Legend London

4 / 5

Legend London

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Legend London

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review legendlondon.co

Legend London Reviews (41)

I love Legend London...the fit is always spot on and perfect for guys like me who want to show off the hard work i put in at the gym!....
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by ROGER LEWIS

Quality product.

Super comfy, look stylish and well priced.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ben B

Excellent! đź‘Ťđź‘Ť
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Rob

Contacted Legend of London regarding faulty jeans. Can see from other reviews that the fault has happened previously so obviously an issue.
Customer service, if you can call it that, is appalling. Jeans have to be returned in 14 days, tags attached, unworn, unwashed. This period of time does not allow product to be proved fit for purpose.
My previous reviews have been removed as obviously Legend of London not happy with them.
Come on. Someone take responsibility for this atrocious company.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by T. Macklin

Shipping was very very fast. Company is easy to work with and the quality of the pants is absolutely amazing. I'll definitely be getting more Legend London soon
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by T3

Clothing is very good quality and fits great, however I returned an item 8 days ago and had no update on my exchange. No email to say they have received the time or accepted to exchange.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Liam Archer

Bought spray on skinny jeans and omg they are so comfy... fit really well though could have gone down a waist size to be honest...
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ben Jensen baily

I now own 2 jeans and two hoodies from LL. Recent purchase was the white hoodie. Simply great. I am so happy to have found this company.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by ROB

the best pants i've ever owned.
been wearing them for 3-4 years now, would highly recommend them!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by jonathan van nieuwenhuyze

I did not want to post this review whilst still waiting to have my package delivered, but it's been over 2 weeks now and the tracking page still indicates the parcel has yet to be received by the courier service. I've contacted customer service, they pretty much just tell me to wait and that they've contacted the courier service and the tracking page should be updated etc. I've let plenty of time pass to allow for it to update and still nothing... I honestly don't expect to ever receive my order and may have to issue a chargeback, since when inquiring about a refund in one of my emails there was no direct response to that question.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Aaron Reynolds

I normally hate jeans. I saw these advertised on Instagram and I decided to give them a try. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! These jeans fit and feel amazing! I love the stretchy material, I could squat in these! Definitely buying more!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marty Marsee

excellent service !
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kai Bleibinhaus

The time between ordering and receiving didn’t take that long, only a few days.
We were informed from the shipment but were not notified by the delivery company. Luckily we were home at the time.
*Like the jeans, nice model and texture!
“Will probably bye more in the future”
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Wauters William

First time I had ordered from Legend service was excellent very quick delivery
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Abbott

Fantastic quality and service even in tough times ! 5 star
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jack Wilkinson

Couldn’t fault the service!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Rif

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Legend London

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with