Jura Watches

4.8 / 5

Jura Watches

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review jurawatches.co.uk

Reviews (45)

I originally received an Oris watch but unfortunately the size didn't work for me. Jura watches helped me by sending out a bigger size quickly and processed the refund for the original watch in a matter of days. Big thanks to Paige for assisting me throughout.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen

0

Even through a lockdown, Lewis managed to go above and beyond with arranging my new watch. Arrived today and could not be happier! Very well done Lewis. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Hemsley

0

I decided to purchases the Ceramic Bell and Ross as my next big purchase (£3.5K).
After having several other high end brands and as Bell and Ross it’s not a very common watch I also decided to use a online AD instead of a boutique...

As Jura watches has a good website and looked professional I decided to use them. I received a call as I left it overnight, as you can imagine they promise the world of service when ordering, took my payment within 12 hours, watch delivered within 24...

So the watch arrived. ( excluding the free watch winder gift that was offered ) they missed that bit, then proceeded to blame me for ordering wrong, after I had spoken to someone who promised he would make sure it was there, not to worry I’ll look after you...

I decided after a couple of days and without wearing the watch to return it unworn and at a cost of £30 to ensure immediate and safe return. Received an email on the 4th of May stating it was returned and passed back for refund..

It’s now the 18th and after several ignored emails and one basic reply that states refunds take 5-10 working days.. funny they can take a payment within 12 hours !!!!

Another call this morning to a representative who sounded completed blank as to it’s returned status...

When you are spending £3,500 on a watch you don’t expect this kind of appalling service..

That answers my question if I should select the other watch I was interested in..


AVOID !!!!!! use a face to face boutique..

4 months ago

  •  

review by James Ellerby

0

Surita Rawal was fantastic in helping me resize my new watch. She was super quick in adjusting and returning my watch and had great technical knowledge. Excellent customer service. Thank you Surita!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline James

0

A big thank you to Paige and Tess, because of your honesty, professionalism and advice I will definitely be returning to make my 7th order. The Benson winding cabinet is amazing. Thank again, Regards Brett

4 months ago

  •  

review by Brett

0

I have sent some email to Paige and Jack and their answers were always within a few hours (Really good communication).
The watch arrived yesterday,here in Syracuse - Sicily.
I would highly recommend Jura Watches
Five stars *****
Antonio

4 months ago

  •  

review by Antonio

0

This purchase from Jura watches was my third. I hope this will help anyone thinking of using them in the future. Good clear communication throughout. Very happy and I will use them again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by wayne wright

0

Just bought my first watch from Jura (Garmin Tactix Delta-Sapphire Edition) and will definitely be using them again. Communications were fantastic, price was great and the item arrived in good time.


Very pleased and would definitely recommend.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Bloodworth

0

Found the Jura website very easy to navigate. Found a watch I liked and couldn't find it cheaper elsewhere. It arrived quickly after purchase in a well package transit box. Have had no issues with the service from start to end.

4 months ago

  •  

review by A Dixon

0

I don't normally bother writing reviews in all honesty, but I had to this time.

I have been collecting watches for many years from many places, but this is the 1st time buying from Jura Watches. Jura sourced me the watch I have been wanting for a very very long time and they did so extremely quickly. They were also constantly contactable via Whatsapp and Webpage Messenger, The watch arrived with me long before the estimated time, pristine condition as promised, bracelet sized to my specification, gift watch-winder, packaging very protective.

Incredibly uplifting, especially in this Covid-19 lockdown.

Thanks again!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Cal

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with