holgacamera.net

2.2 / 5

holgacamera.net

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is holgacamera.net legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

14 reviews

Holgacamera.net Review

No description for this company.

Holgacamera.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:55 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review holgacamera.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Holgacamera.net Reviews & Complaints (14)

Everything worked fine: ordering, delivery in 4 days (Europe), material in good shape at reception. I am very satisfied.
5

1 year ago

review by Fgoutier S.

It has been a solid 14 days since my placement order. My item has not yet made it through customs; I'm unsure if it is still in Hong Kong, or simply lost. I purchased registered tracking in order to keep an eye on its arrival date, but so far nothing has come up past "processed through sort facility".

When I contacted customer support, their dates for my purchase and shipment were incorrect according to my bank statement and emails sent specifically from holgacamera.net (even if it were in "Hong Kong" time - they are not 2-3 days behind American time, which is the amount of time they were off by). And to wrap it up, my shipment was not placed the next business day after purchase as is listed in their website policy.

I am kicking myself for not ordering the same item from Amazon for $5 more (also with free shipping). The accessories I had ordered from a store on Amazon who is also located in Hong Kong arrived 10 business days ago. Customer support for holgacamera.net suggested that my shipment will arrive next week - a whole 18-24 days from order placement.

Unless you want to wait a month for your shipment to arrive with little to no help from customer support, I suggest you shop elsewhere.

Or maybe I just had a bad go - however out of the numerous online purchases I have made (a huge amount from overseas vendors), I've never encountered something quite as foul as this.
3

1 year ago

review by D.john W.

Item was delivered sooner than expected. I'm very pleased with the service and the product. I've bookmarked Holgacamera.net as one of my favorites and will shop here again. Prices are hard to beat.
5

1 year ago

review by Alesc Y.

I ordered a Holga 135bc with the 15b flash, it came all the way to Argentina in just 15 days, perfectly packed, perfect product. Totally recommended!

Thanks HOLGACAMERA.NET!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Juanfcorrea B.

I was refunded my money due to shipping delays caused by the Canada post strike. Great customer service.
5

1 year ago

review by Neeko20 L.

I received my order today.

I am very satisfied.

Thank you.
Luigi
5

1 year ago

review by Luigi69 L.

I ordered a Benro Travel Angel tripod on Friday; paid $15 for expedited shipping and it arrived the next Wednesday. That's GREAT service. Everything is in perfect condition.
I couldn't be more satisfied!
5

1 year ago

review by Peteblock S.

best service +1 thanks Gigi.
5

1 year ago

review by Thymunster V.

i received today my order. I´m so happy!!! Thanks for the quick service and delivery. The delay was in Brazil to deliver the custom house. I will indicate the site to my friends.
Thanks !
5

1 year ago

review by Joicetaveira Y.

My order of a box of 5 Portra Film came today, and I was very satisfied with it! It was well-packed, came early. Very happy also with reasonable price. A big thumbs up!
5

1 year ago

review by Marsmellow23 T.

About a week ago, I bought a Holga 135 BC TLR on HolgaCamera.net
I was looking for a 'toy'camera for some time now, when suddenly I ended up on HolgaCamere.net
The offer they had was very big, and all of the camera's at an affordable price. The big sign on the left of the screen warned me: free shipping worldwide!
Wow! That was very nice!
So, I bought my new camera for €35, without having to pay for shipping or extra costs like taxes.
The Package Tracking Service on their site worked very well! Even better than the one on the site of HonkKongPost:
Now, a week after i received my camera, they say it is still travelling to Belgium :)
The shipping went relative fast, about 5 days to cross the whole world!

The Sercive of HolgaCamera.net seems very nice to me!
I have had a good shoppingexperience, and I will buy some more things there!

Conclusion:
Great offer
Great prices!
Free Shipping
Fast shipping
Good Service!

I am happy now!
5

1 year ago

review by Isaacv. C.

I am very satisfied with my purchase, delivery only takes a few days. And I am enjoying my camera.
Thank you very much!
5

1 year ago

review by Enriquegurpegui E.

Salve ,tutto bene il materiale è arrivqato in perfetto stato, in 14 giorni da Hong Kong alla Sardegna
un grazie e al prossimo ordine

Buon lavoro Alberto
5

1 year ago

review by Albertofloris O.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Holgacamera.net Review

No description for this company.

Holgacamera.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with