isafeshield.net

4 / 5

isafeshield.net

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is isafeshield.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 377 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

33 reviews

Reviews io

4.88

344 reviews

Isafeshield.net Review

No description for this company.

Isafeshield.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, May 3, 2022 2:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review isafeshield.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Isafeshield.net Reviews & Complaints (33)

John was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with providing professional services for iSafeshield. I feel he should be considered for any pay increase on his next evaluation. Sincerly, Mrs. Amalia G. Solis
5

3 years ago

review by Amalia Solis

The first person i talked to was Larry, talked to him last Wednesday and told me that he will call me back on Friday. Did not get the call so I called back and talked to frank and he switch me over to Larry and switch me to Rjay and he did a fine job and he gave a deal for a protection.
4

3 years ago

review by Michael Delmonaco

Raffy This gentleman I believe did his best to resolve my security problem on my computer but he was very hard to understand due to his accent. His words were not pronounced as clearly as I would have liked for complete understanding. I had to ask him over and over what he was saying. That made the session very difficult for my understanding. Generally he asked permission to change things on my computers which I thought was good. However, he did not ask permission to change the position of the icons on my desktop. I had them arranged just the way I wanted them for the way I use them. They were easy to find the way I had them arranged. But he for some reason--which has nothing to do with the security of my computers--he changed their position by putting them all on the left side of my screen. The one computer I could change them back to some semblance of the way I had them before. The other computer they were locked on the left side and I could not rearrange them the way I wanted them so I had to call back to have them unlocked so I could re-position them the way I wanted them.
2

3 years ago

review by Mitchel Jones

I appreciate Christina's patience and it has given me tremendous peace of mind.
5

3 years ago

review by Marilyn Mcclain

I thank Larry for the wonder full job he did straightening my computer out , Bruce Bailey
5

3 years ago

review by Bruce Bailey

I am very satisfied with the service I received from your Service Rep (Josh). He was most helpful . There were a lot of issues with my PC that he resolved and explained everything he was doing. His attitude throughout the process was outstanding. Hs truly is an asset to your organization. Thanks
5

3 years ago

review by Richard Morel

Larry was able to help me with my mess up computer he has a lot of patience .Thank you.
5

3 years ago

review by Shirley Rocourt

after two plus hours scanning my computer and telling the computer was all set I tried to go into my E mail and it was All messed up.At first could not get into my mail and still having problems.I called the phone givin to me and it was fax number.I called the other number not available.send me a number thats goos
1

3 years ago

review by Robert Cleveland

Mariz was extreme/y helpful, professioal and patient in her assistance in silving a myriad od problems discovered in the process of correcting a very complicated problem (s) with my laptop and desktop. I can not say enough about her superior abilities. A super professional!!!
5

3 years ago

review by Alan Stuart

he took his time and went over things with me
5

3 years ago

review by Ladon Simeoni

I'm very grateful to the representative who assisted me today. There were several items on my computer that needed to be removed, and I was totally unaware. He took very good care of my computer and was nice enough to explain his actions in detail. I couldn't have asked for better service. In my book, he deserves an A+! Thanks!
5

3 years ago

review by Billy Welch

Im very satisfied with Miss Chris and her service. She is very knowledgeable in her field. my issue was corrected. Thank You Chris!!!
5

3 years ago

review by Carla Connally

I forgot her name shes very helpful and patient, when I needed help.
5

3 years ago

review by Lilibeth Mendoza

Chris helped me so much getting my Netflix account in order and with my computer. I had no idea how much my computer was in danger with malware and other problems. She recommended me to iSafeShield and they are protecting me now, I feel much better.Thank You. Mary
5

3 years ago

review by Mary Lochiano

I am very happy with Larry. He is doing a very good job.
5

3 years ago

review by Yesmy Cifuentes

On 18 April 2020, the day after I'm having trouble aplenty. Please have Raffy call me again.
2

3 years ago

review by Harry Siler

Mia sound professional, it's amazing i don't have to do anything .She does it all, her explanations are Crystal clear
5

3 years ago

review by Frisnel Lamour

Larry,has been most helpful in trying to explain what he was doing to my computer. I have very little knowledge in the technical operations. I appreciate Larry's keeping me informed on his progress. Thank You Larry. Robert Hammond
5

3 years ago

review by Don Bauer

My first experience with iSafeshield, the technician I worked with was an enormous help to me. His manner and patience with me was greatly appreciated. I feel secure with your company, and thank you for being there.
5

3 years ago

review by Lucille Reichard

I am extremely satisfied with the personal service that i received from Joe. I was 100% satisfied. Thank you very much!
5

3 years ago

review by Mirja Hoeft

Isafeshield.net Review

No description for this company.

Isafeshield.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with