Scott39s of London Luxury Dog Beds

4.3 / 5

Scott39s of London Luxury Dog Beds

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 193 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

22 reviews

Mamma

5

171 reviews

Luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk Review

Luxury Dog Beds from Scott39s of London UK Handcrafted in an extensive Fabric Range Stunning Designs Practical Super-Luxurious Cosy for dogs

Luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (22)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

From contacting the gentleman and speaking on the telephone, he advised on the size and the differences between each stye whilst I scrolled through their website, he was extremely helpful and put my mind at rest, the beautiful product came and I had a phone call to say that it was being despatched and would arrive on said day which was perfect and was correct. The dog bed is very heavy, beautiful but unfortunately it is in storage until our house is completed as I didn't want to ruin it... I am sure my Cocker Spaniel will adore it - I will send a photo in a few months once he can use it.
5

1 year ago

review by Maxine Riley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Scott's Of London's service could not have been better. From my first to enquiry to the delivery was excellent.
5

1 year ago

review by H. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought two beds at Olympia and they are beautiful! just right for my new house.
No photos as yet as we're still getting straight but watch this space!
5

1 year ago

review by H. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Providing a replacement cover for the cushion - over three years old and suffered some chewing damage with new puppy.
5

1 year ago

review by Gill Sykes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Meet Scotts of London at the London Horse Show, ordered our Dog Settee, made to our choice of design and colour, given delivery date and arrived 2 weeks with in time given. It was well packed, I was informed it was nearing completion and the day of delivery. So service is excellent friendly and professional.
Most important thing the quality is excellent, our elderly yellow Labrador loves it,
It is also a nice peace of furniture light weight but very strong, the children can sit on the edge of the Settee frame and is comfortable and strong while the dog is made a fuse of. The company I feel makes the best Dog settee you can buy.
5

1 year ago

review by Jonathan King

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent customer service rang and asked if I had ordered right cushion as the one I selected did not match dog bed. So pleased they did I had selected the wrong one.
Bed is exactly what I expected and my puppy loved it.
5

2 years ago

review by Y. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have now bought two sofas from Scott's of London and I am so happy with them. Customer service cannot be faulted and delivery as promised each time.
5

2 years ago

review by Katrina Charmatz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have yet to,pen our delivery do 3 new beds from Scott’s as they are Christmas presents so yet so see
4

2 years ago

review by I. F.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I'm really pleased with my purchase and the service was excellent (I
placed my order on Monday evening and it was delivered on Thursday afternoon).
5

2 years ago

review by Z. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The product I ordered online was subsequently unavailable, however, Scott's of London telephoned me to advise and they recommended an alternative. I trusted their judgement as to alternative, received it the following day and was not disappointed with their choice.
4

2 years ago

review by Gillian Wellman

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Our Pom Princed loved the first one so much, We ordered a second one.
5

2 years ago

review by Jan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The owner is very professional and delivered within 2 days.
5

2 years ago

review by H. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered 7 beaded leather dog collars, the collars are amazing, well made , fair trade and the service was superb
5

2 years ago

review by U. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the third dog sofa that I've purchased from Scott's of London. I think that tells you what my customer experience is!
5

2 years ago

review by Y. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The brow band is absolutely lovely and I have no complaints about the order process or the shipping, however the brow band was 1/2 an inch shorter than advertised, which, unfortunately was enough to keep it from fitting my horse. To be fair, I did not contact the company to return it due to the time and expense of overseas shipping, so a lucky kid in my barn has a beautiful new brow band for her pony. Im not sure if the slight difference in length is true of all the brow bands or if this one was just a fluke.
2

2 years ago

review by Charlotte Cooney

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I would 100% recommend this business. I received a wonderful, helpful and efficient service from start to end. All my questions were answered, the beds were made exactly as asked and the owner was very thorough in checking all the details were correct for both production and delivery. The beds were even nicer in reality than I could have hoped and my dogs seem very happy using them and are now keeping off my sofa!
5

2 years ago

review by E. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Scott's of London really went above and beyond, they negotiated the somewhat complicated British Forces Post Office system (for a delivery of that size and weight) in order to get the product to Germany, communicated with me and kept me up dated throughout. Great customer service.
5

2 years ago

review by K. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would thoroughly recommend Scotts of London. I ordered a Toy Balmoral on a Monday and it arrived by Thursday, as they said it would. Very prompt and efficient service. Product is just as shown on the website. I would definitely recommend them
5

2 years ago

review by Katrina T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From the first contact I made with Scotts of London to finally receiving my new Balmoral Sofa Bed I received excellent service & wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
5

2 years ago

review by E. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered at least 4 weeks ago and only received yesterday with burst packaging.
1

2 years ago

review by N. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk Review

Luxury Dog Beds from Scott39s of London UK Handcrafted in an extensive Fabric Range Stunning Designs Practical Super-Luxurious Cosy for dogs

Luxuriousdogbeds.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with