KK Security

3.1 / 5

KK Security

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About KK Security

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kksecurity.co.uk

KK Security Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

They are not only inexpensive as compare to their competitors but provided quality services. They are highly trained and know how to tackle the situation. I strongly recommend them and love to use their services for future my future needs.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dave

#quality(5/5)

I had delightful experience with their services, they are more professional and experienced personals and down to earth in nature. It was my birthday party when hired security services. Generally, the social occasions are not calmest of occasions: I took their services to stop unwelcome guests and other common violations with alcohol. The main purpose was every guest stay safe at this gathering, Finally, they did their professional job.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan

I do love with KK Security Services all over the UK. They provide SIA approved security guard, better packages and good staff.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Wix U.

Hello everyone Please don' forget KK Security, they are excellent in their skill high customer satisfaction: you can hire t heir personals any where in the UK they are also approved SIA
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Oscar Leo

They provides attractive salary packages furthermore tasks are very clear everyone knows his/her responsibility. I like them very much.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob Noah

I will hire their services for future too, well behaving staff, professional people not very expensive. Now I am tension free for my security purposes.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John B.

I hire their security guards for my shop they are highly trained and approved by SIA.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Adler D.

I will use their services for my future need.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Aroon S.

just more recently I had wonderful experience with them, I hire KK's security guards at Christmas party they set their norms very high. Thank you KK security.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jone P.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About KK Security

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with