loc-box.co.uk

4.1 / 5

loc-box.co.uk

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is loc-box.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Tetra Pak tetrapak.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tetra Pak is the world's leading food processing and packaging solutions company working closely with our customers and suppliers to provide safe food.

Budget Truck budgettruck.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Truck rentals available at great rates with all the moving supplies you need Reserve your next moving truck online with Budget Truck Rental

BerlinPackaging.com BerlinPackaging.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bespoke Post bespokepost.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Goods and guidance delivered in a monthly box of awesome plus a full shop of uniquely cool products

brado.com.br brado.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A Brado oferece solues na logstica de movimentao de contineres aos principais polos de produo e consumo do Brasil.

XPO xpo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

XPO Logistics, Inc. (NYSE: XPO) is a top ten global logistics provider used by the most successful companies in the world.

actransit.org actransit.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

AC Transit is an Oakland-based public transit agency serving the western portions of Alameda and Contra Costa counties in the East Bay of the San Francisco Bay Area. AC Transit also operates "Transbay" routes across San Francisco Bay to San Francisco and selected areas in San Mateo and Santa Clara counties

StackPath expeditors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mycwt.com mycwt.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CWT simplifies corporate travel. Get more out of your business travel program with our cutting-edge travel technology and efficient customized experiences.

Academy Bus academybus.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The premier bus service in the Northeast providing charter bus service commuter bus service daily service to Atlantic City casinos and cruise transfers

Based on 820 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

30 reviews

Reviews io

4.94

790 reviews

Loc-box.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Loc-box.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review loc-box.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Loc-box.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Great access 24/7. Privacy. Pull your car right up to storage lock up was perfect. Very happy with Loc Box. Would use them again. Great customer services!!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Wilson

Stored there for nine years. Always found it good. Easy access, secure. I'd recommend. It would help if there were some smaller units though.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Thompson

Large very clean, dry storage with easy 24 hour access. Located near to town centre in a good location.
5

1 year ago

review by Penny Andrews

Excellent customer service from first enquiry to receipt of refund for unused days. Storage unit was clean and dry even in the heavy rain of the past few weeks. I would have no hesitation in recommending Loc-Box and would definitely use them again if the need arises.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Cooper

Really easy great customer service refunded me for the days not used within a week will definitely use again the only negative for me was the price about £30 a month more than I was happy with apart from that my experience was great and straight forward
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Archer

Quick to set up, easy to use, facility available 24/7. No issues whatsoever. Would use again and recommend to family and friends
5

1 year ago

review by Juliam1 X.

Easy secure access day n night
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Burrows

Fantastic fast reliable service we had the storage set up straight away when we required they even inform you if your unit isn't locked properly as we had happen to us once which I thought was great I would defo use them again in the future thank you loc-box
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Espley

It's been a pleasure to use your facilities for over the last 3 years thank you very much George much appreciated thank you again
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Nicol

I had my belongings in storage for two years and not once did I have problems. The units are dry, secure and 24/7 help line if needed thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Ejaz

Secure with access 24/7 at a very reasonable rate. No hassle with any of the equipment. Storage clean and dry
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I would recommend Loc-Box self storage, from the first telephone call to the end of the contract, they were very helpful and everything was so easy.,
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Manning

24 hr access is very good and suited my needs ,a fair rate for the box and it was clean n tidy also The site was as well
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Stimpson

Emma, George and Sophie at Loc-Box where really efficient and a joy to deal with nothing too much bother and Loc-Box storage was an excellent way of storing and insuring all our goods when we moved house from London to Kettering. ???????????????????? is not even enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Kahlon

Superbly organised, easy to access 24/7, and speedy and efficient responses from the office when needed (including a prompt refund for unused days). Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

you have a brilliant set up and we must praise George for his for his fantastic customer service. We will certainly continue to recommend your service to everyone we know
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Adcock

24 hr access, simple to organise. Would recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Very simple efficient and user friendly way to store your stuff securely with 24/7 access by car or van. What’s not to like? Thank you loc box xx
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Ahearn

Very Happy with our Loc-Box, easy to use secure site, available 24/7 … would not hesitate to use again or recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Underhill

A very well management with an easy and efficient service for clients by having a quick and 24/7 access to the storage.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Andrian

Loc-box.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Loc-box.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with