INCITE FITNESS

4 / 5

INCITE FITNESS

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

3

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is incitefitness.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

15 reviews

Incitefitness.co.uk Review

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Incitefitness.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Dec 6, 2021 12:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review incitefitness.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Incitefitness.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 5 /5

Neill did a great job supplying and installing some Dip Bars and a Pull-up bar in my garden. The job was done in a few hours and I was impressed how tidy they left my garden. The bars are nice and sturdy too. I’ve recommended him to other friends and will continue to.
4

11 months ago

review by I. W.

Incite Fitness did a great job installing a pull up bar for me. There aren’t any other companies around that supply this equipment for such reasonable prices with excellent customer service to match. Neill is a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to Calisthenics which really makes the difference when trying to understand the customers needs. I would highly recommend Incite Fitness to anyone. Thank you!
5

11 months ago

review by Tom

#price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I found Neil of Incite Fitness to be incredibly helpful . He created an amazing rig in our garden consisting of dip bars , two pull up bars , high bar , vertical ladder and human flag pole. His attention to detail was spot on. With him having a elite Calasthenic background it made it far easier for him to understand our needs over other companies.
5

11 months ago

review by Jonathan

I couldn’t recommend Incite Fitness enough. Neill deliveries top quality products with quality installation and clear instructions on when to use the bars. Neill is also a very clean worker and left the finished area looking spot on. Again if you are looking to get a pull up bar or something custom then I highly recommend Incite Fitness.
5

11 months ago

review by Matt

#quality(5/5)

I have no hesitation in recommending Neill and Incite Fitness. I had been looking at their website and different setups for years before I finally took the plunge, but I couldn't be more glad that I did. The service provided was very professional and the equipment is first rate. A lot of fun for both adults and kids alike. Just do it. Live your dreams!
5

11 months ago

review by James

Nothing was too much trouble, provided everything we needed and more. I’ve passed on the details of incitefitness to many others and everyone is always impressed by the install we have. No doubt I’d use again. Top man!
5

11 months ago

review by Chad

I really am thoroughly impressed with the service, attention to detail and quality of the installation. This is some seriously sturdy kit that was installed with the utmost care to ensure everything lined up perfectly & was absolutely straight and level. Nothing was too much trouble on the day. 5 stars without a doubt!!!
5

11 months ago

review by Steve

#quality(5/5)

Very pleased with the pull-up bar install, professional job done and product quality is top end. Although communication is through email only at the moment due to demand Neill is very good to come back in a timely fashion so no issue with that.
5

11 months ago

review by X. X.

#quality(5/5)

Disappointing experience, resulting in a signifanct waste of time, and eventually, a refund. Lack of communication: There is no phone number on their website, nor email address - you can only use the contact form. I did so twice, with no response. On their Facebook page they have a number - which does not work. In essence - it is virtually impossible to contact Neill or anyone else who works there for information. I really suggest that this be changed. The only way I gained a response was by commenting on their Instagram page, on which ironically they are very active. This led to a sudden burst of positive communication, but to no avail. Rather a cat and mouse chase which seemed to have good intentions - new shipping details, a promise to drive down to deliver it personally on a Monday, to then be told that it would in fact be deliver by Wednesday through the supplier, to then not arrive, again etc... The company has a great reputation which is why I made the purchase, and I would hope that the failing this time is on account of Covid, but I do urge better communication, better access to speak to someone, and to not be misleading. If you have the product - just send it! If not, don't try and drag it out...!
1

11 months ago

review by N. C.

#refund(1/5)

Just had a chin up bar installed and it looks incredible, really happy, was a few delays due to high number of orders during lockdown but Neill kept us informed and updated constantly and even squeezed us in early on the day. Over the moon and can’t wait to jump on.
5

11 months ago

review by Ian Bates

What ever you do NEVER buy from or deal with this company. They book a date and don't turn up. You can't get hold of them...Ever. When you do get a late response in email it is full of more lies on booking dates that they don't turn up for. In asking for a refund they were apologetic and send a refund email but no funds were returned to my account. I can't tell you how upset they have made me. This was a present and only was I not able to deliver the present, I was unable to afford an alternative as they stole my money. I am still waiting for my money!!!
1

1 year ago

review by michelle

#refund(1/5)

Great installation of customised monkey bars. The installation date had to change due to some supply issues but due to this I received a reduction in price and some additional pieces of kit. Once on site Neill worked extremely hard and did everything possible to get the installation done, working late into the evening. They are a great piece of kit and I use them daily so very glad I chose to use Incite Fitness.
5

1 year ago

review by Kevin

#price(5/5)

Had Neill install a garden pull up bar for me and can't fault anything about it. Overall quality has been second to non, from the profession job that Neill carried out right down to the product itself, I chose the black texture bar and its been perfect for my Calisthenics training and the 6x6 posts used have kept the bar super solid. Would 100% recommend Incite Fitness to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Darren Cunningham

#quality(5/5)

Neil at incite fitness, installed some pull up bars for me December 2018 and they are still solid and strong now, he was very polite and professional, would highly recommend and his prices are very reasonable! Thanks again
5

1 year ago

review by Antony T.

#price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 947 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Incitefitness.co.uk Review

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Incitefitness.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with