LABFRESH

4.5 / 5

LABFRESH

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About LABFRESH

The smartest shirts in the world. No stains, no odour, no hassle thanks to our FreshCore™ technology. Made in Europe with 100% premium cotton. Order now with Free Shipping & Returns.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review labfresh.eu

Reviews (36)

I ordered three t shirts and one formal white shirt. So far they are exactly what they say to be. The white t-shirt, I wore 5x(!) before washing. No smell whatsoever. Also it protects other shirts you wear over them, which I can also wear twice now.

4 months ago

 

review by Overduin

0

Great shirts. To be honest I was a bit skeptical in the beginning especially with an armpit which does spread some moist ;-). The formula works since my shirts don’t smell and are still fresh after 4 days!

4 months ago

 

review by Michiel Van Vugt

0

I love the technology and the fit. But I'm a man at 187 cm high and in normally body shape. Previously I bought small slimfit with a "normally" arm length as like Tiger of Sweden, Boss, Hilfigter, Etron ect. which was perfect and great full. Happy owner of the labfrash shirt.

So, I just use small as it match my body fit perfect. But now they have changed the sleeve length and cut it with 4 cm in the white business shirt so it's too short for my arms. And do not offering extra sleeve in small slim fit which is bad news. I will be surprised if I'm the only one with this issue? are there any chances that it will be back on stock?

Further I stil can see that some of the other colors still is available in the "normally" sleeve length - will it also change or?

4 months ago

 

review by Rasmus Balleby

0

The sweatshirts are great. The T-Shirts however I find have a rather "weird" fit - pretty unusual at least here in Germany. I can't really describe it, but it is a little too long for me yet still in certain positions it feels like it's too small because it "pulls" on my back or chest. The material also definitely is a little harder and you can definitely feel it's not just a usual t-shirt (it's less soft and stretchy). With the sweatshirts, you don't have any of these downsides. They are soft, feel completely normal, and have a great fit. Love them.

4 months ago

 

review by Arber B.

0

Good, works as promised, collects dust though.
It is great, water repellant, does not smell, and I have not washed since I got it. However, the T-shirt do collet some dust. The dust can be removed with a vacuum or brush, but I was hoping for no miantenance at all. Great product and it feels nice against the skin, will but more soon.

4 months ago

 

review by Markus Greve Bech

0

With a 2 year old and one on it's way I wanted a nice shirt that I could wear without worrying about stains. And that is what this product does! Giving hugs after eating a boterham met pindakaas, no problem!

I bought the casual shirt, the fit was great. Had a small defect and customer support immediately solved the issue, thanks for the great service! Ordered more shirts and t-shirts as well as socks.

Only disadvantage I can think of - it takes forever to have enough white laundry to fill the washing machine.

4 months ago

 

review by Tim Laagland

0

Smooth and fine service. Very good quality.

4 months ago

 

review by Sanne Bjerre

0

Top! Perfect fit!

4 months ago

 

review by Raf Coekaerts

0

Good service and nice products! Might be one of the best t-shirts I have ever owned.

4 months ago

 

review by Jakob Nielsen

0

It can be said simply. Since purchasing the shirts by Labfresh, I haven’t worn any other shirt. I have thrown out some very expensive shirts but I simply don’t use them anymore.
Keep up the good work!

4 months ago

 

review by Nikolaj Brettschneider

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About LABFRESH

The smartest shirts in the world. No stains, no odour, no hassle thanks to our FreshCore™ technology. Made in Europe with 100% premium cotton. Order now with Free Shipping & Returns.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with