La Machine

3.7 / 5

La Machine

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

4.3

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Bienvenue La Machine A collection of high-quality cycling inspired pieces at a reasonable price Only available online Casual Cycling Clothing

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:11 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review lamachine.cc

La Machine Reviews (30)

I am chest 39, 72 kg and 6ft and size small is perfect. Great t shirt, quick postage.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nick Purdue

Read previous reviews from Nick Purdue
Because its one of the collest clothing manufacturer. The Designs are very nice and the price is ok.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dirk Destaller

Read previous reviews from Dirk Destaller
I ordered one size bigger than adviced. It suits me better. Quality is very good. Thanx la machine.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by B. Tamis

Read previous reviews from B. Tamis
Ik kocht het nieuwe 'Paris"-shirt. Een prachtig shirt. Voor mij (1m86cm lang) met maat L prima! Snelle en keurige verzending! Complimenten!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jos De

Read previous reviews from Jos De
1 dag na bestelling viel het LtD Live slow ride fast shirt op de deurmat; ik had 2 maten besteld, uiteindelijk zat M het beste 181cm 79kg; de ander teruggestuurd en de volgende dag al weer geld terug :-) blij met de snelle service en de mooie kwaliteit van het shirt
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We love the clothes we ordered some weeks ago, so we had to reorder some more some days later! Everytime again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miriam Strze

Read previous reviews from Miriam Strze
Not my first La Machine sweater and the fit is as great as the one before. For a tall quy like me (2 meter), shirts are often too short or too wide. This XL is long enough and not too wide. Combined with the nice print, it is perfect! Delivery could be a bit faster.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Koos Pijnaker

Read previous reviews from Koos Pijnaker
I’m really happy with La machina and i’ts service. I’ts fast, accurate en the products are top of the line!
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joep Hiemstra

Read previous reviews from Joep Hiemstra
I bought another polo and a shirt from the nieuw "La Grand Boucle"-Collection and it's top design, quality and size. La Machine is really my top brand when it comes to casual cycling gear.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marcus Bierlein

Read previous reviews from Marcus Bierlein
Delivered clothes are OK, but I didnt get the 5% discount by paying the clothes, no matter what I tried and I was first time customer
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lex Rijfkogel

Read previous reviews from Lex Rijfkogel
Although I can't review the product yet (Christmas present), the ordering process and delivery was excellent! I hope to place any future orders with La Machine.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ruud Verheijde

Read previous reviews from Ruud Verheijde
I ordered the No 13 Sweat pants. Great fit, great fabrics. No question, my favourite in many years. Smooth ordering process and quick delivery.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Arnold Pagen

Read previous reviews from Arnold Pagen
difficile d'apprécier la qualité car je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon colis alors que mon compte bancaire a été débité
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Fvrier

Read previous reviews from Richard Fvrier
I've purchased the sweat shirts on the 28th of November, and today 10th of December they haven't arrive. PostNL (which I've paid) doesn't delivered in the 3-5 days they should do. I've contacted them yesterday and will not be in Barcelona till the 13th of December, so 15 days delay in receiving it. And one of the two sweat shirts was a Birthday present which is already late :( I know is not your fault, I just want to let you know that your parcel service is not doing you any favors with this kind of delay, and they cannot give me any reason or explanation for it! Maybe you can check on your end. Thanks,
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alejandro De

Read previous reviews from Alejandro De
I bought some clothing with La Machine.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janwillem Nijkamp

Read previous reviews from Janwillem Nijkamp
Sweater arrived 2 days after order. So that's ok. But sweater had a realy strange fit. Normaly is good for me, but it was way to big. Not sure if a L would be better. I returned it yesterday, after paying 7 euro shipping cost. So no sweater and 7 euros lighter.Realy customer unfriendly!. I'm not going to order here again.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond De

Read previous reviews from Raymond De
Order not received in 2 weeks, neither any info or shipment notification since the order was placed. Need it for xmas eve, santa claus.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carmen Lopez

Read previous reviews from Carmen Lopez
we haven't recieve our pakket ( more than 10 days )
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sabine Roegiers

Read previous reviews from Sabine Roegiers
ordered a sweater - great fit and good quality fabric%21
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I already sent this before but I don't remember the discount code so I'm trying again...
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Guido Van

Read previous reviews from Guido Van
Customer service was first class as the help I received when ordering was second to none. When I received the top the quality of it was superb. Will def be ordering more gear from this place.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sandra Mutch

Read previous reviews from Sandra Mutch
Het terugzenden van de te kleine items kostte me 18 euro (2 euro doos en 16 euro zending naar Nederland. Op zijn minst zouden jullie de items moeten sturen in een roos die teruggestuurd kan worden. En ook de mogelijkheid van terugzenden via gls moeten voorzien (eventueel mits betaling)
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Philippe Stalpaert

Read previous reviews from Philippe Stalpaert
I ordered a top for my cycle mad son, for Christmas, although we consulted the size charts, when he tried it on it was too big, but you were happy to deal with it, by refunding, after returning the item, I subsequently reordered in a smaller size! He now has it & reports it’s a great fit (now) so one happy recipient of a Christmas present. Thank you so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Albert Flynn

Read previous reviews from Albert Flynn
Two out of Two! My second sweatshirt bought from La Machine and super happy with both. Service is quick and reliable too. Can't recommend highly enough. Only thing they really need to do now is expand their range of products. Happy customer. Thank you guys!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Fantastic service from start to finish, very fadt delivery to Scotland and the quality of the product is second to none. Can't wait to make my next order .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Allan Brown

Read previous reviews from Allan Brown

Bienvenue La Machine A collection of high-quality cycling inspired pieces at a reasonable price Only available online Casual Cycling Clothing

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with