LABFRESH

4.5 / 5

LABFRESH

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Business and IT Consulting Agency

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About LABFRESH

The smartest shirts in the world. No stains, no odour, no hassle thanks to our FreshCore™ technology. Made in Europe with 100% premium cotton. Order now with Free Shipping & Returns.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review labfresh.eu

LABFRESH Reviews (36)

I ordered three t shirts and one formal white shirt. So far they are exactly what they say to be. The white t-shirt, I wore 5x(!) before washing. No smell whatsoever. Also it protects other shirts you wear over them, which I can also wear twice now.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Overduin

Great shirts. To be honest I was a bit skeptical in the beginning especially with an armpit which does spread some moist ;-). The formula works since my shirts don’t smell and are still fresh after 4 days!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Michiel Van Vugt

I love the technology and the fit. But I'm a man at 187 cm high and in normally body shape. Previously I bought small slimfit with a "normally" arm length as like Tiger of Sweden, Boss, Hilfigter, Etron ect. which was perfect and great full. Happy owner of the labfrash shirt.

So, I just use small as it match my body fit perfect. But now they have changed the sleeve length and cut it with 4 cm in the white business shirt so it's too short for my arms. And do not offering extra sleeve in small slim fit which is bad news. I will be surprised if I'm the only one with this issue? are there any chances that it will be back on stock?

Further I stil can see that some of the other colors still is available in the "normally" sleeve length - will it also change or?
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rasmus Balleby

The sweatshirts are great. The T-Shirts however I find have a rather "weird" fit - pretty unusual at least here in Germany. I can't really describe it, but it is a little too long for me yet still in certain positions it feels like it's too small because it "pulls" on my back or chest. The material also definitely is a little harder and you can definitely feel it's not just a usual t-shirt (it's less soft and stretchy). With the sweatshirts, you don't have any of these downsides. They are soft, feel completely normal, and have a great fit. Love them.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Arber B.

Good, works as promised, collects dust though.
It is great, water repellant, does not smell, and I have not washed since I got it. However, the T-shirt do collet some dust. The dust can be removed with a vacuum or brush, but I was hoping for no miantenance at all. Great product and it feels nice against the skin, will but more soon.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Markus Greve Bech

With a 2 year old and one on it's way I wanted a nice shirt that I could wear without worrying about stains. And that is what this product does! Giving hugs after eating a boterham met pindakaas, no problem!

I bought the casual shirt, the fit was great. Had a small defect and customer support immediately solved the issue, thanks for the great service! Ordered more shirts and t-shirts as well as socks.

Only disadvantage I can think of - it takes forever to have enough white laundry to fill the washing machine.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tim Laagland

Smooth and fine service. Very good quality.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sanne Bjerre

Top! Perfect fit!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Raf Coekaerts

Good service and nice products! Might be one of the best t-shirts I have ever owned.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jakob Nielsen

It can be said simply. Since purchasing the shirts by Labfresh, I haven’t worn any other shirt. I have thrown out some very expensive shirts but I simply don’t use them anymore.
Keep up the good work!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nikolaj Brettschneider

I had really high hopes for these products, but sadly I was disappointed. I bought a black t-shirt and a pair of socks, and after only 2 days use, the shirt started smelling bad, just like any other t-shirt would have. I didn't do any exercise in the shirt, I was mostly sitting in front of a computer, I didn't sleep in it, and wasn't in contact with any smokers or the likes. Just home chilling for two days. At the start of day two I was amazed because the shirt didn't smell, but when I wore it on the third day, my wife pointed out to me she could smell me by just standing next to me. So it's fair to say I was disappointed because their ads state these remain odor-free for longer than 2 days, and that's why I bought them. The water repellent feature is just a gimmick in my opinion, it's fun, but I'm an adult, I can drink without spilling. So, they fit well, look nice enough for a simple t-shirt, and they remain odor-free for two days, that's nice and dandy if the price was lower, and they didn't attract everything when sitting down or leaning on something. I had to use a lint remover every time I got up because I was covered in lint.
The socks, well, they remained odor-free for longer, but I don't have an issue with smelly feet in the first place, so, meh. Also, the logo on the socks is very noticable when wearing them, with every step.

I really wanted these products to work, because the concept is amazing, sadly they didn't live up to it, and I won't be buying anything else from the store in the future, nor recommend them to anyone I know.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Henrik

Paid extra to get a wrinkle free/iron free shirt. When I received it is made clear that you have to iron it after every wash to activate the technology and make it work better. Why then sell a wrinkle free shirt?
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Bo Kristensen

Fantastic concept, high quality products and excellent customer service! I bought my first cloth from LABFRESH in 2019, and I have now changed my entire wardrobe of T-shirts, pools and shirts with LABFRESH products. Next up is the LABFRESH pants! #stayfresh
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kevin Hardman

Exceptional products quality and seamless customer service.
My experience with Labfresh is truly fantastic when it comes to my inquiries resolution. The products I bought as a gift to my boyfriend's birthday - Polo T-shirt and Business Shirt are fulfilling all stated on the website features, and even more. I not only recommend the brand, but will always have it in mind for future purchases. It just makes sense to have a product which lasts longer and has so many sustainable qualities. :) Beautiful!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Tanya Stoyanova

So I have hyperhidrosis which means I really sweat a lot. I got a commercial of the shirt on Instagram and I bought one. I didn´t really have much expectations because I tried a lot against my sweat problem and nothing worked or helped me and I got really upset and I was restricted in my daily life especially in summer. But this t shirt really changed my life. It is awesome! The last days were really hot and for the first time in 8 years I could go outside in just a shirt and I did not have to worry about sweat in my armpits or on my back. Also the shirt does not stink really fast so you can wear it like 3 days in a row without it smelling badly. I would absoultely recommend it!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Chris

Exactly as promised. No sweat stains and great comfort! Two euphoric thumbs up!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Johannes Merkel

For now I love it, hope the shirts last after washing more often
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Johannes Hoffmeister

There is not doubt that these shirts are a little bit pricey, but the quality is there and it really is possible to get away with washing them 1/2 or 1/3 as often as normal shirts.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by SC

Really great products. I have bought shirt and polo. The fabric is great, but the fit isn’t perfect for me...
Return of products is super smooth!
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Klaus Kristensen

Ik couldn't believe the technology, buy after I recieved the T-shirts, one word, WAUW!

Really nice quality, and the technology is excellent! Water just flew off!

Also recommend the socks! No smell at all!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Bleijenberg

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About LABFRESH

The smartest shirts in the world. No stains, no odour, no hassle thanks to our FreshCore™ technology. Made in Europe with 100% premium cotton. Order now with Free Shipping & Returns.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with