livefitfoods.ca

3.7 / 5

livefitfoods.ca

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About livefitfoods.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review livefitfoods.ca

livefitfoods.ca Reviews (12)

First of all at least of the packages were damaged when they arrived and when I wrote to you about it, the response was "we cannot guarantee that this won't happen again." Next, although I was careful to tell you that I have a very low tolerance for spicy food, rather than inform me the Bulgogi would likely be too spicy for me, you sent it anyway andI wasn't able to eat it! Your shipping charges are among the highest for any of the food services we have tried and I am totally unimpressed with the far too frequent "What did you think?" "When will you order again?" emails which I find truly off-putting. I think form this email you can figure out when I plan to order from you again!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Brenda Wessely

I received my order and they didn’t give me 2 meals and I am getting refund for the 2 meals.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

This is my first time to this company and there are so bad review and for my first order and my first impression I received what I expected. I talked multiple of time with the custumer service and I answered all of my questions mark. The meals are pretty good and tasty. Due to the pandemic situation I received my meals 24 hours later because UPS have too much volume of package and the meals was cold and correctly packed when I arrived at home. I'm so proud to this company because there are a lot of choice for everyone. I recommonded and I'll order again in the future
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pascal Voisine

I placed an order for my sister who has a new baby as after a quick google search it was the most flexible, reasonably priced program I could find ( I am located in Germany so wasnt sure first hand). I was worried because then I jumped online to check reviews and came across a lot of negative ones. However, my experience was positive so I wanted to come on here to make this clear! I self selected 16 items and they call arrived, undamaged, cold (as they should be) and every item as ordered. My sister said the 2 ladies who dropped off the order were super nice! She said the portions looked generous and from what she could see, looked good too. I cant comment on the food itself as I am not there to eat it but my sister was quite happy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I am new to LiveFit, and have had about 3 meals now, and would like to say I am very impressed with the quality of the food! I ordered the Keto meal plan. The meals have tasted great! I am very happy with how satisfied I am after the meals as well. I would say though, that the containers that the meals come in are pretty poor. They warp in the microwaves, and one of them came cracked and broken open when I got my delivery. Besides the containers though, I am very pleased and would recommend this service to others!
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I ordered 11 meals from LiveFit as a small test. The food was NOT GOOD. The packaging was the most impressive part. The nutritional information on each package was completely wrong - it listed all calories as coming from carbohydrates even when the meal was beef or chicken based. All meals included the same 4 vegetables with similar flavouring (gross herb blend). Would not recommend.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

My first order was awesome but my second order I was disappointed since over half the meals I received weren’t listed on the options or the ones I chose. I think it would be beneficial to list other options that may be received under rare circumstances as said on the website.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I received my first order on time, however the 9 of 13 arrived broken packaging. I sent an email to your company, and the answer was " you will get deduction from your next order, use this code" . Then I emailed back there will be no next order I would like to have my money back. Than I needed to call in, because the reply from you was not understanding I would like to have my money back. Now I am waiting for passing the 7 business day to receive my money. i hope that will happen otherwise I will call my credit card company.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Stremlerne

They are awful to deal with the mobile site is useless, they made me pay almost $100.00 for NOTHING !!! Two orders I never got but had to pay a $20.oo fee to cancel, then a second order I did not get they refunded only 60% BEWARE of the subscriptions
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Upset Guy

Already planning my next live fit order found the meal to be very delicious and tasty..., most of all very convenient within 3 mins you can sit down to a delicious meal, With a wide selection of delicious meals you can personalize your order with including yummy snacks.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl Wynter

I've been a purchaser for quite a few months now and, outside of one month where my order was missing something and two meals that I was outright allergic too, I couldn't be happier. I have even recommended it to coworkers.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tyrrell Daley

Hello, First off I was happy with the delivery time it was 12hrs late but we had a pretty major snow storm so I was impressed with that. The food showed up fresh. I ordered 12 meals froze a few. The others did not keep in the fridge as long as advertised, that being said I wouldn't eat a meat dinner on day 5 anyway. Over all not bad will likely put on another order.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Macintosh

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 41266 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

About livefitfoods.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with