LABFRESH

4.5 / 5

LABFRESH

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About LABFRESH

The smartest shirts in the world. No stains, no odour, no hassle thanks to our FreshCore™ technology. Made in Europe with 100% premium cotton. Order now with Free Shipping & Returns.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:35 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review labfresh.eu

LABFRESH Reviews (36)

I ordered three t shirts and one formal white shirt. So far they are exactly what they say to be. The white t-shirt, I wore 5x(!) before washing. No smell whatsoever. Also it protects other shirts you wear over them, which I can also wear twice now.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Overduin

Great shirts. To be honest I was a bit skeptical in the beginning especially with an armpit which does spread some moist ;-). The formula works since my shirts don’t smell and are still fresh after 4 days!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michiel Van Vugt

I love the technology and the fit. But I'm a man at 187 cm high and in normally body shape. Previously I bought small slimfit with a "normally" arm length as like Tiger of Sweden, Boss, Hilfigter, Etron ect. which was perfect and great full. Happy owner of the labfrash shirt.

So, I just use small as it match my body fit perfect. But now they have changed the sleeve length and cut it with 4 cm in the white business shirt so it's too short for my arms. And do not offering extra sleeve in small slim fit which is bad news. I will be surprised if I'm the only one with this issue? are there any chances that it will be back on stock?

Further I stil can see that some of the other colors still is available in the "normally" sleeve length - will it also change or?
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rasmus Balleby

The sweatshirts are great. The T-Shirts however I find have a rather "weird" fit - pretty unusual at least here in Germany. I can't really describe it, but it is a little too long for me yet still in certain positions it feels like it's too small because it "pulls" on my back or chest. The material also definitely is a little harder and you can definitely feel it's not just a usual t-shirt (it's less soft and stretchy). With the sweatshirts, you don't have any of these downsides. They are soft, feel completely normal, and have a great fit. Love them.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Arber B.

Good, works as promised, collects dust though.
It is great, water repellant, does not smell, and I have not washed since I got it. However, the T-shirt do collet some dust. The dust can be removed with a vacuum or brush, but I was hoping for no miantenance at all. Great product and it feels nice against the skin, will but more soon.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Markus Greve Bech

With a 2 year old and one on it's way I wanted a nice shirt that I could wear without worrying about stains. And that is what this product does! Giving hugs after eating a boterham met pindakaas, no problem!

I bought the casual shirt, the fit was great. Had a small defect and customer support immediately solved the issue, thanks for the great service! Ordered more shirts and t-shirts as well as socks.

Only disadvantage I can think of - it takes forever to have enough white laundry to fill the washing machine.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tim Laagland

Smooth and fine service. Very good quality.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sanne Bjerre

Top! Perfect fit!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Raf Coekaerts

Good service and nice products! Might be one of the best t-shirts I have ever owned.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jakob Nielsen

It can be said simply. Since purchasing the shirts by Labfresh, I haven’t worn any other shirt. I have thrown out some very expensive shirts but I simply don’t use them anymore.
Keep up the good work!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nikolaj Brettschneider

I had really high hopes for these products, but sadly I was disappointed. I bought a black t-shirt and a pair of socks, and after only 2 days use, the shirt started smelling bad, just like any other t-shirt would have. I didn't do any exercise in the shirt, I was mostly sitting in front of a computer, I didn't sleep in it, and wasn't in contact with any smokers or the likes. Just home chilling for two days. At the start of day two I was amazed because the shirt didn't smell, but when I wore it on the third day, my wife pointed out to me she could smell me by just standing next to me. So it's fair to say I was disappointed because their ads state these remain odor-free for longer than 2 days, and that's why I bought them. The water repellent feature is just a gimmick in my opinion, it's fun, but I'm an adult, I can drink without spilling. So, they fit well, look nice enough for a simple t-shirt, and they remain odor-free for two days, that's nice and dandy if the price was lower, and they didn't attract everything when sitting down or leaning on something. I had to use a lint remover every time I got up because I was covered in lint.
The socks, well, they remained odor-free for longer, but I don't have an issue with smelly feet in the first place, so, meh. Also, the logo on the socks is very noticable when wearing them, with every step.

I really wanted these products to work, because the concept is amazing, sadly they didn't live up to it, and I won't be buying anything else from the store in the future, nor recommend them to anyone I know.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Henrik

Paid extra to get a wrinkle free/iron free shirt. When I received it is made clear that you have to iron it after every wash to activate the technology and make it work better. Why then sell a wrinkle free shirt?
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Bo Kristensen

Fantastic concept, high quality products and excellent customer service! I bought my first cloth from LABFRESH in 2019, and I have now changed my entire wardrobe of T-shirts, pools and shirts with LABFRESH products. Next up is the LABFRESH pants! #stayfresh
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Hardman

Exceptional products quality and seamless customer service.
My experience with Labfresh is truly fantastic when it comes to my inquiries resolution. The products I bought as a gift to my boyfriend's birthday - Polo T-shirt and Business Shirt are fulfilling all stated on the website features, and even more. I not only recommend the brand, but will always have it in mind for future purchases. It just makes sense to have a product which lasts longer and has so many sustainable qualities. :) Beautiful!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Tanya Stoyanova

So I have hyperhidrosis which means I really sweat a lot. I got a commercial of the shirt on Instagram and I bought one. I didn´t really have much expectations because I tried a lot against my sweat problem and nothing worked or helped me and I got really upset and I was restricted in my daily life especially in summer. But this t shirt really changed my life. It is awesome! The last days were really hot and for the first time in 8 years I could go outside in just a shirt and I did not have to worry about sweat in my armpits or on my back. Also the shirt does not stink really fast so you can wear it like 3 days in a row without it smelling badly. I would absoultely recommend it!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Chris

Exactly as promised. No sweat stains and great comfort! Two euphoric thumbs up!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Johannes Merkel

For now I love it, hope the shirts last after washing more often
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Johannes Hoffmeister

There is not doubt that these shirts are a little bit pricey, but the quality is there and it really is possible to get away with washing them 1/2 or 1/3 as often as normal shirts.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by SC

Really great products. I have bought shirt and polo. The fabric is great, but the fit isn’t perfect for me...
Return of products is super smooth!
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Klaus Kristensen

Ik couldn't believe the technology, buy after I recieved the T-shirts, one word, WAUW!

Really nice quality, and the technology is excellent! Water just flew off!

Also recommend the socks! No smell at all!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bleijenberg

Really great service. I haven't been able to wear the clothes just yet, so hope I'm asked again in a couple of months how the technology works, but the service has been bar none!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Aaron Peacock

Buying Labfresh T-Shirts for more than a year now and am very happy with the quality and comfort
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander

The "casual" oxford shirts are longer than expected. They are great if you want to tuck in your shirt, but slightly too long if you don't. Otherwise love the shirt :)
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bjorn Forsberg

I had a problem with my order that did not arrive. When I contacted Labfresh, they replied immediately and sent a new package within a few days. Unfortunately one of the tshirts I originally ordered was no longer available and was sent one in a different style.

Unfortunately the fit on the new style of t-shirt was not the same as what I have ordered in the past and were too large (I am short, so the newer longer t-shirts dont fit me well). I returned 2 t-shirts from my order, and for the moment still waiting for a refund.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by John Manzi

Their products are the definition of value-for-money! Everything functions as advertised. I am slowly but surely replacing all of the items in my closet with LabFresh gear.
All of my transactions with them have been seamless.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About LABFRESH

The smartest shirts in the world. No stains, no odour, no hassle thanks to our FreshCore™ technology. Made in Europe with 100% premium cotton. Order now with Free Shipping & Returns.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with