lockdoctor.ie

3.3 / 5

lockdoctor.ie

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is lockdoctor.ie legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 38 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

8 reviews

Mamma

5

30 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Lockdoctor.ie Review

No description for this company.

Lockdoctor.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review lockdoctor.ie

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Lockdoctor.ie Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 1 /5

quality 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

There was an initial misunderstanding between me and the office but after I rang arrangements were made for the visit quickly. The Lock Doctor Technician Karl arrived, identified the issue, told me the cost and was able to sort it there and then. We are very pleased. Thank you
1

3 years ago

review by Elizabeth Boland

Reliable, rapid response in a crisis telling me what service could be provided within a reassuring time-frame and at a manageable cost. Defused the crisis put a busy man at ease and delivered the service in a very competent customer friendly way.
5

3 years ago

review by Brian Brennan

Excellent service, excellent staff both the lady who answered my query & the locksmith that called were both courteous & professional and dealt with my issue brilliantly. I would highly recommend Lock Doctor.
4

3 years ago

review by Emmet O Connell

Their customer service is as bad as their actual service. I lost one of my car keys and, via my insurance company, they sent out Lock Doctor to make a new key for me. After they spent a couple of hours at the electrics under the bonnet and the steering wheel off hacking the system to programme the new key (which I have found out since was not necessary to do) the alternator was damaged. It resulted in me not having a car for a week and a 290 euro bill to fix it. After calling them they did not want to know about it and insisted they could not of done that and it was some kind of coincidence, and was told to go and complain to the insurance company instead. I have since found out that it is possible to damage the regulator on the alternator with the kind of unnecessary work they were doing. In short, avoid them if you don't want shoddy work and a company who duck their responsibilities.
1

3 years ago

review by TimClifford

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

I called around 9:30am and Ronan was with me within 2 hours to replace a broken lock on my door. I'd have no hesitation in recommending LockDoctor to anybody else.
5

3 years ago

review by Liam Hayes

I am very happy with the service I received from Lock Doctor from the first call I made.The girl was very polite and helpful and organized the technician.The technician arrived on time both days and was very nice to explain what I needed and done the service that was required. I have dealt with Lock Doctor before and always a pleasure to do work,I would highly recommend well done
5

3 years ago

review by Noel Martin

I was happy with the call out service provided by your Lock Doctor lock smith I then called into your shop at the Crescent Shopping Centre Limerick and had an extra 5 keys cut. 3 of the 5 keys would not work properly in the lock. On 2 occasions my son was locked out of the house when returning from school. I called back to your shop at the Crescent and the same person replaced the 3 keys however none of these 3 keys work either. Needless to say I am not impressed after spending €140 with your company, I await your response, Regards, Kevin Prendergast 087-8342675
1

3 years ago

review by Kevin Prendergast

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 377 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Lockdoctor.ie Review

No description for this company.

Lockdoctor.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with