Legally

3.9 / 5

Legally

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is legally.co legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
VisaPlace visaplace.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

LawInfo lawinfo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

Clifford Chance cliffordchance.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Clifford Chance is one of the world's pre-eminent law firms, with significant depth and range of resources across five continents. Get in touch today for expert advice.

LegalZoom legalzoom.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

OVLG ovlg.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

100 FTC compliant OVLG attorneys offer debt relief credit repair stay violation bankruptcy company formation services at low fees with no result refund policy

Super Lawyers superlawyers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Super Lawyers provides lawyer ratings of selected lawyers and helps you find the rated lawyer attorneys in your location focused on all legal issues

Avvo avvo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FindLaw findlaw.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find trusted free legal information news DIY forms and access to local lawyers at FindLawcom

Legal Technology Products and Services legal.thomsonreuters.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover Thomson Reuters legal products and services including Westlaw Practical Law CLEAR law books practice management solutions and more

bikelaw.com bikelaw.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 1070 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

31 reviews

Mamma

5

462 reviews

Reviews io

4.93

577 reviews

Legally.co Review

Start your business right and protect your intellectual property as you grow Our experienced staff will guide you through complex legal processes Transparent Flat-Fee Pricing One Unified Point of Contact Contact us today

Legally.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Jan 8, 2022 4:14 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review legally.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Legally.co Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

refund

customer service

Javier worked on getting my trademark registered on such a timely and professional manner. Javier you are the best!!!! couldn't have done it without you
5

2 weeks ago

review by AudreyWilliams

I've been working with Legally.co for several years now and they have, unfailingly, been wonderful to work with, patient (very important! And more than one realizes when one embarks on a new venture, because one knows so little...), and executed everything perfectly. Even if I wanted to do any of this on my own, I couldn't have done so with the zero stress that working with Luke and Maya afforded me. I'll be a lifer with you folks. Sincerely, Bob Guccione, Jr. CEO wonderlusttravel.com
5

1 year ago

review by Bob Guccione

While I don't yet have the end result or a decision from the action taken on my behalf, I can readily report that my experience with the two people at this company whom I have interacted with has been top-notch. They have consistently been friendly, professional, very timely in their responses to my inquiries -- and while the results are essentially out of our hands, I am confident that due diligence was performed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to us them again -- but I hope I don't have to (nothing personal, of course!).
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I like working with Javier. Thanks for all the help. Tell Luke I said hello.
5

1 year ago

review by Robert Contreras

Mr Gomez was right on the mark,he took care of all my concerns and was prompt and to the point i highly recommend his services
5

1 year ago

review by Mr G.

Luke and Maya his legal assistant were quick to respond and help me get my company Trademark correctly processed. Their rates are very affordable and my business is located in California.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris D.

After 20 years dealing with trademarks in many countries, this is the best service ever. No bullshit, effective and the best price on the market.
5

1 year ago

review by Kevin Richer

We have been using Legally.co for 4 years - outstanding communication and very efficient. For both trademark application services and trademark disputes the quality of work exceeds expectations. Craig Barnell General Manager Fishers Finery
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Engaged with Legally.co about 4 years ago to monitor our trademark, EverSafe Disaster Recovery Services, and hoped for a positive result. Well 4 years later it was a pleasant surprise to receive our mark. Thanks to Luke and the team. -Asgard Manged Services
5

1 year ago

review by Asgard Managed

I am on my third trademark with Luke Brean Law or Legally.co. They are my go to law office for my business, Karma Baskets and Gifts. They are efficient, friendly and I am thrilled I found them! I definitely endorse Legally.co. Jahnese Herrick Karma Baskets and Gifts Gifting Positive Energy!
5

1 year ago

review by Jahnese Herrick

I have been using Luke Brean's Trademark Law Firm (Legally.co) for a number of years for all my organization's trademark needs. Mr. Brean and his staff of attorneys and paralegals are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and they work quickly. If I have questions, they respond right away. The trademarks I have applied for have always been approved by the Trademark Office. I recommend this law firm highly and without reservation. I will continue using this excellent firm for all our trademark applications.
5

1 year ago

review by Dr. Alba

I am very grateful for Javier's diligence and thoroughness during the process of responding to my refusal based on likelihood of confusion with the USPTO. Other solicited attorneys tried to persuade me into abandoning my application/dream just to avoid the obstacle my case presented. Javier never mentioned anything of the sort, he even asked questions that no other attorney asked. It was almost as if my brand was his brand, the way he took initiative. I would recommend Legally.co's services to anyone seeking to register a trademark. Thanks, Javier!
5

1 year ago

review by Michael C.

I worked twice with Mr. Javier. He does the things very fast. He filled my trademark within three days, which was beyond expectation. I am looking forward to working with him again.
5

1 year ago

review by Niranjan Hansda

Javier Gomez is the best he was so professional and I highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with trademarking.
5

1 year ago

review by Cesar Ascarrunz

I can higly recommend Legally.co for all Swedish company that need help with USPTO registrations. They are highly competent and serviceminded, thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Ted Jbro

Have used this firm in the past and dealt with the principal - Luke, and was pleased with prior work for me. Would highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Kl P.

Four days ago (Friday) I received an office action from the USPTO examiner arguing LIKELIHOOD OF CONFUSION with two prior marks. Saturday Luke Brean (Legally.co) emailed me that the examiner had made a mistake, because the two previous marks had been cancelled (although the cancellation was not showing on TEAS). He offered to solve the problem by replying in the correct USPTO format for a flat fee of $125. Sunday I authorized this. Tuesday (today) he completed the filing with a simple 4-line argument! Meanwhile, I've received half a dozen other offers from TM attorneys, including one with an estimate of 3 to 6 hours totally up to $800 - $900!
5

1 year ago

review by Bob Rutz

When my trademark request was denied had 20 different law firms contact me via email but felt Luke was more down to earth in his letter. In my correspondence so far I was proved right and trusted him to help me.
5

1 year ago

review by Bill Reeves

I forgot where I found this firm but I'm glad I found him. I didn't know what to expect during the trademark process and it was very stressful to me. The staff are so nice and very approachable. I was very at peace knowing that this company is going to do a great job working on my case. I highly recommend his firm when it comes to your business. It was the best decision I've made. Luke and his staff were very helpful and informative. I always have that safe feeling that this firm is on my side. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to all business owners!!!!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Lady Warne

I have spent 25 years of my life creating brands and have even patented product. I became accustomed to believing one had to spend 5-10k, and even more, to properly file and protect a mark/brand/idea. Today the USPTO gives people a tool to do a basic search, and an attorney like Luke makes it possible, and extremely smart, to use an attorney to do the application and submission properly. Office actions will come regardless of who files and that's not when you want to seek out help. I recommend him and his service to all who ask me how to do any of this. I will post updates as we continue to work together but to this point, I could not be more satisfied! Do what you can by yourself to have an idea of the viability of your mark/idea because the tools are there, but do not undertake the process alone to save a few hundred. Use Luke! You will still save a ton while making the smart choice.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon E.

Legally.co Review

Start your business right and protect your intellectual property as you grow Our experienced staff will guide you through complex legal processes Transparent Flat-Fee Pricing One Unified Point of Contact Contact us today

Legally.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with