HML Motors

3.1 / 5

HML Motors

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Car Finance and Loan Company

About HML Motors

Used cars for sale in Chorley Lancashire HML Motors Competitive finance deals part exchanges welcome call now

Contact

Back Ashby Street , Lancashire, Chorley, PR7 3DR

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review hmlmotors.co.uk

HML Motors Reviews (7)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

The gents at HML Motors were lovely. The Mercedes was exactly what i was looking for and i couldn't be happier. It came with RAC warranty and breakdown which was added peace of mind. It was also a very emotional day as i asked them about why the prices end in 1 and that's when they advised that the pound from every sale goes to cancer research and the colour pink in the dealership is also all to do with cancer research as it's a charity close to them and its really close to me as a survivor of cancer. I'm glad i purchased from a dealership that gives back to charity. I was really happy with the car but hearing about them donating proceedings from the sales to a charity which is close to myself it made it extra special. Thank you HML Motors and whoever purchases from them is also helping a great cause. Everybody please donate via the link on the website. Thank you very much for making it a special day and one i'll never forget. Lots of Love Holly x
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Holly Batemen

#price(5/5)

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I was searching for a new car and came across HML MOTORS. I filled out the finance application and I was surprised how quick I received a response. I was dealt by a gentlemen Eddie who was honest and answered all my questions, Best part was he managed to bring my monthly cost down which was a bonus :-). I got picked up by a nice chap Osman from train station who drove me to the dealership. So happy with my purchase would highly recommend to friends and family. Have great selection of quality cars. I’m so glad I came to hml motors. Thank you guys.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by David huchinson

#quality(5/5)

I have been looking for a vehicle for some time, but I have been fearful due to the virus situation. This has caused me alot of stress and worry. I was then recommended HML MOTORS in chorley, which is a 40 minute drive from my house. I was very impressed by the social distancing measures which are taking place at HML, and I was immediately made to feel at ease with their safety procedures The knowledge of cars and the satisfactory customer service by the staff was very delightful. I bought my dream car. Thank you HML motors for making me stress free
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by F. P.

#customer service(5/5)

Exceptional customer service. They went above and beyond what most dealers would do. I’m very pleased with the level of service I received and the car is stunning. They made the buying experience so smooth and stress free. It’s completely understandable why they have the backing of a reputable company like RAC. Thank you very much from Mr & Mrs Hunter
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Troy Hunter

#customer service(5/5)

I brought a car off this garage about a month ago a Audi s3 cost me £17.000 when I brought the car it was on 51,000 miles it’s is now on 54,000 so it’s only done 3,000 miles since iv brought it and iv had to change all 4 tyres what has cost me £400 and now the service light has come on what Audi have told me will cost another £375 even through I have a receipt from hml garage saying it was serviced at 51,000 so I don’t understand how the car has only done 3,000 miles and now it needs all this work done on the advert it says they do a full check on the car before it’s sold ...... clearly that’s a load of s***t stay away from this garage will cost u more money then it’s worth
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Harvey

Applied for finance was approved on the same day and collected the next day. The service was 5* as was the car... You’ve made me a very happy man
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Harvey

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About HML Motors

Used cars for sale in Chorley Lancashire HML Motors Competitive finance deals part exchanges welcome call now

Contact

Back Ashby Street , Lancashire, Chorley, PR7 3DR

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with