INCITE FITNESS

3.9 / 5

INCITE FITNESS

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

3

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bar

Betreuung Haushaltshilfe Tiersitter mehr - Betreutde care.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Betreuung jeder Art und Alltagshelfer auf Betreutde finden Zahlreiche Angebote Jobs in Ihrer Nachbarschaft für Babysitten Haushaltshilfe Tiersitter mehr

Sneaker Bar Detroit sneakerbardetroit.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Keep it locked to Sneaker Bar Detroit SBD for the latest sneaker news and sneaker release dates right here in one place

Banananina banananina.co.id
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Berbagai pilihan koleksi tas dan aksesoris branded dari Louis Vuitton Gucci Chanel Tory Burch Prada Michael Kors Longchamp Kate Spade Furla Fendi Coach Balenciaga yang terjamin keaslianoriginal Kondisi baru maupun prelovedpreownedsecond Beli Online

Bee Built beebuilt.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Beekeeping supplies & beehives for sale. Guaranteed free shipping within 24 hours. Top bar hive, Warre hive, and Langstroth bee hive beginner kits.

The Beer Lodge thebeerlodge.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop LED Signs, Neon Light Signs, Custom LED Signs, Custom Bar Signs, Custom Neon Signs, Custom Light Up Signs, Custom LED Neon Signs, Lighted Bar Signs, LED Neon Signs, LED Light Signs, Light Signs

Ulabox ulabox.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Supermercado Online de Ulaboxcom Entrega Flash en menos de 1h a través de nuestra app El supermercado fácil Haz la compra online en nuestro supermercado online y disfruta del mayor surtido en el supermercado online más barato y con envío gratis Nunca hacer la compra online había sido tan fácil

Assolombarda assolombarda.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Assolombarda è lassociazione delle imprese che operano nelle province di Milano Lodi Monza e Brianza Scopri di più

Gallery & Co - National Gallery Singapore Museum Shop galleryand.co
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Gallery & Co. is the official museum store at the National Gallery Singapore with a bookstore, restaurant, bar and design store in a continuous space.

Central BBQ - Slow Smoked Memphis Style BBQ cbqmemphis.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Central BBQ is an award-winning barbecue restaurant based out of Memphis, TN. Our secret ingredients to success include our delicious, fall-off-the-bone meat, smoked in southern hospitality, and doused with good times.

The Abbey Weho shop.theabbeyweho.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

All Of Your Favorite The Abbey Food & Bar`s T-shirts, Accessories & Collectibles From The Official Abbey Store. World Famous Gay Bar In Los Angeles.Shop Online Today

About INCITE FITNESS

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 25, 2021 2:05 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review incitefitness.co.uk

INCITE FITNESS Reviews (15)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 5 /5

Neill did a great job supplying and installing some Dip Bars and a Pull-up bar in my garden. The job was done in a few hours and I was impressed how tidy they left my garden. The bars are nice and sturdy too. I’ve recommended him to other friends and will continue to.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by I. W.

Incite Fitness did a great job installing a pull up bar for me. There aren’t any other companies around that supply this equipment for such reasonable prices with excellent customer service to match. Neill is a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to Calisthenics which really makes the difference when trying to understand the customers needs. I would highly recommend Incite Fitness to anyone. Thank you!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tom

#price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I found Neil of Incite Fitness to be incredibly helpful . He created an amazing rig in our garden consisting of dip bars , two pull up bars , high bar , vertical ladder and human flag pole. His attention to detail was spot on. With him having a elite Calasthenic background it made it far easier for him to understand our needs over other companies.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jonathan

I couldn’t recommend Incite Fitness enough. Neill deliveries top quality products with quality installation and clear instructions on when to use the bars. Neill is also a very clean worker and left the finished area looking spot on. Again if you are looking to get a pull up bar or something custom then I highly recommend Incite Fitness.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Matt

#quality(5/5)

I have no hesitation in recommending Neill and Incite Fitness. I had been looking at their website and different setups for years before I finally took the plunge, but I couldn't be more glad that I did. The service provided was very professional and the equipment is first rate. A lot of fun for both adults and kids alike. Just do it. Live your dreams!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by James

Nothing was too much trouble, provided everything we needed and more. I’ve passed on the details of incitefitness to many others and everyone is always impressed by the install we have. No doubt I’d use again. Top man!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chad

I really am thoroughly impressed with the service, attention to detail and quality of the installation. This is some seriously sturdy kit that was installed with the utmost care to ensure everything lined up perfectly & was absolutely straight and level. Nothing was too much trouble on the day. 5 stars without a doubt!!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Steve

#quality(5/5)

Very pleased with the pull-up bar install, professional job done and product quality is top end. Although communication is through email only at the moment due to demand Neill is very good to come back in a timely fashion so no issue with that.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by X. X.

#quality(5/5)

Disappointing experience, resulting in a signifanct waste of time, and eventually, a refund. Lack of communication: There is no phone number on their website, nor email address - you can only use the contact form. I did so twice, with no response. On their Facebook page they have a number - which does not work. In essence - it is virtually impossible to contact Neill or anyone else who works there for information. I really suggest that this be changed. The only way I gained a response was by commenting on their Instagram page, on which ironically they are very active. This led to a sudden burst of positive communication, but to no avail. Rather a cat and mouse chase which seemed to have good intentions - new shipping details, a promise to drive down to deliver it personally on a Monday, to then be told that it would in fact be deliver by Wednesday through the supplier, to then not arrive, again etc... The company has a great reputation which is why I made the purchase, and I would hope that the failing this time is on account of Covid, but I do urge better communication, better access to speak to someone, and to not be misleading. If you have the product - just send it! If not, don't try and drag it out...!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by N. C.

#refund(1/5)

Just had a chin up bar installed and it looks incredible, really happy, was a few delays due to high number of orders during lockdown but Neill kept us informed and updated constantly and even squeezed us in early on the day. Over the moon and can’t wait to jump on.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Bates

What ever you do NEVER buy from or deal with this company. They book a date and don't turn up. You can't get hold of them...Ever. When you do get a late response in email it is full of more lies on booking dates that they don't turn up for. In asking for a refund they were apologetic and send a refund email but no funds were returned to my account. I can't tell you how upset they have made me. This was a present and only was I not able to deliver the present, I was unable to afford an alternative as they stole my money. I am still waiting for my money!!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by michelle

#refund(1/5)

Great installation of customised monkey bars. The installation date had to change due to some supply issues but due to this I received a reduction in price and some additional pieces of kit. Once on site Neill worked extremely hard and did everything possible to get the installation done, working late into the evening. They are a great piece of kit and I use them daily so very glad I chose to use Incite Fitness.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin

#price(5/5)

Had Neill install a garden pull up bar for me and can't fault anything about it. Overall quality has been second to non, from the profession job that Neill carried out right down to the product itself, I chose the black texture bar and its been perfect for my Calisthenics training and the 6x6 posts used have kept the bar super solid. Would 100% recommend Incite Fitness to everyone.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Darren Cunningham

#quality(5/5)

Neil at incite fitness, installed some pull up bars for me December 2018 and they are still solid and strong now, he was very polite and professional, would highly recommend and his prices are very reasonable! Thanks again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Antony T.

#price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 947 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About INCITE FITNESS

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with