iamfy.co.uk

2.8 / 5

iamfy.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About iamfy.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 8:56 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review iamfy.co.uk

iamfy.co.uk Reviews (8)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

I received my print quick and it was exactly the size and look I wanted for my daughters nursery! I was so impatient and excited that I emailed them to get a tracking number and their customer service was quick and friendly! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aryn G.

#customer service(5/5)

I love the quality here! I ended up having to return some art, but they made it so easy with free returns! It really helps when you want to order a couple and see what art fits in your space. Highly recommend.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lauren Hall

#quality(5/5)

Be careful what you order for it might get delivered and it might not. I ordered over $200 prints and throw and it didn't make it to me. The tracking notifications were very confused, with the order number referring to a different item, and shipments were consolidated under one item's order number so when it said delivered you can't track what's missing. Just a big mess their system. I sent an email and all I got is: it says delivered, check your parcels box, or contact the shipping company directly. I love their stuff but their shipping is unreliable so I won't be ordering again.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by M. K.

Brilliant products and top notch customer service. I ordered two prints forgetting to apply my 20% off code and after contacting them they refunded me retrospectively with no qualms despite it being my mistake. The products are really unique and quirky, but still there is something for everyone
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lynsey

#refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I purchased two prints from Iamfy which arrived in the timeframe provided. They were well packaged and I was so happy with them when I opened them. Unfortunately they are slightly too small for the frames that I had purchased (completely MY fault) but I will happily order different prints in a more suitable size and also smaller frames so I can rehome my "inhale" and "exhale" prints somewhere else in the house. Thanks Sabrina, Kevin and the Iamfy team - I will be buying more products very soon!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Emma Coyne

I purchased three prints and wanted to return one. I followed instructions and emailed customer services and it’s been over a month (and several chaser emails) and I have not yet received a response. very disappointing
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stacey Jeffreys

#customer service(3/5)

I have ordered 3 prints from Iamfy and each one was great. I was impressed with the printing quality, shipping, and customer service. Will always order my prints here.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About iamfy.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with