madeintuscany.co.uk

2.4 / 5

madeintuscany.co.uk

2.4 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.4 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:10 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review madeintuscany.co.uk

madeintuscany.co.uk Reviews (29)

Made in Tuscany are excellent - we've purchased two bags. The quality is fantastic, the delivery is quick, the packaging is marvellous, and the products are sublime. Early days, but they look and feel strong, durable and elegant. Very happy indeed!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Adams

Read previous reviews from David Adams
My first experience of using 'Made in Tuscany' and couldn't fault the quality of service or the quality of product. Will definitely use again and nice to feel like you are buying a product from a team that genuinely cares about the quality of product and customer experience verses a typical online shopping experience.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Powell

Read previous reviews from David Powell
I have now bought several leather goods products from Made in Tuscany and found their customer services comprise a dedicated group of individuals who go about their business in a professional and exemplary manner and provide prompt delivery. The quality of construction, quality of leather and finish of their goods is of the highest order. They have an extensive range of varying styles of bags and luggage with aesthetically pleasing designs. I highly commend this company and I assure you, you will not be disappointed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ted Seabrooke

Read previous reviews from Ted Seabrooke
I ordered two times in last few years from this company and both times I was extremely happy with my orders. Not only the products were great quality but at the same time the customer service was outstanding. they surprised me by being there at all times and responding to every one of my emails right away. I strongly recommend this company to all. Hossein, Washington, DC
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hossein Rasouli

Read previous reviews from Hossein Rasouli
I am delighted with my Tuscany Small TL Voyager Travel Leather Duffle bag! It was delivered an hour before I left on a weekend trip to Paris so I was able to use it immediately. It is a beautiful bag - exquisitely made and of exceptional quality; just the right size for a short trip. Although I had to wait for two months from the point of placing my order until receipt of the bag (due to the availability of the leather), the company kept me updated frequently with the status of my order, which I greatly appreciated. The delay was out of the company's control but they communicated very well with me throughout. They also offered me the choice of a different colour but I was happy to wait for the colour I had originally chosen. I am extremely happy with my purchase and with the service provided. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Made in Tuscany again and would absolutely recommend this business to everyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Claire Mcdermott

Read previous reviews from Claire Mcdermott
I have been most impressed with my purchases with Made In Tuscany. The quality of the leather is superb & soft. In addition the lining is strong & very attractive. The delivery was most prompt & efficient. The staff were also very helpful & friendly. I have received many compliments & have highly recommended Made in Tuscany to friends & family.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Josephine Whimster

Read previous reviews from Josephine Whimster
I bought one of Tuscany bag for my husband as Anniversary present. He very much like it. And I very happy with the service, very easy communicate. Definitely recommend their products ????????
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sukesi Sukesi

Read previous reviews from Sukesi Sukesi
I was looked after very well and kept informed of delivery as this was a special present for someone .When it arrived the product was fabulous and oozed rare quality ,I was very pleased and I’m certain the recipient will be delighted .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Watson

Read previous reviews from Stephen Watson
Fabulous company to deal with staff so friendly and very efficient bags just amazing look and quality quality will 100% buying more Thank you to all at mad in Tuscany
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Sutcliffe

Read previous reviews from Helen Sutcliffe
This has been one of the best service experiences - Marjorie’s service was very personal and she really cared about the process. I love my bag, it’s such good quality. Would very much buy again and recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vicki Buchan

Read previous reviews from Vicki Buchan
I recently purchased an all-Italian Leather 'Man Bag' from the company. I am delighted with the overall quality of the bag, combined with the price paid which represents excellent value for money. In addition, the level of customer service (provided by advisor Marjorie, who kept me informed from initial purchase to delivery to me within 3 days) was excellent. Can thoroughly recommend this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Goodwin

Read previous reviews from David Goodwin
I ordered a beautiful leather backpack from Made in Tuscany and couldn’t be happier with the customer support or the product. Highly recommend purchasing from Made in Tuscany.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stacey Nielsen

Read previous reviews from Stacey Nielsen
Placed an order on 12/06, CC debited. Still waiting on goods 29/07, phoned twice emailed twice, still awaiting reply. Will need to dispute with credit card provider for refund. Unbelievably poor company.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Thomas

