Hometree

3.6 / 5

Hometree

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

59

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Hometree

Enjoy peace of mind with our top-rated comprehensive boiler heating and home care plans Annual service included

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:45 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review hometree.co.uk

Hometree Reviews (59)

Very easy to set-up, flexible options, low prices
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by MOHINDER SINGH

The website is amazingly easy to use, no complicated questions and instant response. Brilliant!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Berkon

Hometree not only provide the repair services but their customer service is superb too! I now use them for my home and my rental property. It’s fair to say that you receive an individual service for very competitive prices. Thanks Hometree!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Samantha Slevin

Easy to complete sign up form. Not yet used actual service so watch the space .
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Paul Lee

So quick and easy to do change over. Appreciate the cheap price through Moneysupermarket as well.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mo.

This particular person was very helpful- if repairs are done as promised then all good @
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nick

Very quick and easy to set up online. Prompt advice from the online chat too.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs M

It's a great thing to do for NHS workers as you didn't have to, thank you very much.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Pete

Easy to set up online - hope their Boiler Service is as good
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Ross

So far I have not had to use the service but I am kept updated with emails.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Sally

I really appreciate servicess for NHS staff. I found very friendly customers service and quick response time. Thanks Hometree.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Abeera Qayyum

Thankyou so much for your service to NHS staff. Not had to use but peace of mind!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by F P

We haven’t needed to use the services of Hometree as yet but when choosing them I compared them against other companies and read lots of reviews. From research of the services offered they are very comparable to the other companies but at a better price. My deductions from other reviews in terms of service I feel may depend a little bit on ‘pot luck’ as to which local heating engineer or electrician etc they send out when you need them. Many excellent reviews for Hometree for the tradesmen sent to do repairs, alongside a few, where customers who were not happy with some tradesmen who did come out. This made me wonder if British Gas, for example, may have been a better choice as their engineers are employed directly, and therefore should be uniform in their methods. But then I remembered that even with direct employees you may be sent out an unlikable engineer with a bad attitude. So in the end we decided to go with Hometree and hope that the local, sub contracting, engineers they send out are good ones. Until we need a repair I will simply say that we went for price and overall reviews and will update this review when the time comes. Finally I would just like to add that their customer care is certainly worthy of the 5 stars I have given in this review. We get regular updates and are made to feel like a big family group.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel adams

Very excellent service and I do appreciate your help towards all NHS staff doing this challenging time, it goes a long way!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Really super service. I am very impressed with Hometree, much cheaper than British Gas too! I wish I had moved years ago! Keep up the super work!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Caroline KM

Have just signed up was very simple. Will feedback when have further experience
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mike

Very helpful during my contract start, very pleased with it all. Thank you
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Sara Gosling

I have used Hometree since Oct last year.
There customer service is excellent.
They are easy to contact.
They ensure their engineers attend promptly if there is any problem
If you have any problems they will investigate and remedy it.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Sanjeeva Pallawela

The service I received from contact centre to the repair was prompt and polite. Thank you Hometree
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey

Very quick service and very good customer service with phone calls updating all the time.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Carroll Montgomery

Very straightforward to sign up hopefully service will match application !!!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by ''

Absolutely brilliant service, from start to finish. Appointment made on same day of me calling and problem solved within 48 hours after parts ordered and fitted.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Steve & Jane

So easy to take out my contract with Hometree - helpful, friendly staff and excellent value for money
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs James

Easy to understand web site very comprehensive policies and for great prices.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by NIGEL PUGH

In these uncertain times it was good to know that a company was prepared to send an engineer to deal with a boiler break down.. being in a vulnerable age group ,Hometree met their promises ...naturally all current health safeguards conditions were met ... before the home visit.
The repair required some new parts,the job was completed 48 hours later. ..we are well satisfied.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Robert

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Hometree

Enjoy peace of mind with our top-rated comprehensive boiler heating and home care plans Annual service included

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with