inktoneroutlets.ca

3.9 / 5

inktoneroutlets.ca

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is inktoneroutlets.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 271 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

21 reviews

Knoji

5

4 reviews

Mamma

5

120 reviews

Reviews io

4.61

126 reviews

Inktoneroutlets.ca Review

No description for this company.

Inktoneroutlets.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review inktoneroutlets.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

Their ink was the cheapest that I could find for my printer and it works great. I had to contact them for an issue that I had (it was just that I messed up installing the new ink) and their customer service was fantastic to deal with. They helped me every step of the way. I will definitely order from them again when I need more ink.
5

11 months ago

review by Christina Pitcher

#customer service(5/5)

I thought my package was lost. Very quick to find and report location to me and did a follow up after package arrival to make sure tracking information was correct. Excellent customer service. Products work great too. Takes a bit longer to arrive than some online companies but quality of products and services are worth the wait. I will be using this service again in the future.
5

11 months ago

review by Sharmon Millen

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I am very pleased with the ink cartridge I received. It works well and the shipping was fast. Also terrific price including shipping. Have recommended this company to others and will buy from again in the future. Thank you!
5

11 months ago

review by Renee Laferriere

#price(5/5)

My first order took about 10 days to get but seems to work good. Glad I found inktoneroutlets
5

1 year ago

review by Jason Elliott

This was my 4th order placed with inktoneroutlets.ca I am pleased with the promptness of the shipping of my order (usually the next business day), and in receiving the shipment. For the type of printing I do, the quality of the ink is very good and the prices are excellent. Well worth the time and money spent.
5

1 year ago

review by Dennuis A.

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Shipment: On time -> 4 days Customer services: Very helpful, i received my T124 of 4 packs ink cartridges but one was missing echip. They send me chip within in 3 days. Print quality: Currently i printed two color pages but i am not satisfied with quality because print looks like fade. Maybe after couple of print it give me good results. thanks
3

1 year ago

review by Saad Liaqat

#quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

I will not shop anywhere else for printer cartridges. great prices, great quality and very very fast delivery!!
5

1 year ago

review by Brad Robeson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

The ink that I ordered was compatible with my printer and was at least 60% cheaper, when I need more ink this is my one stop shop
5

1 year ago

review by Clayton Anderson

Ordered ink cartridge and it was wrong one, I called and was helped by lady who sent me a link to reorder correct one. I sent the 1st cartridge back. I have since ordered cartridges and am pleased with service.
4

1 year ago

review by Bonnie Sveinson

Package arrived around 7 business days! Good price!
5

1 year ago

review by Man Cao

#price(5/5)

I would love to write a review, it will cost you $25.00
3

1 year ago

review by Zoltan Barzso

Ink good but the pages count by off 150 pg , but customer service is good . I would by it again
4

1 year ago

review by Mayur Patel

#customer service(4/5)

I am please with the customer service with my situation with one of the toner. The black toner cartridge was given some dark edges on the paper. They reviewed my claim and gave me new cartridge. I am very happy with your company and planning to continue to purchase more to er cartridges. I am also going to give my referrals to my family and friends. Thanks for your prompt service. Your truly, Nolan Burke
5

1 year ago

review by Nolan Burke

#customer service(5/5)

Bought for my HP and 2 of the inks caused my printer to have errors. Great price but i got what i paid for
3

1 year ago

review by Shawn Plain

#price(3/5)

I ordered all the 4 toners as a package which was cheaper than buy them individually. Great service. The delivery was prompt.
5

1 year ago

review by Satwant Diocee

#delivery(5/5)

Great service, Normally receive 3 to 4 days after ordering but with the postal disruption took 8 days. Not your fault. Ink works great. Recommends this!
5

1 year ago

review by Joan Cox

I enjoy purchasing from InkTonerOutlets.ca Their price, quality and customer service has been great. Our company has saved much money on Ink/toner
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Harvey

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I purchased 4 ink cartridges for my printer. The cartridges were a perfect match and the ink appears to be of good quality. There has be no issues when printing documents in color.
4

1 year ago

review by A. Livingstone

#quality(4/5)

Have been using the toner for a few weeks now and all is well.
5

1 year ago

review by Rosemary Gerbasi

I ordered a four pack of this ink for my Epson Workforce 630 printer as the price was quite reasonable and they were advertised as NEW and claim to be guaranteed. They arrived quite promptly via Canada Post and were sent with a tracking number. When they arrived I was surprised to see these were not packaged in a box like most I've purchased in the past, but were individually sealed in plastic tearaway pouches, however there is no expiry date on any of these four cartridges. I have not yet installed them as my printer is not empty at the moment, but I was surprised to find two of the cartridges had paper labels on the outside of the plastic wrapper which has been peeled away. This leads me to believe these cartridges may have been returned to the seller prior to being shipped to me. I took a photo to show, but this review does not allow me to post it so I will send this post via email with the photo to the company for clarification.
3

1 year ago

review by Glenn Emond

#price(3/5)

Inktoneroutlets.ca Review

No description for this company.

Inktoneroutlets.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with