Legend London

4 / 5

Legend London

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Legend London

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:38 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review legendlondon.co

Legend London Reviews (41)

Great black ripped shorts, best I have ever had, will be buying from here again 100%.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Pearson

Ordered 2 times from Legend London. The quality is pretty ok and the jeans are very comfortable. Poor customer serivce.

If you need their "customer service" they are not there. Still waiting on my 2nd order.. which is somewhere stuck. I asked the customer service of LL several times to re-confirm the address with DPD because they could not find it. DPD did find it the first time, so it's a strange situation. Trying to get into contact with LL customer service took already 3 days. There is no telephone number only an email adres. Very shady actually and these things you only check when you need it. LL customer service would re-confirm my address again with DPD.

Already waiting a long long time and still nothing happened. DPD online tracking says to contact the sender as the sender is the only one that can confirm the delivery. The Sender is neglecting to provide any service.

What to do...

Update: Im wondering how London Legend takes care of their shipments. The only thing DPD required the Sender (LL) to do is to confirm the address. The package had already arrived at the final depot near the place of delivery. LL states to have confirmed the address however the package is being send BACK to the Sender...... Putting this on the COVID19 situation is below any level and without any respect to the situation outside. It just shows even more the incompetence of the 'customer service'.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ewan

Thus far these Jean's are impressing me, the fit is amazing.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luis carranza

I personally wouldn’t support Legend London, they lied to me about my shipping and told me it was on the way for 3+ months. Waited 3 months and the tracking says it was still preparing 😑 I contacted Legend London Support, which is horrible at responding by the way and you can’t call them either, all contacts are only made by email. Which Legond London really really really suck at responding. I contacted them countless of times and they kept telling me that they just spoke with the courier, and that it was on its way already. So I contacted them again after a few months, pretty much at this point they basically never replied back! So I reported them and made a dispute and got my money back. Legend London are scammers and I’m making sure everyone is aware of it. Buy at your own risk, I don’t expect anyone to believe me but goodluck to you buddy after you get scammed as well. Oh yea another tip if they give you a tracking number, make sure you call it in to see if it’s legit because I did it and it wasn’t a legit tracking number. Thank me later.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr.Parker

Recieved the pants but am disappointed with the fit. I assumed the fit would be a slim athletic stretch fit like Ease Label pants. However, these pants are a tight stiff skinny jeans feel with barely any stretch room and suffocating your nuts feeling.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steven Peters

Still waiting a size exchange from 22/3/20 no refund no email 😕
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Renshaw

Great communications and really impressive quality goods. Couldn’t recommend anymore. Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Linfoot

The best shop in the world thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by bjarne van ulzen

I haven’t received my order yet. Also there’s no tracking info since package left UK. And it was almost 2 weeks ago. Have strong doubts that I’ll ever receive it. Disappointed a lot
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Disappointed customer

I ordered a pair of jeans and they shipped to the US in about 2 weeks. I'm very impressed with the quality of the jeans, however they are MUCH tighter than I expected. They fit fine around the waist but they fit almost like leggings around the calves and ankles. I'm afraid that I won't be able to wear them after I wash them if they shrink even the slightest bit.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carter Venable

Gift for my son who is very happy. Jeans have good shape and don’t sag. Timely delivery. Great service:)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by A

Best fitting & looking jeans you can buy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kristoffer Andersson

Fast delivery, and finally a perfect fit jeans!! you guys now what's good ;)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Simon

Excellent service ! Product arrived to Canada very fast! Bought 3 pairs of the spray ons. Size up tho. My waist is a 32 but knew I had to get a 34. Would have been way too tight on the quads.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Justin Mcfarlane

Excellent , magnificent
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alberto Perez

Best jeans I have ever brought in my lifetime
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan walsh

Great pants, timely delivery
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick Collins

Purchase was done easily and items had stocks. Its my third time buying from Legend London and i must say that the quality of their products cant be found anywhere else. The fit and length of the jeans are perfect for someone taller like myself.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rhys

I’m short, but love leg day. These Jeans are amazing fitting and feeling.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ronnie Morris

Great stuff. My new fav-jeans
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Denno

Have seen or heard anything about delivery.

Delivery must be slow, I ordered a month ago and still haven’t received my package.

No tracking info to see or follow up on
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Nick

Savage fit, and great quality thank you!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Aaron Buckley

Good quality products, fast delivery
Will definitely order again!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Cathryn Turnbull

Quality clothes, really would recommend!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Madara Koujer-Berzina

I havent got my products so this review is unfair. Maybe faster delivery would be nice but I looking forward to see the products
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Legend London

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with