lazada.com.ph

2.2 / 5

lazada.com.ph

2.2 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.1

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Shopping Mall

Killarney Outlet Centre killarneyoutletcentre.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

killarney outlet centre providing a variety of shops under one roof including a nike factory store and a blarney woollen mills store branded goods offered at discount prices usually 30 to 70 reduction

katoni.dk katoni.dk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Chicamastyle chicamastyle.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

If you need help with personal styling personal shopping and wardrobe maintenance for that special occasion I would love to help you achieve that goal

horusrc.com horusrc.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

DiverVision divervision.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

DiverVisioncom Online Shopping for Underwater Housings Strobes Lenses Computers more

Mondojuve mondojuve.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Mondojuve Shopping Village con i suoi 100 negozi offre unampia gamma di servizi dedicati alla persona e alla famiglia per unesperienza di shopping unica

Enligo enligo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Browse and compare products from 476 reputable shops in one website - find the best deal for any product quickly and easily

Teacher Lounge Shop teachersloungeshop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Teachers collections online store New Shopping Lets You Order Multiple Designs Together. Save On Shipping Today & Order 2 Or More!

boutiquefeel.com boutiquefeel.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

2021 NZ Bridal nzbridal.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

NZ Bridal is a online-shopping mall to offer wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses special occasion gowns and girls latest casual wear under 100usd Plus size Bridal Dresses and Formal evening dresses for Women Custom-made and change color service are available

About lazada.com.ph

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review lazada.com.ph

lazada.com.ph Reviews (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.5 /5

refund 1 /5

Between the top worst online selling companies. Avoid it, use anything else even takes longer to deliver or more expensive. - Never ever pay in advance or u will say goodbye to your money - Check the parcel front of the delivery guy, so you can immediately send it back. (And run after your money for months) Better to avoid it. See an example in attached photo.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Y. S.

#delivery(1/5)

If there is negative star i will put hundreds of them. For the first time in my life from ebay and amazon the worst online selling flatform of all time is the lazada and lots of scammers is lazada.com.ph. I'm a filipino but sad to say the most of us are scammers. I purchase 10 pieces they sent 1 pc its 104 holes they send 76 holes. And the most sad story of all time is lazada don't even bother to interfere. They cleo as a robots design for scammers. Unlike ebay or amazon they take good care of their buyers. Very very but and those of you who are reading all our reviews please please don't allow your self to be fool like us.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rod

WARNING: NOT child/teen friendly. Their morale has gone down. All of a sudden I see some soft porn materials. Are they promoting the porn generation even more? Anything so they can sell? There's no age limit even so anybody can see/search whatever. No email or direct chat to voice feedback or concerns like these too. It's a shame they're partnered with Gcash. No option to remove those on "for me" or recommended as if I searched them too. App Uninstalled.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Row1

Really disappointed my case hasn't been resolved yet. It was a failed delivery back in May and its been over one month the item still hasn't been returned to the merchant and so they wont refund my purchase. I have spoken to four people in lazada and keep getting told they will resolve with higher management and that they will contact me. After three weeks still nothing has happened. Not good enough Lazada!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rae Jay

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5)

I ordered once on Lazada during a sale, when they delivered it I told them to come back the next day, the next day I check the tracking page, It said failed delivery right away I made me very frustrated it usually takes more than 2 times to deliver until they could actually fail that's what they said in their page, the worst part is I told them to come back tomorrow and they just say failed delivery will return to the seller and there's gonna be no more sale, I told the customer care they didn't do anything but tell me they couldn't do anything about it
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Q. M.

#delivery(1/5)

LAZADA PHILIPPINES IS THE WORST ONLINE SHOP I HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN MY 12 YEARS OF ONLINE SHOPPING! I’ve purchased from ebay, amazon, olx, awok, souq, desertcart etc., but by far this Lazada is the MOST TERRIBLE SCAM SHOPPING SITE I’ve been to. Firstly, THE APP/WEBSITE IS TOO COMPLICATED TO USE. There’s too much graphics going on in the screen. For first timers and not familiar with online shopping, it will surely give them a headache, not knowing where to click with the heavy distractions popping out here and there. The site is too stressful to look at. Secondly, THE CHAT BOX FOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND INQUIRIES IS UTTERLY USELESS! AND THE LINK CUSTOMER HELP IS HARD TO FIND AS IF GUSTO TALAGANG MAGTAGO. For 3 days in a row, I’ve been sending messages to the chat box so I could speak with anyone about various inquiries. But until now, I haven’t heard anything from them. You see, I’ve ordered several times. ALL MY ORDERS WERE CANCELLED WITHOUT NOTIFICATION IN ADVANCE even after orders were made several days ago, even when the first order was to be delivered already. First three orders were COD. Ok, I let it passed since no money was involved yet. But on my 4th order, the app (or the seller) sent a notification that my order is low in stock. They said to ensure to get my order, I must pay within 48 hrs. Because I really need the items I ordered, I opt to pay via Lazada wallet thru SM payment. The next day I left my busy work to fall in a very long line at SM to pay. Before giving my payment to the teller, i even rechecked and rechecked my app for the correct account number and also if there are any new notification about my order. Right after a minute of completing my payment, upon checking again my app, i was shocked that my order is now cancelled and my payment is on refunded status. I AM REALLY REALLY DISGUSTED. Para bang pagkalapag mo ng pera sa kamay nila bigla ka na lang tinakbuhan kasama ang binili mo. Would you imagine how angry I am, after all the time and effort I’ve gone through just to pay this at SM leaving my work, all my effort was useless because of this USELESS & DECEIVING LAZADA SHOP. I’m a first time user of Lazada, I came back from overseas so I don’t know yet how the system of this site works. But oh boy, I AM TOTALLY SCAMMED BY LAZADA. HINDING HINDI NA KO UULIT NG KAHIT ANONG ONLINE SHOP DITO SA PILIPINAS. Ayoko na nga sana i-try puro kase manloloko dito sa tin. This is the first time I’ve been scammed by an online shop in my 12 years of buying countless items online. I’ve been sending them messages several times already, first message was how come they just cancelled my order just like that, even after paying BUT NO REPLY. Then sent again chat message where my money went, NO REPLY STILL. Sent again and again how to get my refund in cash, AGAIN AND AGAIN NO ANSWER. NI HA NI HO, WALA. Nakakapang-init talaga ng ulo. May karma din kayo Lazada and scammer sellers.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. X.

#refund(1/5)

These asswipes from LAZADA Philippines made me pay for next day shipping only to have shipping delayed by 3 days. To add insult to injury, I received a notification for failed delivery even though they didn’t really make an attempt to deliver in the first place. 5/5 stars for idiocy.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rdg M.

#delivery(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About lazada.com.ph

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with