Jura Watches

4.8 / 5

Jura Watches

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Children's Clothing Store

ITeSHOP iteshop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ITeSHOP is the official online fashion store of IT Group brings the most cutting edge fashion brands from over 100 designer brands including A Bathing Ape Off-White Comme des Garccedilons and Gosha

Worn Wound - Watch Reviews News and Guides wornandwound.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Worn Wound is the leading source for news on value-driven watches - the most beautifully-designed and well-crafted timepieces regardless of price point

s Whitefl whiteflash.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Award winning certified diamonds diamond engagement rings and jewelry specialists Shop online or visit our Houston store

Singapore Watch Mall Rolex Singapore sgwatchmall.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CINABRE Paris Noeuds papillon et Cravates fait main en France cinabre-paris.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CINABRE Paris est un spécialiste du noeud papillon et de la cravate fait main en France La Maison propose également des écharpes des foulards des porte cartes des boutonnières et des gants

UNITED ARROWS LTD united-arrows.co.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Clothing Shoes and Accessories for Women Plus Size and Kids Everyday Low Prices Rainbow rainbowshops.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

rainbowshops.com

Customizando customizando.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Customização de roupas moda decoração e artesanato por Mariely Del Rey

Bucherer bucherer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover sophisticated watches and exquisite jewellery by the Swiss jeweller and watch manufacturer Bucherer

Kobelli kobelli.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fine jewelry craftsmanship made in California since 1980 Unique diamond engagement rings wedding sets earrings bracelets necklaces and pendants Free shipping returns lifetime warranty

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review jurawatches.co.uk

Jura Watches Reviews (45)

I originally received an Oris watch but unfortunately the size didn't work for me. Jura watches helped me by sending out a bigger size quickly and processed the refund for the original watch in a matter of days. Big thanks to Paige for assisting me throughout.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen

Even through a lockdown, Lewis managed to go above and beyond with arranging my new watch. Arrived today and could not be happier! Very well done Lewis. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Hemsley

I decided to purchases the Ceramic Bell and Ross as my next big purchase (£3.5K).
After having several other high end brands and as Bell and Ross it’s not a very common watch I also decided to use a online AD instead of a boutique...

As Jura watches has a good website and looked professional I decided to use them. I received a call as I left it overnight, as you can imagine they promise the world of service when ordering, took my payment within 12 hours, watch delivered within 24...

So the watch arrived. ( excluding the free watch winder gift that was offered ) they missed that bit, then proceeded to blame me for ordering wrong, after I had spoken to someone who promised he would make sure it was there, not to worry I’ll look after you...

I decided after a couple of days and without wearing the watch to return it unworn and at a cost of £30 to ensure immediate and safe return. Received an email on the 4th of May stating it was returned and passed back for refund..

It’s now the 18th and after several ignored emails and one basic reply that states refunds take 5-10 working days.. funny they can take a payment within 12 hours !!!!

Another call this morning to a representative who sounded completed blank as to it’s returned status...

When you are spending £3,500 on a watch you don’t expect this kind of appalling service..

That answers my question if I should select the other watch I was interested in..


AVOID !!!!!! use a face to face boutique..
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by James Ellerby

Surita Rawal was fantastic in helping me resize my new watch. She was super quick in adjusting and returning my watch and had great technical knowledge. Excellent customer service. Thank you Surita!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline James

A big thank you to Paige and Tess, because of your honesty, professionalism and advice I will definitely be returning to make my 7th order. The Benson winding cabinet is amazing. Thank again, Regards Brett
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Brett

I have sent some email to Paige and Jack and their answers were always within a few hours (Really good communication).
The watch arrived yesterday,here in Syracuse - Sicily.
I would highly recommend Jura Watches
Five stars *****
Antonio
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Antonio

This purchase from Jura watches was my third. I hope this will help anyone thinking of using them in the future. Good clear communication throughout. Very happy and I will use them again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by wayne wright

Just bought my first watch from Jura (Garmin Tactix Delta-Sapphire Edition) and will definitely be using them again. Communications were fantastic, price was great and the item arrived in good time.


