jayswax.co.uk

3.2 / 5

jayswax.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.6

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

3

Technical

Is jayswax.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

12 reviews

Jayswax.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Jayswax.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review jayswax.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Jayswax.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 2 /5

Ordered 19 WORKING days ago now. Contacted them at the 2 week mark just to ask. Finally replied and was told ‘andy it states 10 working days on website’ to which I replied with an annotated calendar showing it had been 14 working days. Got no reply. Have now raised dispute with PayPal for a refund after politely asking if they have even posted my items. No reply of course. Fingers crossed I get my refund because quite frankly, it’s not good enough to take money and then ignore customers to this degree. I don’t even want the items now. I sold and posted something second class and it took 2 days to go 300 miles. There is no excuse this company can give that justifies this delay.
1

3 years ago

review by Andy

#refund(1/5)

Made the mistake of ordering before reading the reviews. They did reply to one email stating my order was on its way....which it clearly wasn't. This is a dodgy company. As such I have contacted Caerphilly trading standards to inform them.
1

3 years ago

review by Y. I.

Where do I start???? I have been a loyal customer with Jayswax for well over 2 years now and have probably spent in the excess of over £400 within that time. Last time I ordered car cleaning products the delivery time was about a week. On 2nd March I placed another order which still hasn't arrived. I have chased the issue with an answer last Monday stating that the waxes was made to order which wasn't stated on there website. I asked for my money back through a message on Facebook which wasn't replied too. I am now claiming my money back through my bank and now going to be using another company which look after their customers. Poor customer service which state on the top of there website saying delivery 3 working days.
1

3 years ago

review by Chris

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Exactly the same as the other reviewers....money taken immediately, goods never supplied, emails totally ignored. Am going through Credit Card company to make a claimback, and will be reporting to Trading Standards, and possibly to Police, as fraudsters.
1

3 years ago

review by Bob

Ordered twice from this company both times deliveries had to be chased up . On the second order I have sent email and 2 private messages which have been ignored and I also politely replied to a post he had put up on Facebook asking him to get in touch about my order for it to just be deleted so now I'm pursuing a refund through PayPal so I'd avoid buying from him unless you want to spend a lot of time chasing your order
1

3 years ago

review by Allan blackey

#refund(1/5)

Should have researched the company first as it’s normal for me to avoid any online seller that doesn’t publish a telephone number. Mine is identical to the other reviews, placed an order after receiving an inducement to a discounted offer, made payment then........nothing! No emailed confirmation, no shipping details, no receipt, no tracking info but they definitely took my money! After a week with no delivery checked my JaysWax account which showed ‘processing’. Contacted the company the only way possible by email requesting an update but have had no reply to my 3 emails. Disappointing that organisations like this exist, it’s a sloppy, unprofessional and ultimately fruitless exercise in business. Really JaysWax should pack up, get a 9 to 5 and stop wasting people’s time.
1

3 years ago

review by Harry

#delivery(1/5)

Absolute joke. Ordered products, no communication. Been over 3 weeks and nothing. Email and phone numbers do not work. Eventually mailed me back on ebay. Tried to tell me he had not recieved my order! Scammer avoid!
1

3 years ago

review by G. R.

Ordered Wowos product and never ever received it. Thankfully, paid for item via PayPal and have just received a refund from them and am at a loss either why this guy trades at all nd why PayPal extend him the courtesy of using their platform!?
1

3 years ago

review by Chris Johnson

#refund(1/5)

Ordered around 2 weeks ago, still haven't received my items. Sent various emails to get no reply and no contact number to call them, customer service is non existent. Avoid buying online off they guys, theres alot of reviews saying they haven't received they're orders.
1

4 years ago

review by Dean Summers

#customer service(3/5)

Over 5 weeks and still no item avoid avoid avoid brutal I’m so angry that they get away with this stealing money from people online and refuse to answer emails jokers
1

4 years ago

review by Mr S.

My friend has been waiting 2 weeks now for an order, he has been messaging them to little/no reply. Been commenting on their facebook page to see if anyone else has experienced this and all they have been doing is deleting the comments so it doesn't make them look bad i suppose, and have now been removed from commenting on posts. The after sales with these people is terrible. Still not receiving any updates of the order. Just be careful if you order with these people and it doesn't come on the specific date it says, be ready to not get any help tracking it down.
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 7800 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Jayswax.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Jayswax.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with