loop8.co.uk

2.8 / 5

loop8.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

2.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Office Refurbishment Service

Mobile App Development Company CochinKeralaIndia iOS Android iroidtechnologies.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Iroid Technologies is Mobile App Developers KochiKeralaIndia We Provide mobile app development at affordable price and the top Android Developers Kerala

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

my-secure.justanswer.com my-secure.justanswer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

stellarinfo.com stellarinfo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

journeyed.com journeyed.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

nomadcapitalist.com nomadcapitalist.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

Digital Defynd digitaldefynd.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

12 Million Learners 74000 Best Courses 1000s of Free Courses Free Digital Defynd Certificate for all Learners

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

TradeWheel tradewheel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

About loop8.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review loop8.co.uk

loop8.co.uk Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

quality 1 /5

refund 2 /5

Would not boot up. not installing Windows. Tried to call seller on the telephone number given but their voice manager asked for an extension! No other option. Not a lot of use no extension number in documentation. Useless support ! Emailed Loop8 and three days later replied asking to supply information that I had already given. Returned to Amazon for refund.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Cuin

#refund(1/5)

Laptop would not load windows after arrival. Instructions were not fit for purpose. Company took 2 days to answer email. Company answering machine message designed to bamboozle, and did I had to phone windows to get help took 5 very stressful hours to sort. phone them to see if they answer and are happy to support their product, if don't go elsewhere
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Philip

Amazon Renewed: Bought a "laptop" that rattles about when picked up or moved, not sure if it is loose components within the product after its refurbishment. Item also advertised as a full version laptop with running windows 10 operating system. However, it is a thinkpad with no activation code for the windows 10 system. Poor quality item.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aidan

#quality(1/5)

Ordered under the impression it was an amazon assured "as new". To be fair it arrived quickly and well packaged but laptop was in absolutely dreadful aesthetic condition. Didn't even bother turning it on. Totally mis-represented product, dreadful service and thank goodness I ordered early as it was a christmas present. Luckily I have now ordered one from a real company.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amazon Customer

Unprofessional - Sorry, guys, but you caused me a lot of inconvenience by advertising, and selling to me, something on your website that was no longer available. However, you were quick to refund and apologised. Sadly, I checked later and you still had the same item advertised for sale.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dave L.

#refund(1/5)

I purchased a brand new one. This product is second hand. Could you advise why you sent a second hand laptop. I need urgent explanation and also can you send a new one and not this second hand with scratches.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Teddy S.

I dont know how to contact seller it's no give me options. I been told that I will get £30 refund as product was damaged but I never receive refund . I am really no happy!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jolanta W.

#refund(3/5)

Amazon claim "The products have no visible cosmetic imperfections when held 12 inches away" I certainly saw the big chunks of plastic missing from the rear casing of the laptop passed off as "refurbished" from 2-3 times that distance. Will not touch Loop8 or Amazon "Refurbs" with the longest bargepole after this, if this is the best they can do.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Simon J.

Hello, I emailed previously about the laptop I received - it had discoloured sides as if it were second hand. I would like a full refund please and free delivery to send the laptop back. Thank you
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joseph U.

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

he was very quick to say "it's not my fault it's the courier" if the courier is unreliable perhaps he should consider changing who he uses. The other excuse is because of the current situation, why offer upgraded service if it's not available because of "the current situation" I didn't receive the goods until 30th March 2 days late.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lesley H.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About loop8.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with