JMSOnline

4.8 / 5

JMSOnline

4.8 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is jmsonline.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.8

11 reviews

Jmsonline.net Review

JMS Online Marine Supply and Boating Store

Jmsonline.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 4, 2021 7:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review jmsonline.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Jmsonline.net Reviews & Complaints (11)

i had two idems that can in wrong and one idem that was not delivered. i paid for two day delivery and only got one package delivered top the house. had to go to the ups center to pick-up the oother idems because they said they could not find the house for the other packages it was all going to the same house. i called jms and they said they did wrong and would ship all the rights parts overnight to me for sateruday delivery. i did not get a confirmation # like they said i would and did not get the parts.could not do the work i was trying to do to the boat. i took a plane from augusta, ga. to austin, tx to do this work and could not do it because jms did not make it happen...even after i paid extra for shipping and after they said they shipped the wrong parts and said they would fix it. this was the first time i used jms and it looks like it will be the last right now. Not a Happy Customer
3

1 year ago

review by tsublett

My boat broke down and I need to buy a Mercury/Quicksilver Ignition Coil ECM 555 392-863704T and ordered it. After a week I received my orders
3

1 year ago

review by Selcuk

I only have good things to say about JMS Online Marine.
I placed my order early a.m. on Monday, and the complete order arrived 2 days later - on Wednesday.
I ordered 3 different SKUS for a total of 7 items - all parts related to the fuel system on my boat.
I received exactly what I ordered and the JMS price and shipping were lower than other online sellers.
I would use this seller again.
5

1 year ago

review by BoatWrench99

I was very impressed with the service that I received from JMS on line Marine Supply. I order a Carver V-19 boat cover. As for the price, JMS beat any other location that I searched. Then on top of that, much to my surprise, the cover arrived 2 days after the order was filled. (Expected 5 to 7 days ground shipping.) You can be assured that I will shop the site again, and be happy to recommend JMS to anyone who asked my opinion!
5

1 year ago

review by sheltotl

Great company to buy from, great prices and fast shipping I received my order 2 days after placing the order.
5

1 year ago

review by lajollapete

I ordered a 23 gal. Moeller below deck fuel tank from JMS and a number of other items from another store onthe same day last week. The tank arrived quickly in flawless condition and was exactly as described, at the best price I could find on the internet. I'm still waiting on my shipment from the other store. I will definitely shop at JMS again.
5

1 year ago

review by T.Jeff

Needed a navigation light and found the best deal on JMS Online, placed the order in the morning, shipped the same day, received it one day later...wow. Will be shopping there again for sure.
5

1 year ago

review by tuoc

It is a very good and fast and ez to work with and save me about a $100.00 for the same thing I will check JM Marine for all my marine needs frist
5

1 year ago

review by tkrump

I am restoring a 1969 Nautaline houseboat and have need for many parts-especially electrical. Their website is easy to navigate, thousands of products, prices are very good and certainly comparable and they are easy to buy from. When I received the confirmation my order shipped the very next moring after my afternoon order, I was impressed in very way.
Making waves in NC.
5

1 year ago

review by likesboating

I ordered a simple 12" overflow drain tube for my live well. I talked to Neil and went over the order explained that I needed to cut the tubing to 8" length and add a screen on top. He said you need this, this and this and you should be good to go. I placed the order that I would receive all of the parts we discussed over the phone. The shipment came and all that arrived with the tubing, no top screen. So I called to complain and was told to go to the website and make a second purchase for the screen. fair enough except for the freight costs. I paid 13.33 for the first shipment which had to weigh all of 5 oz. the second shipment was just under 10.00 for a 2.00 item that weighed next to nothing. That is 24.00 in shipping for 14.00 worth of parts mostly air. these people make their money on the freight. Get the pricing upfront including freight. Shop elsewhere
3

1 year ago

review by JohnSphatt

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 16208 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Jmsonline.net Review

JMS Online Marine Supply and Boating Store

Jmsonline.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with