lindybop.co.uk

3.5 / 5

lindybop.co.uk

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is lindybop.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Travelport travelport.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Travelport NYSE TVPT is a Travel Commerce Platform providing distribution technology payment and other solutions for the travel and tourism industry

Romuald Fons romualdfons.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Te enseño a atraer CLIENTES conseguir VENTAS y generar DINERO con tu web utilizando el SEO Entra y aprende cómo lo hago

IslamHouse islamhouse.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Islamhouse is the biggest website for Islamic dawah in world languages It contains free items in more than 100 languages items like books audiosvideos posters Islamic apps and others

Aluminium Insider aluminiuminsider.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LME Prices in USD per Metric Tonne BUSINESS INNOVATION TECHNOLOGY SUSTAINABILITY

projectcece.nl projectcece.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Op zoek naar duurzame en eerlijke kleding Project Cece maakt het makkelijk Het online aanbod duurzame mode bij elkaar verzameld op één website

Powderhou powderhounds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Powderhounds is a ski website compiled by skiing and snowboarding enthusiasts in search of the best powder skiing holidays and the best ski resorts in the world

Comodo comodo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Comodo the leading Cybersecurity Platform offers best Antivirus Internet Security Endpoint Security and Website Security for Customers and Enterprise

Honda Prelude Forum preludepower.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A forum community dedicated to Honda Prelude owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications engine builds

Brown Eyed Baker browneyedbaker.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

How Sweet Eats howsweeteats.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 13 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

13 reviews

Lindybop.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Lindybop.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 27, 2022 12:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review lindybop.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Lindybop.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 3 /5

quality 2 /5

refund 2.5 /5

customer service 3 /5

My money had been taken out of my account. Then I was emailed days later to say the order never went through. I was told I would be getting my money back. Still another lie. Never going through this company. First and last time.
1

1 year ago

review by H. K.

Cost of Return is more than dresses! I've attempted to contact Lindy Bop about returns, and I have yet to get a response. This was my first time purchase, and most of the dresses are to big. The size guild is completely inaccurate! I want to return the items, but the cost of shipping is ridiculous. I wanted to see if someone from Lindy Bop could give me a some sort of solution, but it looks like my e-mails are going unread. Very disappointed in the costumer service, or lack there of. I was willing to reorder if they would of helped me figure this out, but I'm not sure I'll ever do business with them again.
1

1 year ago

review by Elle

BEWARE returns of faulty items not covered by return postage The company overcharged me for a dress which was on sale. I received the item and it is faulty, there is a catching of the stitching right on the front which ruins the whole dress and the way it sits. This is an obvious fault and should have been picked up before sending it to me. I wanted to return the dress but discovered that I have to pay the return postage which is $35 from Australia. So a dress that should have costed me $29 has already costed me $54 and now they want me to fork out extra $35 to return an obviously faulty dress. BEWARE do not buy from this store.
1

1 year ago

review by Isa

They sell similar cut dresses made from identical fabric and give them different names. So you think you buy 2 differrnt items but you actually have 2 alike. But, at Lindy Bop they don't admit their faults, they are stubborn and non customer satisfaction oriented, they are stingy, petty and don't appreciate loyal returning customers. Be ware, if you have a problem you will face a cold shoulder and blocked ears, alternatively you will have to pay much more trying to solve it. I do not recommend any involvement with Lindy Bop.
1

1 year ago

review by Shem Tov

Frustrating I spent most of the sale trying to buy clothes that showed in stock that werent and showed as in stock for days Eventually managed to place an order after customers service ignoring my messages. When the item arrived i did wonder why i had bothered as the item was made of cheap fabric and had an appalling smell. Never again
3

