Hot Dishes

2.8 / 5

Hot Dishes

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

3.3

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:21 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review hotdishes.net

Hot Dishes Reviews (7)

I got a golu set that was incomplete and even after 6 months, they have not sent the missing piece. THey kept saying that it will ship today and now they don't even respond to the messages.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fishfrienddiver M.

Read previous reviews from Fishfrienddiver M.
Do not order anything from this site.We ordered some pressure cooker accessories on August 2015.Confirmation email tells that they send it via Fedex .I Called atleast 4 times since then ,till this date we never got the product.Person I spoke with (Mr Sham) is a Crook.He Always said I delivered it.Then he says sorry ,its a mistake,I will deliver it today.We never got the product .Anyway stay away from this crook southindian company and save your money
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ajosef12 O.

Read previous reviews from Ajosef12 O.
I had a horrible experience with hotdishes.com; even after waiting for more than 6 months I havent got my product yet. IT’S A SCAM. I will advise not to make any purchase from this website rather donate your money to someone in need.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Prabhjot20 T.

Read previous reviews from Prabhjot20 T.
I have been a customer with hotdishes for the past 10 years great customer service and they resolve issues immediately .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anusam W.

Read previous reviews from Anusam W.
Just wanted to share the great customer experience, great prices and overall experience I had with hotdishes.net after looking for a wet stone grinder
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Menakar E.

Read previous reviews from Menakar E.
I just shocked about your reviews about hotdishes.com; they are one of the more reliable online shops. I know them for soo many years by now & v've been purchasing appliances for more than 10 yrs . They offer awesome customer service and even we gotta issue with our stone grinder and they fixed it within 3 days of time.
Most important thing is that they won’t charge the card unless shipping the item and sometimes Shipping carrier makes delay & that’s makes you disappointed.

Overall I’m very much satisfied with their service till now.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bharathjr L.

Read previous reviews from Bharathjr L.
I have ordered a Grinder a while ago and still have not received the product. The problem is we understand that there may be a delay but whenever we talked to the person he always says that I am going to ship it today or shipped it already and in addition to that he says I will give you a tracking number in 1 hour but never got a call back from him regarding the tracking number or any details about shipment. This is how this company is screwing up themselves by being very dishonest....


I strongly recommend to stay away from this vendor...
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by 78488 K.

Read previous reviews from 78488 K.
We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with