linleyandsimpson.co.uk

3.8 / 5

linleyandsimpson.co.uk

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

64

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review linleyandsimpson.co.uk

linleyandsimpson.co.uk Reviews (64)

I’m not looking to move until the end of summer but felt they still seemed interested to give me help and advice - Thank-you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Thanks for your help Lisa and thanks to you and the Horsforth team for your assistance in renting it out over the last 10 years. Much appreciated.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
From day one of viewing the property, Alex Atkinson was very helpful,always kept in touch and returned my calls promptly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr French

Read previous reviews from Mr French
I would like to thank Linley and Simpson for their excellent service and if you could pass my thanks on to the landlord. My daughter and I have been very happy in what is a very lovely and homely flat.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nicola A.

Read previous reviews from Nicola A.
Rick showed me the property and explain every thing well and clear and he advise me clearly through all the steps and then Jacob was the one who help me with all the paper work and contract. I was so pleased with the all the work. I strongly recommend them and will be using them again! Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Parvaneh Bayathojati

Read previous reviews from Parvaneh Bayathojati
Looking to move to Leeds & contacted Linley & Simpson. Ollie was extremely helpful & showed me exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Arnold

Read previous reviews from Laura Arnold
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Saltaire to a friend because they get the job done.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Malcolm

Read previous reviews from Mr Malcolm
Gave us the opportunity to unite our two families into one home.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Cooper

Read previous reviews from Mr Cooper
We had a viewing today with Jane. We highly appreciated the time she took to explain all aspects of the property and process, as well as the interest she showed in our own lives. Very informative and personable, it was a pleasure to meet her!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gingin Guo

Read previous reviews from Gingin Guo
From my dealings with Linley & Simpson so far and interactions with Reece Simmons, I can only say they have made everything very easy, they are there to answers questions when asked and always are quick to respond.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jordan E.

Read previous reviews from Jordan E.
I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because Steve and his team worked together to secure a new tenant quickly and without fuss.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Karen

Read previous reviews from Mrs Karen
I haven’t had much experience of Linley and Simpson until recently, however all interactions have been really positive and the office staff have always been really helpful when I’ve spoken them
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Amy R.

Read previous reviews from Amy R.
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Saltaire and would recommend them because they made it so easy for me to move and also guided me in terms of what i had to do now that i had moved into a new property.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Bell

Read previous reviews from Mr Bell
The best Agency of all, they care and looked after you from the start to the end of renting or buying the property , in my occasion that was the second time of renting the property and I can't say thank you enough for all the support from George and Sam they are brilliant and doing the job very professional and they understand the customers needs too , I will definitely go back to the them next time and ho knows maybe this time I will purchase the property. Best wishes to the Team. Lukas Markowc
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lukasz Markowc

Read previous reviews from Lukasz Markowc
The service provided by Jane Baldwin was second to none, she was very informative and thorough with any questions we asked. We never felt rushed. Overall a pleasant viewing Thanks again. Steve clark
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Clark

Read previous reviews from Stephen Clark
Had two viewings booked on the same day, one was helpful, the other didn't turn up so 2 overall. If they're running late or something has come up, i'll understand but the least they can do is tell you so I'm not hanging around for half an hour.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I’ve dealt with Linley & Simpson as both a renter and house purchaser. In both instances they have been outstanding, by far the best estate agents I have ever dealt with. Specifically with my house sale Sarah was fantastic, kept me up to date and well informed the whole time throughout the process and were very timely with their communication. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Ashby

Read previous reviews from Miss Ashby
I had rented a house through Linley & Simpson for 4 years and recently moved. The end of tenancy process was extremely straight forward with lots of advice provided by Linley & Simpson on the common errors that reduce the chances of getting my full deposit returned. On the exit inspection date, Leanne was very polite and made the process way less stressful than I thought it was going to be. Thanks!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I was shown properties appropriate to my budget and requirements and once chosen, the communication between the office and all other parties ( in particular my agent) was excellent. Questions were answered and queries were always followed up. The whole process was speedy and thorough. Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Scott

Read previous reviews from Mrs Scott
Thank you for your professional approach in organising this successful letting on our behalf - in less than 6 weeks. We really appreciated the regular updates and progress reports - your service was excellent in all respects. Sad that we did not approach you first.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David B.

Read previous reviews from David B.
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson York to a friend because the staff are knowledgeable and helpful, and because they have always succeeded in letting River View in a timely fashion to reliable and considerate tenants.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr W.

Read previous reviews from Mr W.
My experience at Linley & Simpson York was cracking because over the time we have used them for sales and rental they have always provided excellent service particularly Julie Thornley our maintenance manager who was an absolute star when it came to getting the documentation out to us when we sold our property.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Amp

Read previous reviews from Mr Amp
It was very nice to meet Jane Baldwin during the viewing yesterday of the flat on Roundhay View. The viewing was informative and thorough and the service received was friendly and welcoming. Jane was helpful and very honest and upfront about aspects of the flat that she believed were important to me and may be of concern. She answered all my questions and took me through the application process so I left knowing everything I needed to know. Overall, I was very pleased with the service and hospitality.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Greg Kettley

Read previous reviews from Greg Kettley
Amazing experience, lovely and friendly Service, also really fast response, with out being out first home made us feel really secure, and was so understanding with us not knowing much about renting, we dealt with Rob, very nice man, really friendly, honestly such a amazing service, and it’s been a pleasure dealing with them, and nightly recommend!! For anyone looking for a home, and even a first home! Can’t wait to move in our forever home!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca And

Read previous reviews from Rebecca And
I just wanted to express my appreciation for the service you provided when we let our house through Linley & Simpson. Thanks for the professional service, and the prompt and thorough replies whenever we had questions or concerns.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Downing

Read previous reviews from Steve Downing

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with