hidden Cosmetics on November 2018 and they never shipped my order!! I spent $260 and never got my money back! I filed MULTIPLE disputes with my bank but I had a new bank employed by a bunch of idiots. Every time I submit a dispute for hidden cosmetics they deny it saying Sephora refunded me so they won't investigate it any further. I fought as hard as I could for 8 months until I had to give up. I am going to have a heart attack if I don't let it go emotionally. No one involved will help me. The company will never ship my order. My bank will never return my funds. I have put this out all over social media but people still fall for these scam artists. I wish they would be shut down. It is HORRIBLE how they do business! They belong in jail! They are thieves!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jaime V.

Read previous reviews from Jaime V.
I'd give them ZERO stars if possible. A theiving, scamming and parasitic company. They will take your money and you will never see your products. Do NOT place an order with them. You wont get it, you'll lose your money. They don't respond to messages and from what I've seen theu remove negative comments and comments about missing orders from their social media. Disgusting company, disgusting customer service and just atrocious. If there was a way to get them charged for all the money they've taken, i wish it could be done.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Mellor

Read previous reviews from Laura Mellor
I wish there was something lower than one star. This company is awful. I ordered from them LAST October, it is now July and I still haven't gotten anything. The company has given me the runaround and promised a free whatever for my wait and said my package was on it's way but it never came. They're completely unprofessional and I truly regret spending my money on their products. I was ordering my sister's birthday present...safe to say I had to break my promise to her and get something else.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kyla White

Read previous reviews from Kyla White
I placed an order in June and I still haven’t received my items. THREE MONTHS LATER!! I have emailed the company multiple times with hardly no responses. Incredibly poor customer service and communication. I even asked for my order to be refunded and cancelled because it’s taking so long and all they had to say to me was there are no refunds. If I was aware of the quality of this company I would never have made a purchase through them. Worst service ever. Let’s just hope that my order gets here before Christmas.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brianna J.

Read previous reviews from Brianna J.
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 193379 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with