1 year ago

review by J whitehead

Literally one of the worst companies I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. Got every single stage of the transaction wrong. So this is how it went: 1) First stage - Order. I used a discount code from their site which took 25% off the basket. Then when I paid through PayPal the discount was removed and they took the full amount! 2) Second Stage - Delivery. I paid extra for next day delivery as it was for the Wife's birthday. Package was delivered to a random house on the street in an electricity box outside their house (yet tracking said it was in my Porch (which I don't have)). Granted this wasn't Lindy Bops fault but we'll come back to this in point 4. 3) Third Stage - The item. The dress that I ordered was POOR quality. The stitching was undone inside and out and the zip was broken (actual metal zip broke in half!!). How the item was sent out is beyond me!! 4) Fourth Stage - Refund. I was refunded the wrong amount and when I got in touch with them on Online Chat they told me they wouldn't refund the additional for Next Day Delivery because despite the "issues" with the product, I had received a next day delivery service! Unbelievable. Apparently hunting round the neighbourhood trying to find a hidden package full of broken, poor quality goods classes as service to these people! The woman I chatted to got quite shirty and finally said they would refund the amount. This was a LIE though just to get rid of me as I have not since received the amount!! Absolutely TERRIBLE service from this company from start to finish!! Whatever you do, do not order from them. And if you do don't pay for Next Day Delivery as they could send you a turd in a box and then say well you did get a delivery next day!!
1

1 year ago

review by Neil

#delivery(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5)

I ordered a dress from LindyBop months ago, only to be notified after the dress shipped that I had to pay an extra fee equivalent to the dress price in order to get it. I emailed the company multiple times requesting they wave this ridiculois suprise fee, and they refused. I asked for a refund, and they said they would deduct the extra fee from teh refund. After a dozen emails back and forth I caved and asked to a measly fractional refund on principle. I have never gotten my refund. This company is a scam!! I have emailed them a number of times asking for my refund and still, nothing. They actually just stole my money. I have given up now on the refund, but PLEASE do not get suckered like I did! Shop elsewhere, they will actually steal from you.
3

1 year ago

review by Anon L.

#price(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Their sizes are very small and to return items you must pay postage (for 2 dresses from Ireland it was 15e) which is nonrefundable so it's not worth it. It's a shame because the dresses were beautiful
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

I received my dress in the post - one of the buttons came off before it was out of its bag - then discovered to return it had to be sent to Leeds in the UK - not something clearly stated on their Australian site. Cost to return more than the dress - when I contacted Lindy Bop they suggested I use Parcel Monkey and they clearly stated they did not pay for returns - not what I was saying (so they weren't listening) Parcel Monkey said it would cost a couple of hundred $A dollars - what a joke. I suggest they clearly state on their site in Australia the returns go back to the UK!
3

1 year ago

review by Linda Hagen

I had to create an account at least 6 times. Now no record of my order, but charged my bank card 48.51 for a 28.00 dress! Not happy My bank is in the process of disputing this. I like their clothing, but this is impossible.
3

1 year ago

review by Dawn W.

I ordered a polka dot dress in midnight blue but received it in a light blue version which I would never have bought, given I already have two. I also took the risk of buying a pair of shoes. They don't fit and have come in a heavy box. I can't tell you how appalled I was to hear from them that I have to return these items from Australia to the UK AT MY OWN COST., I bought these items from the Australian site and I paid in Australian dollars, not pounds. I can imagine that it's their way of deterring people from returning items. They're not even responding to my emails now. Just rude. Worst customer service experience ever!!
3

1 year ago

review by Lydia C.

#customer service(3/5)

I ordered my dream dress for a special occasion in April this year, I bought an expensive handbag and shoes to match. The Beautiful dress arrived and I wore it one evening it looked gorgeous,and was hoping to wear it also for a wedding later on in the year. The dress’s beads came of in strips all over the dress. I contacted customer services and they asked for pictures which I duly sent. I paid for the dress to be sent back. After many delays and I couple of phone call when they couldn’t find the dress, I also made it clear that I just wanted a replacement they eventually refunded my account. I queried this and again asked for a replacement, they said too late. No apologies and no explanation as to why the dress was such poor quality. What a shame I had high hopes for this company ! I will stick to Joe Browns . Jackie Manchester
3

1 year ago

review by Jackie Durkin

#quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 1296488 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Lindybop.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Lindybop.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with