linleyandsimpson.co.uk

3.8 / 5

linleyandsimpson.co.uk

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

94

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Mobile Network Operator

Stanford Childrens stanfordchildrens.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stanford Childrens Health is the only network in the areaand one of the few in the countryexclusively dedicated to pediatric and obstetric care

theknittingnetwork.co.uk theknittingnetwork.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Blink Home Security blinkforhome.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Experience ultra-affordable battery powered wireless smart home security camera systems from Blink an Amazon company

Homepage travelettes.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Travelettes is an online magazine travelblog network for and from girls who love to travel

JAN - Job Accommodation Network askjan.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sohodiffusion.com sohodiffusion.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Write to us euroresales.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

The Euro Property Network team have a combined effort of over 15 years of experience buying and selling overseas property working with thousands of partner Estate Agents portals across Ireland the UK Europe and the world With our marketing strategies and our partner agents we have been helping clients buy and sell overseas property online and helping with every aspect of the sale from the marketing to attract cash rich investors to the inspection trips and our partners can help with all legal aspects of your sale in whatever country you require help finding buyers in UK Irish Estate Agents Selling Property Abroad

blackbox.com blackbox.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

1pMobile 1pmobile.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

UK's lowest PAYG mobile rates. Great coverage. Free SIM. Calls, texts and data each cost just 1p (per minute/text/MB)

iD Mobile idmobile.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Get one of our fantastic value pay monthly phone contracts or SIM only deals with iD Mobile with free next day delivery on our pay monthly phones All iD mobile contracts come with data rollover EU roaming and bill caps to help keep you in control

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About linleyandsimpson.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Feb 20, 2021 10:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review linleyandsimpson.co.uk

linleyandsimpson.co.uk Reviews (94)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 5 /5

Really impressed by letting agency. I lease my property in Beverley via RPMS lettings which was bought by linley and simpsons. Im actually very impressed by the service, very efficient and on the ball. Better than RPMS
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by JamesKelly

#customer service(5/5)

I was contacted very quickly after making and enquiry and was promptly able to arrange a viewing on short notice. Jane, who met me and showed me round the property, was lovely and was able to tell me everything I needed to know
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ben Rutledge

Everyone gets 6* out of 5. In no particular order Mathew, Bianca, Katherine, Ben, Nathan, and David plus others I have not mentioned. Customer service, friendly approach, extremely capable and professional attitude. Nothing is to much trouble. All are a credit to the branch and your business.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mr & Mrs N

#customer service(5/5)

Only done viewings so far but wonderful professional service. Our dealing has been with Jane Bailey who has been exceptionally helpful, warm friendly and empathetic. Looking forward to working with this agent further to achieve our desired outcome.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. Q.

My experience with L&S Chapel Allerton has been excellent. Walking into the office, I was warmly welcomed and had a patient ear (that's you Gary) listen to all the very-particulars that I needed. Soon, I was sent regular updates of suitable options -- they seemed to be handpicked which was refreshingly different from their competitors. When I found a fitting option, they helped me arrange a next-day viewing. There, I and my partner were shown around by cheerful and well-informed Jane (Baldwin). She walked us through all the rooms, pointing out relevant details and responding to all our queries. She even helped us take a few measurements and asked if need anything to be taken care of before we make a decision. Once we decided, she helped us with the application form and informed us of the procedure. In short, working with L&S Ch. Allerton team has been an easy and delightful process so far that we have enjoyed, rather than fretted about.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shashank Harivyasi

We were very lucky to run into the Linley & Simpson office in Chapel Alerton From the moment we walked into their office, until renting our home shorty after, they have been very friendly and service oriented. It is because Jane went out of her way to take us with, we found our perfect place. Pauline and Gerbren
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gerben Haaksma

Really friendly, professional and hardworking branch. We have worked with the team here for the past few years and they have helped us grow as a business with the constant flow of work and support the property managers are well-informed on what is selling and renting in the area. Cant praise the branch enough.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Regent House

Working for Linley and Simpson as a contractor could not be any easier, well informed and laid out job tickets mean we can contact tenants with all the property and fault descriptions already. organised management of portfolios enable us to quote and repair in quick time, and getting paid is and always has been prompt and on time.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Whiterose Appliances

A caring company who provide a good professional service in trying to make their customers wishes and requirements come to fruition. Not always an easy task in this mixed up world. But certainly a company I would recommend to anyone requiring their services.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Moody

We were very impressed by the team at Linley & Simpson. Ed provided us with an extremely supportive, professional and honest service as we searched for a new home to rent. He took great care in listening to our specific requirements, introducing us to precisely the type of properties we were looking for. His knowledge of the property market in the area was outstanding and we would not hesitate at all in recommending his services along with his fellow colleagues at Linley & Simpson Leeds City Centre.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tom & Priyanka

I would definitely recommend Linley and Simpson Leeds city centre . Fantastic costumer service by Karen with beautiful blond hair ! She is very polite and honest . Knows how to deal with costumers . Also very helpful !
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Judita

I absolutely recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds City Centre to friends and family. Andy was extremely kind, efficient and prompt in responding to emails and answering any questions I had. With his help I was able to purchase my desired property. The communication and support from making an offer to completion was straightforward and effortless. I have found their service right up to completion has been excellent.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Miss B

From the first viewing to collecting our keys Linley and Simpson made the whole letting process simple and relatively stress free for us. They communicated often and efficiently, nothing was too much trouble. They have certainly shown other letting agents up that we have dealt with in the past with their continual customer support and kindness. A special thank you to Rik, as without him I don't think we would have ever found our happy place. A big thank you to all the team and keep up the good work!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Chloe Dodds

The staff at Linley & Simpson Roundhay were good because this is the first time we have gone through an estate agent to find a property and they was very patient with us even when I phoned them a ton of times during referencing but each time they eased my mind
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Karla Green

I can gladly write this review. I met Tyla at my Flat 17 Topliss Way, New Forest Village, LEEDS, LS10 4F, Tyla was very warm, friendly and had a welcoming personality about her . She communicated with me in a professional manner, and went through everything step by step in a NON intimidating way. She is the kind of person you do not hesitate to communicate with. I hope she goes far in her profession at Linley and Simpson. All the best to you Tyla.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by elizabeth Mhlanga

“ Linley & Simpson Wakefield were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I found them very helpful and efficient. I was buying a buy to let property whilst living in France. I needed assistance in finding tradesman to bring the property up to standard. My contact Fiona from the Wakefield Office assisted me through this and also advised of regulations which had to be met when letting a property. This was all done before I had signed a contract with the company. On past service I trust I will have a good relationship with Linley & Simpson managing my property. ”
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Patricia Gillespie

Today the sale of my mother’s house has finally been completed. It has taken about 9 months and all sorts of setbacks, and ups and downs. Through it all Alex Woodhouse, at Linley & Simpson, Saltaire, has always been accessible, and has provided information, sound advice, and support, and has taken the sale through to a successful conclusion. Thank you, Alex, for all you’ve done – it’s very much appreciated.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by V. C.

Helpful on all occasions, very helpful in answering any questions regarding the property, Wonderful staff. Any problem in the property I am notified and a decision is made for action. anything large or small issues.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Mills

Possibly the most unprofessional letting agent I have ever experienced! Taking confabulation to new levels, displaying no urgency with maintenance requests, lackadaisical attitude to legal documentation... I could go on but life is too short - just find another agent and save yourself stress and time.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Art Latimer

out of all the agents we dealt with Linley and Simpson were the absolute best, they were the only ones who felt like they were actively trying to help us find something, I would happily recommend them to anyone
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Wendy

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About linleyandsimpson.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with