Kingdom of Green

2.8 / 5

Kingdom of Green

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Flower Delivery

Diamond Vapor Retail & Online Shop diamond-vapor.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Browse our huge selection of Specially Selected E-Liquids. Everything we offer in store and online was meticulously selected for your satisfaction.

Flower Delivery NYC | Orchids Delivery NYC | Manhattan Florist | buy send flowers New York | Alaric Flower Design alaricflowers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Flower Delivery NYC And Gift Box Delivery Nationwide - Fresh Flowers, Orchids and Gift Boxes perfect for any occasion by Midtown Manhattan florist

Venus ET Fleur venusetfleur.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

When you want to send your special someone real roses that last a year, trust Venus ET Fleur® for all of your luxury flower delivery needs. Made from roses that don't need water, our Eternity® Rose arrangements are the perfect gift of luxury that keeps giving and giving. Order yours today.

Serenata Flowers serenataflowers.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

No.1 Preserved Florist in HK| MODA FLORA Preserved Flowers 高級保鮮花店 modaflorahk.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Real Flowers that are preserved to stay fresh looking for over 12 months. Laser engraved message tag. Same day flower delivery service. Valentine`s Day Flower. Order Flower Online. T 6774 4176 | 235 Queen`s Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong 保鮮花 花 中環花店 上環花店 情人節花 母親節花 生日花 送花 十大花店 花束 最好花店 Best preserved flower

Camelback Flowershop camelbackflowershop.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

Flower Delivery Singapore Best Rated Florist From 3990 flowerchimp.sg
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Enjoy Free Shipping on all orders in Singapore Choose from a huge selection of classy flower arrangements and bouquets for all occasions such as birthdays anniversaries condolences and many more Same day flower delivery in Singapore available for orders placed before 100pm Bouquets starting from 3990 only

FLOWERBX flowerbx.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

At FLOWERBX we source directly from the grower to produce luxury flower arrangements Shop the diverse collection to arrange your luxury flower delivery today

XpressFlower xpressflower.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Xpressflowercom is one of Singapore39s leading flowers gifts service provider that has been delivering gorgeous flowers for more than 15 years Being a major player in Singapore39s floral industry we are committed to offering only the freshest flowers gifts backed by service that is both reliable prompt We provide 24hr round the clock flower delivery in Singapore If you need same day delivery or 3hr express delivery feel free and contact us Buy online and self-collect with 10 discount

Wallpaper Sales wallpapersales.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Your one-stop shop for online designer wallpaper in the UK Browse our full range of wallpaper wall coverings here or give us a call us on 01924 379992

About Kingdom of Green

Browse our store today enjoy same day postage if you order before 2pm Kingdom of Green based in Mansfield Nottinghamshire UK are specialists in CBD Hemp flowers CBD Oil

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review kingdomofgreen.co.uk

Kingdom of Green Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.6 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

on-time

I haven't been a customer for very long but in the short time that I have, Kingdom of green has been amazing in your supply of CBD products. As someone who has suffered from bad anxiety for a long time, being able to purchase CBD products for delivery straight to my door is something myself and I'm sure thousands of people nationwide value highly (for those times that leaving the house to find a CBD shop is just too much to bear) Instead of turning to cigarettes or alcohol for example as a coping method, you guys offer a safe and natural alternative that is ACTUALLY effective. Please never stop what you do for all of us!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Cason Brewley

Martin Quintin “Definitely one of the best online shops I've ordered from konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM very good products and good prices and delivery is spot on.arriving the next day.very pleased Thanks again
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Goodness Miles

K.O.G. should be anyones go to online store when purchasing anything C.B.D. been using these guys from day 1 and never been let down. the range of products to choose from is very wide (something for everyone). very competitively priced with outstanding quality . in my opinion, K.O.G are unbeatable
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stu Bamford

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

10/10 product and even 10/10 delivery, both smoked great and help me get through the night
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Was told I'd get a email if it gets sent...havent received any email I spent extra for next day delivery monday to Saturday I would like money back for the extra I spent IF it's not coming tomorrow
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Huskie

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

CBD flower is first class and the customer service is second to none,
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I get CBD oil for the pains in my legs helps so much more than prescription drugs like nerve blockers I tried other CBD oils for other companies but none of them are as good as the ones from kingdom of green Thanks for supplying this product
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mathew Carter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

15mg is good but the 5mg likes me better were not all the same
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Harvey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called on the Monday as I placed my order Sunday morning and was told if was all in hand It was delivered by Royal Male on the Tuesday as promised
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne Joyce

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love the stuff, takes a while to arrive, 5 days for 1st class post, but it's definitely worth the wait,
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Gowland

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Beautiful presentation of the lip balm and works extremely well to heal chapped lips within the first couple days of use.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absoloutley 10/10 on the hemp flower I purchased and the customer service was outstanding. Was made to feel very welcome and I will only be using Kingdom of green from now on for all my cbd needs. Thanks again to all at KOG. Kind regards. Lee :)
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Harkness

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have been using kingdom of green for a few months now great choice of cbd products with fast delivery and with a excellent quality of products with very good customer service would highly recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by John Dyason

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great customer service but was search by cops now have a record and a 120pound fine I've had loads of u and only enjoyed the green and the bubba kush the hash which was expensive was nasty I would like to be loyal to your company and would like to try the stardawg amnesia and gelato that would make up for the ridiculous fine I have to pay or go to prison for 2 weeks much opliged
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered on the Friday, items arrived the next day on Saturday. very well packaged and I'm happy with the items. I will be ordering again, excellent all-round service...
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sharon Minett

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First experience with Kingdom of Green and 100% would recommend and will shop again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Barroso

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First time trying cbd buds but first experience was great but smoked it all too quick. Will try others but little bit expensive for what you get in my opinion but nice quality
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Billy Parry

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I read a lot of views and was looking forward to smoking what I had purchased but when I opened it I was disappointed it looked nothing like what I had ordered and it didn’t smell of any thing I will be ordering again but hopefully it will be what it saids it is !!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Quigley

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I've tried a lot of CBD herb places recently and so far Kingdom of green has been the best I've found.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dominic Mckay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It’s really good stuff helped me out loads as my dads in hospital after having his leg of then he got sepsis so u can imagine wot I was going through . ordered The product took some at night slept all night and felt calm All the next day I’d definitely order more well worth it
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Frank Woodman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Kingdom of Green

Browse our store today enjoy same day postage if you order before 2pm Kingdom of Green based in Mansfield Nottinghamshire UK are specialists in CBD Hemp flowers CBD Oil

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with