Read previous reviews from Ian Thomas
I ordered my bag and received it on the 3rd day of the 2-3 days as expected. Brilliant service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Weeden

Read previous reviews from Rebecca Weeden
I have received excellent service from Made in Tuscany. My first impression of the bag I purchase was incredible quality. It looks and feels great. I will definitely be buying my future leather products from them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Louie Lubisi

Read previous reviews from Louie Lubisi
I ordered the bag but when it came my wife changed her mind and I contacted them and I received the return label and item was returned
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ahmet Yucebiyik

Read previous reviews from Ahmet Yucebiyik
I ordered a bag on 3 July and the website blurb did not make it clear that there was likely to be a delay in delivery until I had ordered it. They offered a 10% discount if you signed up for marketing emails, which I did. But the 10% discount was not applied even when I enquired about it. I then received a vague email about it possibly taking a bit longer for my bag to arrive because they didn't want to rush the process, etc, etc, I understand that but it was not made clear at the outset that the bag would be unlikely to arrive in a few days, as advertised on the website. I had to chase 3 times before the bag eventually arrived on 8 August - over a month after I ordered it. If I had been informed of this rather than having to chase so many times, and wonder if perhaps I had been the victim of a scam, I would have been much more understanding. There is nothing worse than being fobbed off with incomplete and vague information. Or promises that the bag would arrive in a few days and then having to chase yet again when it didn't. I will not recommend this company to my friends despite the fact the bag is very good quality.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Caroline Struthers

Read previous reviews from Caroline Struthers
Ordered a beautiful “Barcelona” Gladstone bag for travelling the following day. The sales team were very helpful and the bag arrived next day as priority delivery. Having now used the bag found it to be ideal size and space for carry on luggage, and as said, really beautiful and well made - highly recommended
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jonathan Parry

Read previous reviews from Jonathan Parry
I love my backpack and the great customer service I received from Made in Tuscany! The craftsmanship is impeccable and the leather is melted butter soft!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sandra Hodgehampton

Read previous reviews from Sandra Hodgehampton
I purchased my bags for a day/night away! They were perfect .... loved the style, looked great, lovely quality. Comfortable to wear all day! The website showed all angles, pockets, size etc so knew what to expect, and they were exactly that .... I couldn’t fault it at all. Delivery was quick ... Will definitely purchase from here again! Big ticks all round.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sharon Hamer

Read previous reviews from Sharon Hamer
We bought a men’s messenger bag as a gift but then couldn’t resist buying one for myself. So glad I did as they’ve just been delivered and look great! Good customer service, too - initially out of stock, so a bit of a delay, but Made in Tuscany ensured they were received in time for the birthday.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Grant

Read previous reviews from David Grant
I bought two leather backpacks in different colours, you can zip the straps up and wear it on one shoulder or unzip them as a traditional Backpack, there are also two grab handles at the top. There are three zip compartments on the outside and one pocket to slip things in. There is plenty of storage space inside, one large one had a zip compartment. Highly Recommended 10 out of 10
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Heather Edmondson

Read previous reviews from Heather Edmondson
This is the first time I have used Made in Tuscany having found them on the web when looking for a briefcase for my granddaughters 21st birthday. When I ordered it I was told the red was out of stock but they assured me it would be here in time - November 16 th. Made in Tuscany kept me well informed of the progress of my order and the bag arrived as promised and is extremely well made with good quality leather. My granddaughter is very pleased with it. The service and follow up information from your company is “Second to None” and I would not hesitate in using you again or of recommending you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Meakin

Read previous reviews from Ann Meakin
I purchased 3 beautiful bags. The quality of workmanship was exquisite and the design was extraordinary. I would definitely highly recommend Made In Tuscany to others.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Linda Mckay

Read previous reviews from Linda Mckay
I was delighted with the bag received from Made in Tuscany. The quality and workmanship is outstanding, and my daughter was absolutely thrilled with her Christmas present. Thank you very much!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Avery

Read previous reviews from Catherine Avery

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with