keepcozy.co.uk

3.3 / 5

keepcozy.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is keepcozy.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 17 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

17 reviews

Keepcozy.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Keepcozy.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:17 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review keepcozy.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Keepcozy.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (17)

I have tried 2 attempts via their website and asked them to contact me, left my name number postcode etc. I have now resorted to another firm for quotations
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

My Boiler gave up the ghost nearly 8 weeks ago, being disabled and on benefits, I applied for a grant. I did have four company's in who gave me the cost that I would have to pay. I have to say I dealt with a ref Rose, and Sophie,who were truly excellent! Today I have a new boiler being fitted by very friendly and professional guys.I can say I have never dealt with a better company! Great staff, great prices... a pleasure to say this....well done! Alan Edon
5

1 year ago

review by Alan Edon

Keep Cozy fitted our new boiler at a very reasonable price within a few days of me contacting them. The job was done to a high standard and we are very happy. Would definitely recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Danielle W.

Had a boiler fitted last month and very happy. Best price around ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Dave U.

Initial blip, but broke their back less than 24 hrs later to remedy the problem....got caught in a cold snap today and put the heating on, on the train. Couldn't speak highly enough of the personal service and end result. Fair play fella.
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Walker

Keep Cosy were brilliant from start to finish, the initial survey was done by Tony, he was understanding and caring and had a lot of time for me and my sister, he didn't mind me taking up his time. Then Chris the installer was lovely, fantastic and very professional but also caring too. It was like going back to a time where companies actually care about their customers but also remain professional which Keep Cosy did through out. You don't often come across companies like that anymore. The boiler is fantastic too. Brilliant company
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I was due to move into my new home and needed a good reliable company who could do the central heating quickly and professionally , Tony gave me a good impression and promised he would send 3 men to do the work in order to complete within 3/4 days maximum , this was the main reason i went with this company as the quotation from other companies came back more or less the same. Unfortunatley as soon as i signed the paperwork it was a different story , only one man came to do the entire central heating took double the time that Tony promised. The central heating radiator thermostat hasn't been working from day one , although I have contacted Tony by email and by telephone messages so many times he doesn't respond. I have been very patient with this company , but now I am going to be taking action as this company has not delivered as promised , The most shocking thing was that he left live wires whilst disconnecting the electrics ! I would never use or recommend this company to anyone . They will show to be very professional, but no work ethics , and certainly no after sales service ! I am disgusted with their service
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Had my new boiler installed six months ago. What a fantastic company to deal with. Very friendly, but not pushy. Good advice given relating to the whole process from start to finish. The whole team were very professional. Would highly recommended, and I've saved a fortune on my gas bill !!
5

1 year ago

review by Janet Oreily

7months pregnant & a month before Christmas...not the best time for my boiler to die. However Keep Cosy came out the same day to give me a competitive quote and I had a new boiler fitted by a great team in no time. Highly recommended with excellent customer care!!
5

1 year ago

review by Gemma Moran

Was visited by a member of staff on Saturday who gave us a competitive quote for a new boiler. Boiler fitted today (Monday). Excellent customer service. The man who fitted the boiler Chris, worked all day and did a super job. Thanks so much. A happy and warm customer ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Suzie Jeal

I hadn't heard of this company and I took a gamble in using them, which I am happy to say, paid off. I was very pleased with the initial quote and did not feel any pressure to buy. The boiler was fitted without fuss and the engineer took steps to take care of my carpets etc. All in all, very happy and would recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Katrina Bannen

I had a boiler installed with the government funding through by Keep Cosy. They initially came round to do an energy efficiency test on my property and then let me know very quickly how much the contribution I had to pay would be. It was very reasonable. The boiler was then installed the week after, they were quick, efficient and kept me updated along the way. My boiler is wonderful and my house is nice and cosy warm again! Very happy with the service and have recommended to friends and family. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Sophie J.

Price quote was not the cheapest can only beat link and british gas not one man bands. Not happy with the fitting quality very poor would not recommed!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Julian Patrick

I have recently had a new boiler installed and am very happy with the service received. The initial surveyor was very nice and explained the whole process to us with no pushy sales techniques! We were happy with the price quoted and a date for the new boiler to be installed was arranged for within a week. The engineer arrived on time and was very pleasant. The work was done to a good standard and all the mess was cleared away when he had finished. The engineer took the time to explain everything to us and answered any questions we had. Overall we are extremely pleased with the service.
5

1 year ago

review by Rose Berry

I used keep cozy for my first annual boiler service. Dealt with Tony to make the appointment. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Chris came to my house to carry out the service and was bang on time. He was friendly, efficient and at the end of the service emailed me all the relevant paperwork and certificate I needed. I will definitely use keep cozy again for my boiler services and the price was good too. Can't recommend them enough ...... 5 star!
5

1 year ago

review by Mr S.

The company moved my boiler as they stated it was law they have too then left a leaking boiler flue and are saying I have to pay a roofer to fix! I was told the boiler flue would be removed and one of my own roofing tiles put in which the guy who came to install the boiler on the day said was unsafe to do.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Keepcozy.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Keepcozy.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with