hssproducts.co.uk

2.4 / 5

hssproducts.co.uk

2.4 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.4 / 5

Main Score

2.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

6

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 17, 2020 12:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review hssproducts.co.uk

hssproducts.co.uk Reviews (6)

hss products sucks I ordred a helmet on march 17/08 they replyed that I will get my helmet 1 1/2 - 2 mounths, today 27th may i have still not recived my helmet........ the guy (Paul) told me they will send it but, they are still stalling my order....... I called and wrote them a dusin time..... bad company.... dont buy from them!!!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chihou78 U.

Read previous reviews from Chihou78 U.
On March 12 I ordered a helmey from the company. I was billed 214.79 pounds on my credit card. I emailed them 7 times and asked for the tracking number. They said the item was shipped. I asked for the tracking number and name of courier. They said the other warehouse had this information. They never provided any contact information of the other warehouse. If a company does not provide tracking information of the product then that product was not sent out. This company is dishonest, they need to be investigated. I have dealt with 22 differemt companies on line and I always received my items or a refund on my credit card
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stegerc Z.

Read previous reviews from Stegerc Z.
I placed an order for a torch, 10 days ago, I've received nothing, (obviously, not a surprise after reading the other reviews) wish I had looked before, so £60 down the swanny, so fecking angry these scammers get away with this, stealing people's hard earned money. I just wish I had looked at reviews before placing order, lesson learned. :-(
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kodagirl B.

Read previous reviews from Kodagirl B.
Don't trust these thieves they steal your money lie when you will get your order give you the run around I have been trying since 2010 for my refund of £78.82 and if you send them a letter asking for your money the letter gets returned as they are not known at the address they have on their website so they lie steal and cheat customers out of their money when they have no intension of giving you what you paid for
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Williaminajwmckenzie F.

Read previous reviews from Williaminajwmckenzie F.
We ordered products worth £350 in September 2014 that were never delivered, they informed us they could send out another but the time for delivery was now extended to 8 weeks and we could not accept due to the urgency of the product on site. We asked to cancel the order and have a refund. After several emails and numerous calls they has apparently processed the refund but nothing came through. I continued to chase, asked to speak to a manager to come to a resolution (They never seem to be available!!). After continuously trying, I went down the round of reporting the company to a smalls claims court. When I went to complete the form for the smalls claims court we realised there was no company registration number, the address was incorrect (I have called companies in the same area as HSS Products apparent address and they have no knowledge of this company existing), I tried to credit search the company and nothing came up using both company name or address then I looked for reviews online and found these. This is Fraud!! Do not buy from them. I have reported to the Police Fraud Agency. Unfortunately don't think we will be getting out money back.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bw1989 E.

Read previous reviews from Bw1989 E.
Despite more than 20 phone calls to their customer service department they are still not able to explain why, since taking payment on 8th September, there has been no contact whatsoever from them, not by email, not by telephone, and of course no sign of any goods arriving. Each time I call to chase this order I'm told "I don't know what's happened to this order, I'll have to contact stores and get back to you", any attempt to speak with a supervisor is initially refused, then, when I insist, I'm put on hold for two minutes and informed that "There's no reply from their extension" - every single time it's exactly the same - It goes without saying that no one ever does call me back despite checking that they have my correct contact details. Clearly they have taken payment for goods they have no intention of delivering. My PayPal dispute has today been settled I will be reporting them to the relevant trading standards authorities. Their levels of professionalism and customer service are by far the worst I've encountered from any supplier.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Acrouch U.

Read previous reviews from Acrouch U.
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with