isafeshield.net

3.4 / 5

isafeshield.net

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2:20 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review isafeshield.net

isafeshield.net Reviews (31)

Raffy This gentleman I believe did his best to resolve my security problem on my computer but he was very hard to understand due to his accent. His words were not pronounced as clearly as I would have liked for complete understanding. I had to ask him over and over what he was saying. That made the session very difficult for my understanding. Generally he asked permission to change things on my computers which I thought was good. However, he did not ask permission to change the position of the icons on my desktop. I had them arranged just the way I wanted them for the way I use them. They were easy to find the way I had them arranged. But he for some reason--which has nothing to do with the security of my computers--he changed their position by putting them all on the left side of my screen. The one computer I could change them back to some semblance of the way I had them before. The other computer they were locked on the left side and I could not rearrange them the way I wanted them so I had to call back to have them unlocked so I could re-position them the way I wanted them.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mitchel Jones

Read previous reviews from Mitchel Jones
I appreciate Christina's patience and it has given me tremendous peace of mind.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Marilyn Mcclain

Read previous reviews from Marilyn Mcclain
I thank Larry for the wonder full job he did straightening my computer out , Bruce Bailey
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Bruce Bailey

Read previous reviews from Bruce Bailey
I am very satisfied with the service I received from your Service Rep (Josh). He was most helpful . There were a lot of issues with my PC that he resolved and explained everything he was doing. His attitude throughout the process was outstanding. Hs truly is an asset to your organization. Thanks
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Morel

Read previous reviews from Richard Morel
Larry was able to help me with my mess up computer he has a lot of patience .Thank you.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley Rocourt

Read previous reviews from Shirley Rocourt
after two plus hours scanning my computer and telling the computer was all set I tried to go into my E mail and it was All messed up.At first could not get into my mail and still having problems.I called the phone givin to me and it was fax number.I called the other number not available.send me a number thats goos
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Cleveland

Read previous reviews from Robert Cleveland
Mariz was extreme/y helpful, professioal and patient in her assistance in silving a myriad od problems discovered in the process of correcting a very complicated problem (s) with my laptop and desktop. I can not say enough about her superior abilities. A super professional!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Stuart

Read previous reviews from Alan Stuart
he took his time and went over things with me
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ladon Simeoni

Read previous reviews from Ladon Simeoni
I'm very grateful to the representative who assisted me today. There were several items on my computer that needed to be removed, and I was totally unaware. He took very good care of my computer and was nice enough to explain his actions in detail. I couldn't have asked for better service. In my book, he deserves an A+! Thanks!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Billy Welch

Read previous reviews from Billy Welch
Im very satisfied with Miss Chris and her service. She is very knowledgeable in her field. my issue was corrected. Thank You Chris!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carla Connally

Read previous reviews from Carla Connally
I forgot her name shes very helpful and patient, when I needed help.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lilibeth Mendoza

Read previous reviews from Lilibeth Mendoza
Chris helped me so much getting my Netflix account in order and with my computer. I had no idea how much my computer was in danger with malware and other problems. She recommended me to iSafeShield and they are protecting me now, I feel much better.Thank You. Mary
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Lochiano

Read previous reviews from Mary Lochiano
I am very happy with Larry. He is doing a very good job.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Yesmy Cifuentes

Read previous reviews from Yesmy Cifuentes
On 18 April 2020, the day after I'm having trouble aplenty. Please have Raffy call me again.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Harry Siler

Read previous reviews from Harry Siler
Mia sound professional, it's amazing i don't have to do anything .She does it all, her explanations are Crystal clear
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Frisnel Lamour

Read previous reviews from Frisnel Lamour
Larry,has been most helpful in trying to explain what he was doing to my computer. I have very little knowledge in the technical operations. I appreciate Larry's keeping me informed on his progress. Thank You Larry. Robert Hammond
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Don Bauer

Read previous reviews from Don Bauer
I am extremely satisfied with the personal service that i received from Joe. I was 100% satisfied. Thank you very much!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mirja Hoeft

Read previous reviews from Mirja Hoeft
My first experience with iSafeshield, the technician I worked with was an enormous help to me. His manner and patience with me was greatly appreciated. I feel secure with your company, and thank you for being there.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lucille Reichard

Read previous reviews from Lucille Reichard
Professional, Dealt with my 91 year old annoyances & concerns.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Lynch

Read previous reviews from Daniel Lynch
Joshua was an excellent technician ---he had a good knowledge of what was necessary to repair my computer so I could access my yahoo mail account. thanks very much
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jack Welch

Read previous reviews from Jack Welch
I just had the most wonderful experience with Josh, the technician who helped me get back to my email account, which had been hacked, and who installed Isafe on my computer! He explained and showed everything so clearly and was so patient with me. I feel sooooo much better after my session with him. Thank you again!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paula Jackson

Read previous reviews from Paula Jackson
I HIGHLY recommend him for a raise he was courteous, patience of a SAINT. I thank GOD for people like him.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Beverly Liggio

Read previous reviews from Beverly Liggio
she helped with all my comcerns and she was very professional and couteous
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Charlene Kotowski

Read previous reviews from Charlene Kotowski
Joshua is excellent: knew what he was "doing"...very satisfied with working with him
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Loretta Nimmerrichter

Read previous reviews from Loretta Nimmerrichter
Excellent service he helped me I know very little about computers, He was very nice and helped me complete the task;
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Dawn Mullins

Read previous reviews from Dawn Mullins

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with