KK Security

3.1 / 5

KK Security

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:54 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kksecurity.co.uk

KK Security Reviews (7)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

I do love with KK Security Services all over the UK. They provide SIA approved security guard, better packages and good staff.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wix U.

Read previous reviews from Wix U.
Hello everyone Please don' forget KK Security, they are excellent in their skill high customer satisfaction: you can hire t heir personals any where in the UK they are also approved SIA
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Oscar Leo

Read previous reviews from Oscar Leo
They provides attractive salary packages furthermore tasks are very clear everyone knows his/her responsibility. I like them very much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob Noah

Read previous reviews from Jacob Noah
I will hire their services for future too, well behaving staff, professional people not very expensive. Now I am tension free for my security purposes.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John B.

Read previous reviews from John B.
I hire their security guards for my shop they are highly trained and approved by SIA.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adler D.

Read previous reviews from Adler D.
I will use their services for my future need.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Aroon S.

Read previous reviews from Aroon S.
just more recently I had wonderful experience with them, I hire KK's security guards at Christmas party they set their norms very high. Thank you KK security.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jone P.

Read previous reviews from Jone P.
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with