loadbalancer.org

4.5 / 5

loadbalancer.org

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is loadbalancer.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
ProWorkflow proworkflow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ProWorkflow is an industry leading and much loved project, task and workflow management software. Start your Free Trial Today!

sophos.com sophos.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Predict. Adapt. Synchronize. Advanced Endpoint Protection and Network Security Fully Synchronized in Real Time. Sophos is Cybersecurity Evolved.

Brain Station 23 Talent @ Your Service brainstation-23.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BrainStation23, a globally leading one of the best software development companies in Bangladesh. We help to transform your business into the digital sphere.

Okta okta.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Okta is one trusted platform to secure every identity, from customers to your workforce with Single Sign-On, Multi-factor Authentication, Lifecycle Management, and more.

All About Circuits allaboutcircuits.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The fastest growing community of electrical engineers with 300 new members every day seeking technical articles advanced education tools and peer-to-peer discussions

appsquadz.com
appsquadz.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Leading mobile app development company USA, Trust our expert mobile strategists, designers & app developers in USA for your next app development project.

SAP sap.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get software and technology solutions from SAP the leader in business applications Run simple with the best in cloud analytics mobile and IT solutions

3D CAD Design Software solidworks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dassault Systèmes SOLIDWORKS Corp develops and markets 3D CAD design software analysis software and product data management software SOLIDWORKS is the leading supplier of 3D CAD product design engineering software

G Microc microchip.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Microchip Technology Inc is a leading provider of microcontroller mixed-signal analog and Flash-IP solutions providing low-risk product development lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide Microchip offers outstanding technical support along with dependable delivery and quality

Verisign verisign.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Verisign enables the security stability and resiliency of key internet infrastructure and services including the com and net domains The domains that define the internet are Powered by Verisign

Based on 1122 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

30 reviews

Reviews io

4.92

1092 reviews

Loadbalancer.org Review

No description for this company.

Loadbalancer.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review loadbalancer.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Loadbalancer.org Reviews & Complaints (30)

Very good "Appliances" and very experienced people 24/7
5

1 year ago

review by Stefan Haefliger

Fast support response Great support team Support guys are knowledgeable & VERY helpful 10/10 support
5

1 year ago

review by Nav Shah

Logged an initial problem, generated 3 different ones over the course of the day and all were promptly responded to and solved. I feel I have always a great response to all calls I have logged.
5

1 year ago

review by Shane Carson

Our Management was hesitate to move on from hardware LB to Software Load Balancer(Virtual) in first place; but with this product, its features, stability and most importantly lightning fast support changed thoughts about LB in our Management team and eased our (technical peoples)lives. We are using this since last 3 years and we get everything addressed in very quick time, Thank you very much and keep it up the good work...!
5

1 year ago

review by Mangesh P.

Excellent product and service, the support team are the most responsive and helpful I have experienced in 20+ years of working in IT.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I've been using Loadbalancer.org for many years now and the incredible value has saved me tens of thousands of pounds compared to other vendors for exactly the same feature set. The support has always been incredible - you sometimes have to look twice because the response is so quick you automatically assume it is a generic automated one but it is a real person with a real answer. 10 out of 10 on all counts.....
5

1 year ago

review by Justin De

Logged a support request and received a response with the config detail that I needed within 30 minutes. Excellent service
5

1 year ago

review by Mark.a.haddon W.

I am very happy with the way the technician "Rob Congalton" helped me. It was extremely wonderful experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Rakesh Phogat

Many thanks to Dave Scammell, Peter Statham, and Thorsten Wetzig for outstanding support. It's always a pleasure to work with support engineers who are so knowledgeable about their product!
5

1 year ago

review by David Wallis

Support was excellent and within 5 minutes given me the files I required.
5

1 year ago

review by Darren Smith

I was impressed with the speed and personal responses from Loadbalancer.org, though I wasn't at all impressed with getting 4 emails from different email addresses confirming my ticket has been closed, each one of them asking for a review.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

had a problem with the load-balancer, contacted Loadbalancer.org support and with the solution available in the hour .. very good
5

1 year ago

review by W.waagemans Q.

I have been extremely pleased with the support received from LoadBalancer and in this case it was out of hours and was promptly dealt with to my satisfaction Thanks Nick
5

1 year ago

review by Nick O039donnell

Had a short question...it ended up in 5 min reply from support with detail analysis, detailed explanation on solution and a few follow up's. Amazing!
5

1 year ago

review by Zoran Zorica

Requested an mai installer, had it turned round in less than a week.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Unfortunately what was supposed to be a two minute job ended up taking over 2.5 hours which we had not scheduled maintenance for in our production environment. Our window was 30 minutes. This was disappointing, but the loadbalancer team did rally around the problem when it became apparent it was not as trivial as first imagined. However, the bug that was encountered came from a basic upgrade of the appliance which failed due to SSH Keys being deployed differently in the Operating System re-platform to a later version of CentOS. This should have been caught in testing as is the most basic upgrade test imaginable I would have thought. This too was very disappointing.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Very prompt attention from knowledgaeable & helpful engineer Call resolved during one teamviewer session, with follow up links to resources used to resolve issue sent afterwards Thanks very much
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The Support techs at loadbalancer.org were incredibly helpful in assisting with a production-cluster upgrade (we were several versions behind), including 1) asking for my timeframe so it was on their schedule as well, 2) asking for a copy of the current configuration, 3) going over it and detailing what they found, and 4) suggesting a step-by-step process tailored to my setup, including advice on what to do if I saw a certain condition during the upgrade. Of course the upgrade went without a hitch. I followed-up with 1-2 questions, which they handled promptly. I will say that I have not had to use them in an emergency scenario and I'm technically savvy enough to do most actions myself - but if I have any need to clarify something, I do not hesitate to reach out, as they are knowledgeable about the product and and its' capabilities. That's important to know you have when you truly need it.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Outstanding response time at any time of the day/night and it is in the first pace an specialist on the phone, not an ordinary "yea it will be forwarded to the specialists"...i am realy impressed by the loadbalancer.org support - again. Ok, we didnt need them often in the last years but the few times we needed them they come to the rescue in just no time. I just dont know any other support which is that good
5

1 year ago

review by Matthias E.

Peter was able to fix our issue within 2 minutes of starting the call. This allowed a quick resolution to our problem with no impact to our production environment. He was very friendly and helpful.
5

1 year ago

review by Ryan Wilson

Loadbalancer.org Review

No description for this company.

Loadbalancer.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with