hotgolf.co.uk

3.5 / 5

hotgolf.co.uk

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is hotgolf.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
espn.com.co espn.com.co
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

iSeekGolf iseekgolf.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

iSeekGolfcom - Australias Number 1 Golf Website

Golf Tips Mag golftipsmag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Golf Tips Home page Add power stop slicing make more putts - whatever golf tips you need you039ll find them at golftipsmagcom

Home meandmygolf.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Me And My Golf is your all in one Golf Coach Online Training Program and Responsive Golfing Community at the touch of a button

freeonlinegames.com freeonlinegames.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tour Spec Golf tourspecgolf.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover the Best Golf Clubs in the World The 1 Source for Japanese Golf Clubs Golf Bags from Japan Womens Golf Equipment Shafts More New Tech to improve your game Custom Clubs - Worldwide shipping - We are here to help you

Phuket News Phuket Newspaper Phuket Events Phuket Jobs Phuket Classifieds thephuketnews.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Phuket News - Phukets English newspaper with daily phuket news phuket events phuket classifieds phuket business directory hotels phuket resorts phuket restaurants phuket golf phuket diving

TrumpStore trumpstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to the official retail website of The Trump Organization. TrumpStore.com offers the latest in Trump branded merchandise inspired by our portfolio of the finest five star golf, hotel and residential properties in the world.

Five Star Resort in Kohler WI Destination Kohler americanclubresort.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Destination Kohler is the perfect vacation destination for golf fine dining and spa services

Rotoworld rotoworld.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Rotoworld fantasy sports news and analysis for NFL MLB NBA NHL CFB Golf EPL and NASCAR

Based on 459 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

11 reviews

Mamma

5

100 reviews

Reviews io

2.8

25 reviews

Trustpilot

4.5

323 reviews

Hotgolf.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Hotgolf.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 1, 2021 4:34 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review hotgolf.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Hotgolf.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

price 4.3 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 5 /5

I ordered a new Ping Hoofer bag on Wednesday the 15th of July, i did the worst thing which was reading the reviews after my purchase. it put me off Hot Golf, but i must say some of these reviews Must Be FAKE! My bag arrived today 17th of July, i cant knock the service. even got 10% off. i will be a returning customer!!
5

1 year ago

review by anupe

Paul CarrPaul Carr 1 review a minute ago Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!
1

1 year ago

review by Paul

I came to Hotgolf Cheshire Oaks to purchase a Skycaddie Sx 400, the young man who sold it me was very professional, the store was very tidy with correct social distancing being adhered to,very impressive array of stock, all at fantastic prices, unfortunately the skin for Skycaddie was missing when I opened the package at home , I spoke to a young man called Carl on the phone, who apologised and said he would send me one, 2 days later it arrived, that is what I describe as going the extra yard. Most impressed , before you purchase golf equipment give this store a go first. You will not be disappointed.
5

1 year ago

review by Bill Littler

#price(5/5)

I'm adding to the not-so-good reviews. On the basis of the box and the website, I bought a MotoCaddy Universal Accessory Station for my M1 PRO. It doesn't fit the M1 PRO. No response from the company to three mails suggesting a return for refund and/or supply of the item that fits an M1 PRO. Poor Service!
1

1 year ago

review by Chris

#refund(1/5)

There are quite a few bad reviews here. Mine is a not sure review. I ordered a golf cart bag at an excellent price. Got an email to say the last one in stock was damaged and they swiftly returned my money back. This was through their own website, so I got 10% discount.(or didn’t) The thing that I am not happy about is that I could still purchase it on eBay without discount.
3

1 year ago

review by Jeremy Moffat

#price(3/5)

I ordered FJ Shoes and they where to big, Got in contact hotgolf replied they had a size smaller but they sent me the same size just in slim so I sent the shoes back and hotgolf didn't answer any of my mails neither send me my money back, I had to get paypal to solve the situation, So under these circumstances I cannot recommend this shop
1

1 year ago

review by Peter Dixon

Found the Clicgear 4 in stock at Hotgolf at a great price. I even used the 5% first time order discount code. These trolleys have been out of stock everywhere for ages and I was a little nervous of ordering having read a few reviews about some people’s previous difficulties. My order was due on the Tuesday but didn’t arrive. After a couple of calls and a polite conversation I was informed my trolley had been dispatched and would be with me on the Friday. Hotgolf were true to their word and it duly arrived. So whilst a little delayed I can’t complain really. It’s difficult times for all. Thank you for sorting my slight issue.
4

1 year ago

review by N. H.

#price(4/5)

Placed order in 11th May. After not receiving ad chasing advised out of stock and had to order in from manufacturer. 3 weeks later and still nothing. No reply to multiple E Mails and phone just cuts off. Issue raised with Paypal for refund. Avoid this company. Appalling service.
1

1 year ago

review by Mark

#refund(1/5)

Ordered & paid for a golf club 3 weeks ago. Heard nothing from hot golf despite chasing this matter up on 3 occasions. Leaving me no choice but to now contact payment provider.
3

1 year ago

review by Ian C.

Been shopping here for the past two years and would not go anywhere else, the staff here go above and beyond to help you and customer service is outstanding. Would highly recommend as prices are extremely competitive.
5

1 year ago

review by Keith R.

#price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 875 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Hotgolf.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Hotgolf.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with