isafeshield.net

3.4 / 5

isafeshield.net

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About isafeshield.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review isafeshield.net

isafeshield.net Reviews (33)

John was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with providing professional services for iSafeshield. I feel he should be considered for any pay increase on his next evaluation. Sincerly, Mrs. Amalia G. Solis
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amalia Solis

The first person i talked to was Larry, talked to him last Wednesday and told me that he will call me back on Friday. Did not get the call so I called back and talked to frank and he switch me over to Larry and switch me to Rjay and he did a fine job and he gave a deal for a protection.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Delmonaco

Raffy This gentleman I believe did his best to resolve my security problem on my computer but he was very hard to understand due to his accent. His words were not pronounced as clearly as I would have liked for complete understanding. I had to ask him over and over what he was saying. That made the session very difficult for my understanding. Generally he asked permission to change things on my computers which I thought was good. However, he did not ask permission to change the position of the icons on my desktop. I had them arranged just the way I wanted them for the way I use them. They were easy to find the way I had them arranged. But he for some reason--which has nothing to do with the security of my computers--he changed their position by putting them all on the left side of my screen. The one computer I could change them back to some semblance of the way I had them before. The other computer they were locked on the left side and I could not rearrange them the way I wanted them so I had to call back to have them unlocked so I could re-position them the way I wanted them.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mitchel Jones

I appreciate Christina's patience and it has given me tremendous peace of mind.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marilyn Mcclain

I thank Larry for the wonder full job he did straightening my computer out , Bruce Bailey
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Bruce Bailey

I am very satisfied with the service I received from your Service Rep (Josh). He was most helpful . There were a lot of issues with my PC that he resolved and explained everything he was doing. His attitude throughout the process was outstanding. Hs truly is an asset to your organization. Thanks
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Morel

Larry was able to help me with my mess up computer he has a lot of patience .Thank you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley Rocourt

after two plus hours scanning my computer and telling the computer was all set I tried to go into my E mail and it was All messed up.At first could not get into my mail and still having problems.I called the phone givin to me and it was fax number.I called the other number not available.send me a number thats goos
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Cleveland

Mariz was extreme/y helpful, professioal and patient in her assistance in silving a myriad od problems discovered in the process of correcting a very complicated problem (s) with my laptop and desktop. I can not say enough about her superior abilities. A super professional!!!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Stuart

he took his time and went over things with me
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Ladon Simeoni

I'm very grateful to the representative who assisted me today. There were several items on my computer that needed to be removed, and I was totally unaware. He took very good care of my computer and was nice enough to explain his actions in detail. I couldn't have asked for better service. In my book, he deserves an A+! Thanks!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Billy Welch

Im very satisfied with Miss Chris and her service. She is very knowledgeable in her field. my issue was corrected. Thank You Chris!!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carla Connally

I forgot her name shes very helpful and patient, when I needed help.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lilibeth Mendoza

Chris helped me so much getting my Netflix account in order and with my computer. I had no idea how much my computer was in danger with malware and other problems. She recommended me to iSafeShield and they are protecting me now, I feel much better.Thank You. Mary
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Lochiano

I am very happy with Larry. He is doing a very good job.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Yesmy Cifuentes

On 18 April 2020, the day after I'm having trouble aplenty. Please have Raffy call me again.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Harry Siler

Mia sound professional, it's amazing i don't have to do anything .She does it all, her explanations are Crystal clear
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Frisnel Lamour

Larry,has been most helpful in trying to explain what he was doing to my computer. I have very little knowledge in the technical operations. I appreciate Larry's keeping me informed on his progress. Thank You Larry. Robert Hammond
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Don Bauer

My first experience with iSafeshield, the technician I worked with was an enormous help to me. His manner and patience with me was greatly appreciated. I feel secure with your company, and thank you for being there.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lucille Reichard

I am extremely satisfied with the personal service that i received from Joe. I was 100% satisfied. Thank you very much!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mirja Hoeft

About isafeshield.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with