Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

3.1 / 5

Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

50

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Gourmet Grocery Store

EmmaMason emmamason.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We are a destination furniture website where you can find unique designs and timeless classics We have over 50000 products so surely you will find something here

Mothers Rings Personalized in Gold Platinum mothersfamilyrings.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find a custom collection of personalized mothers rings set in 14kt yellow gold 14kt white gold 14kt rose gold and platinum Highest quality birthstone and heirloom quality mountings

lozo.com lozo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

qhotels.co.uk qhotels.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

BuyCostumes buycostumes.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Halloween costumes for adults and kids - We have what you need to make your costume ideas come to life at BuyCostumescom Shop today to find unique Costume ideas Lifes better in costume

myweddingfavors.com myweddingfavors.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

bigstockphoto.com bigstockphoto.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Vermont Farmstead vermontfarmstead.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop our wide selection of Vermont Farmstead Cheese at our Market, a gourmet cheese and gift shop in Windsor, VT.

coolkidsbklyn.com coolkidsbklyn.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

MyTrendyPhone mytrendyphone.dk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Besg MyTrendyPhone dk og find en bred vifte af mobiltilbehr til landets bedste priser Vlg mellem mobilcovers etuier holdere headsets batterier ladere hukommelseskort USB stik mm Hurtig og sikker levering p webshoppen

About Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

Your 1-stop kitchen supply store offers a variety of kitchen supplies kitchenware utensils and more KitchenNicheca is where you find quality kitchen supplies from trusted brands like Scanpan Mauviel Victorinox Marcato Swissmar and more

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kitchenniche.ca

Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online Reviews (50)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.2 /5

on-time

Whenever I ordered my product through Kitchen Niche I am always satisfied with the time it takes to get it. I dealt with them for roughly three years and have not experienced any great difficulties dealing with this company. Also, I get a nice thank you note with my orders.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Matt T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered from kitchenNiche not knowing the company at all, I was pleased with products that were on their website. I wanted to give them a chance and I was not disappointed. My order arrived in good time with the post office being so busy and in good shape. I was Happily Pleased to find everything that I ordered inside the package and I thought that maybe the items would be below standard, another very good surprise the products are just wonderful and exactly as shown on the site. I will certainly order again. Just to mention the pricing was very good as well, just another good surprise. Tea pot with infuser is just what it stated, the cup cake mixer is exactly as stated and the egg poachers are just the cutest. I ordered tea and it is what I ordered not a replacement. Thank you KitchNiche for being a very trustworthy company and I hope you do well.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bev M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

All around terrible experience. Ordered a tagine Dec 10, no response for over a week, then said shipped, only to receive email 2 days later saying item was damaged and never shipped. I have now had to open dispute with PayPal because seller will not communicate at all. Do not order from this site. My wife didn't get her Christmas present and this has been such a bad experience. Here is the dispute complaint sent to PayPal-I ordered this item December 10th. After waiting over a week and a few unanswered emails, I finally received a note it was shipping out, only to get another email 2 days later stating item was damaged and they would not get new ones until mid January. I at first said I would wait, but after not receiving any communication I have sent 2 emails asking for a full refund. No response has been received. I left many voicemails also. I want a full refund immediately.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Rick T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

My order finally arrived! Unfortunately, I cancelled my payment to the company so now because I'm honest I'm obligated to issue a new payment. I'll contact the company soon to take care of my obligation. I'm still not happy with the order/receipt, lack of information process but I did receive my merchandise. Roman K. I'll be contacting you or the company directly soon. Good luck to all!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Carl O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered a top to a cake pan on the 1st of Aug. paid extra for shipping. Never received the product. Called and e-mailed them. NO RESPONSE. Took my money from pay pal though. Diane Esposito [email protected]
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Diane E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered a classic old style hand operated egg beater for our daughter-in-law for Christmas, 2019. When it finally arrived, I was very disappointed to find that it did not live up to the description as it was flimsy, cheaply made and did not turn easily. I ended up giving our daughter-in-law mine because she really wanted one. My efforts to contact them via email on their website and numerous telephone calls have resulted in absolutely nothing. I told them I'd really like to resolve this and a negative review was the last thing I wanted to do but they obviously do not care. There has been NO RESPONSE whatsoever from the company. I'm out $36.00 and it would cost me $17.00 to return it.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peggy A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