Very pleased and would definitely recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Bloodworth

Found the Jura website very easy to navigate. Found a watch I liked and couldn't find it cheaper elsewhere. It arrived quickly after purchase in a well package transit box. Have had no issues with the service from start to end.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by A Dixon

I don't normally bother writing reviews in all honesty, but I had to this time.

I have been collecting watches for many years from many places, but this is the 1st time buying from Jura Watches. Jura sourced me the watch I have been wanting for a very very long time and they did so extremely quickly. They were also constantly contactable via Whatsapp and Webpage Messenger, The watch arrived with me long before the estimated time, pristine condition as promised, bracelet sized to my specification, gift watch-winder, packaging very protective.

Incredibly uplifting, especially in this Covid-19 lockdown.

Thanks again!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Cal

Just had my Breitling watch back from having the bracelet sized. They did a great job and their customer service is second to none. A wonderful company who always put their customers first.

Thank-you,

Dominic.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dominic Dale

Excellent service and communication from Lewis. Bought a lovely Rado watch for my husband for our anniversary. Gave his wrist size and it fits perfectly. My husband loves the watch and is very happy. Thank you.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Caroline Humphreys

Gr8 company to deal with. Can’t fault them in anyway. Simplicity from start to finish with a mail order item (the new Brian May watch) I had ordered. Highly recommended.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Ramsay

Noice people and always polite. I'm totally brassed off with the long delay in getting the strap sorted out. Emails not answered, communication internally not that good, difficult to get through on the phone. Promised to send a fix - still waiting weeks after. Polite is good but without tangible results - not good at all. The level of sales advice is OK but I'm thinking not to buy again after alll this hassle.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by JohnK

I rarely write reviews but I felt it was the least I could do after my experience dealing with the fantastic Josh at Jura Watches. Having been let down by another company (Timeshop4you - who, one month after me placing the order, then told me the watch would be delayed a further four weeks. I cancelled.), I searched for somewhere to buy a Seiko SRP777 and found Jura. I emailed to check availability and having confirmed with Seiko, Josh was very open, telling me it would be two weeks until he could obtain one for me. We emailed back and forth with Josh responding clearly and concisely within a few minutes each time. I ordered my watch on the Wednesday and it arrived, beautifully packaged the following Thursday! Nearly a week earlier than expected! I’m extremely happy and will definitely be recommending to friends, family and followers on social media.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Bradbury

Given many references to retailers for great service but rarely one of this nature. My experience coupled with value and after sales service was nothing short of exceptional. Considering these difficult times this company and the team involved have delivered on every front. I would highly recommend them there products and dedication to supporting there customers 5 stars all day long

Mike. A very happy customer
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by mike from bury

great service great price and best of all great watch
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Consumer

Purchased a ltd edition Tissot watch for my sons 18th birthday,
After much checking I found Jura to be the cheapest & reviews were positive.
I contacted them & found them to be very accommodating,helpful & genuinely customer oriented.
The watch arrived quickly and looks great.
Will certainly use Jura again & would recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by STEPHEN

Really good communication, very speedy delivery and used the price promise to negotiate a great deal. Can't recommend enough.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by martin snookes

I ordered a watch from Jura and their website told me that they offered next day delivery. I appreciate we are in unprecedented times, however nearly a week later and I still haven’t received my order. I have phoned and was fobbed off with a story about a large order being received from a supplier that needed to be allocated etc, but that my order would be sent out the next day, however, to date I still haven’t received my order or any communication other than when I phoned. Generally the communication and customer service has been poor.

Update: the no logical reason to delay your order comment may be right, however it merely goes to show how disorganised and inept you are. You have taken orders that you can not fulfil and are not sufficiently well organised to deal with the problem!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alastair Chapman

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with