My wife ordered a Marcaro Silver Cookie Press for $78.99. This item was ordered on 12-7-2018 and she paid $7.99 for expedited shipping to get it before Christmas. She received and email from the company on 12-10-2018 that said the order was shipped. Needless to say, Christmas came and went and no cookie press. She sent an email on 12-28 informing the company that she had not received the cookie press. On 1-3-2019 she received and email from Sandra apologizing that it was delayed and confirmed our address (which was correct). On 1-4-2019 Sandra email my wife saying the United States Post Office said there have been weather delays and she should receive it in 1-2 days. Well, here we are at 1-18 and no cookie press, no more returning of her emails, or returns of phone calls. If this was a $10 cookie press, I would chock it up to not investigating the company better. I order things all the time where I work and have never been blown off so badly in my life. Update: We never did receive the item we ordered. However, Roman contacted us and returned our money very quickly. I'm increasing my rating to 3 stars due to the fact that it took quite a lot of back and forth to finally get the money returned. Once Roman was involved things went very quickly and he was very courteous.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by David C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Placed an order, waited a few weeks, sent multiple emails and left a voicemail; no response to any of them. I think this site must just be up to harvest credit card info - luckily I paid by Paypal, and was able to get my money back when (of course) the store didn't respond to my Paypal dispute.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Annoyed C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I looked all over for the brand of pots I wanted and only found them here. I had questions and emailed them getting getting a very quick reply and ALL the answers to my questions. I couldn't be happier about my experience with Kitchen Niche. I highly recommend them and will be purchasing again soon. Thank you Roman for such great merchandise, staff and customer service! Regards. Brigid from the GTA Ontario
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Brigid M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

On June 11, 2018, I placed an order for 3 small round butter dishes, and my credit card was charged that same day. Today is October 16th - 4 months later - and I STILL have not received these items. I've left multiple voice mails (no one EVER answers) and sent several emails to Sandra and Roman and received apologies and excuses..., but not the items I ordered. DO NOT order from this company!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Donna B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I received an email when my order was placed, another when it was shipped (shortly thereafter ), and an email from Canada post with a tracking number. Start to finish (with a warning from the post office that things were slow ) was 9 days.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service and timely delivery of my order. I noticed the fake bad reviews that seem to plague this business. I suggest that you ignore them as attempts by competitors to discredit and misrepresent. Highly recommend using kitchenniche.ca as I will for future purchases.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Antonio Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a pudding steamer from a box store and they let me down. In searching for a Canadian company I was lucky to stumble across Kitchen Niche. Their website was user friendly, easy to browse and to order from. They filled the order and shipped it promptly with no issues. Product is exactly as listed. I am pleased with the quality and I will certainly order from them again!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Margo D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had placed an order in March and only received part of it. After numerous attempts at contacting customer support and getting no response, I searched the company reviews and found an email for Roman from 2017. I emailed him and Roman answered my email immediately and took care of my order. So very grateful for his assistance.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Christine W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First of all, i did it on purpose to buy from a Canadian company. Let's say that I prefer paying 1$ more and buying from a local company than from amazon. The transaction was very smooth and the product arrived well and within 4 days, safe and professionally packaged. I would definitely buy from them again! Second, I am looking at the negative reviews and they totally don't make sense. You don't have to pay with paypal to get your money back, all canadian credit cards offer disputes automatically. So when you don't receive a product you can simply call your bank/credit card and reverse the transaction. If you pay by a credit card, you can never get "duped" for your money! I don't get it why people write FAKE negative reviews. This is a legitimate Canadian reseller company.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Ann P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

This guy never doesn't have the full inventory of the items that he takes the order for. Usually other vendor would outright say that the item is out of stock but this guy will falsely claim that he has the inventory and take charge you for it and then just send some or a single part of the order. Then you have to keep on chasing him for the information on the order and the items that are still pending. And this person is least bothered to give a response on the status as he already has your money with him so you are stuck, so my recommendation to you guys is apply for a chargeback with your bank if you need you see your $ back. If you read the reviews on this site and other review boards it's the same. This guys should be out of business for following such a practice. STAY AWAY!!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dan B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I received an email from Kitchenniche three days after submitting the 1 star review. They were very apologetic and advised me that the delay was due to one of my products being in back order. I have now received both of the products I ordered.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered a coffee tamper on July 23, 2018...by August 2 I had not received it so I sent two emails, called numerous time with no answer. I emailed the owner who did not respond. I finally got an email from staff telling me the tamper was now available and they were sending it to me asap. Today is September 3, 2018 and I still have not received it!!!!!!!! I emailed again and did not get a response. I will NEVER order from this place again. Very upset and frustrated.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Joelle B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I was looking for some kitchen items and was thrilled to find some of the most unique things. In fact I ended up ordering more than originally planned because they had such a great selection. I was also happy that the business is Canadian and could therefore support a local business as opposed to Amazon. My items came quickly and all in one order not in bits and pieces like some places. I am sold on KitchenNiche and will definitely be shopping from them again!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They arrived within seven days , well packaged and just what I was expecting, four with chicken feet and four with hen beaks. My grandkids are going to love them. After searching for eggcups online , the Kitchen niche price was the most reasonable. Thanks!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Ml R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

Your 1-stop kitchen supply store offers a variety of kitchen supplies kitchenware utensils and more KitchenNicheca is where you find quality kitchen supplies from trusted brands like Scanpan Mauviel Victorinox Marcato Swissmar and more

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with