madeintuscany.co.uk

2.8 / 5

madeintuscany.co.uk

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is madeintuscany.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 36 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

36 reviews

Madeintuscany.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Madeintuscany.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:52 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review madeintuscany.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Madeintuscany.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.9 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 5 /5

Customer service was excellent and I was kept updated regarding the possible delay of my order and informed throughout. On receiving the bag the quality was beyond my expectation, beautifully made and oozing craftsmanship and for the price, very impressed. I would highly recommend "Made in Tuscany' to anyone looking for a quality leather bag.
5

11 months ago

review by Jan Schaap

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Excellent quality bag but misleading functionality with shoulder strap. Photos do not show how it is attached and sales team did not know. Can only be attached to bracket rings on carry handle (only 10cm apart) so not a good strap fixing at either end of bag as on other styles with fixing rings. The Gladstone style bag with metal closure is not suitable for shoulder strap even though one is supplied.
4

11 months ago

review by Dennis Lewis

#quality(4/5)

The bag is great and very well made. Although it took more days than expected to ship the product and almost didn't arrive on time. Also, the engraving wasn't in the place specified (if it wasn't possible to engrave it where i requested no one even bothered to tell me)
4

11 months ago

review by Rosa Lezaun

Excellent quality at competitive prices. A word of warning though, be prepared to wait and then eventually good things will come. This is not a mass market quick turn around business; which is actually is quite reassuring in today’s world, as you can not hurry great craftsmanship.
5

11 months ago

review by Adrian Wilkins

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I agree. They sent some B.S email with a sob story. Claimed it would no longer be ethical to trade. Ethical ...these scum bags don't know the meaning of the word. They took my hard earned cash on the 31/1 then claim to have gone bust 2 weeks later, after first promising my order was only going to be delayed by a few days. If that were the case they shouldn't have taken my money in the first place. At NO point have they responded to my numerous emails. They have no intention of giving us our money back. Nothing but common thieves. I hope this shower don't intend to trade under another name.
1

11 months ago

review by Catherine Green

Ordered back in August 2019. Been told it was sent many times only to be told my order was still in the warehouse. Last known correspondence was back in January 2020. All my emails after have been ignored and I'm still awaiting my refund.
1

11 months ago

review by V. G.

#refund(1/5)

My experience with 'madein tuscany' has been very good. I made a late order just before Christmas, the website clearly stated that I wouldn’t receive in time for Christmas. I followed up after Christmas, I received prompt reply and the Lisbona bag arrived within 2 days. I also received a refund on the postage, so I am grateful for that too. My son loves his new weekend holdall. It is elegant, practical, roomy and the quality looks great. Thank you!
5

11 months ago

review by Wai-Fung Thompson

#quality(5/5) #refund(5/5)

Made in Tuscany are excellent - we've purchased two bags. The quality is fantastic, the delivery is quick, the packaging is marvellous, and the products are sublime. Early days, but they look and feel strong, durable and elegant. Very happy indeed!
5

1 year ago

review by David Adams

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I have now bought several leather goods products from Made in Tuscany and found their customer services comprise a dedicated group of individuals who go about their business in a professional and exemplary manner and provide prompt delivery. The quality of construction, quality of leather and finish of their goods is of the highest order. They have an extensive range of varying styles of bags and luggage with aesthetically pleasing designs. I highly commend this company and I assure you, you will not be disappointed.
5

1 year ago

review by Ted Seabrooke

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

My first experience of using 'Made in Tuscany' and couldn't fault the quality of service or the quality of product. Will definitely use again and nice to feel like you are buying a product from a team that genuinely cares about the quality of product and customer experience verses a typical online shopping experience.
5

1 year ago

review by David Powell

#quality(5/5)

I ordered two times in last few years from this company and both times I was extremely happy with my orders. Not only the products were great quality but at the same time the customer service was outstanding. they surprised me by being there at all times and responding to every one of my emails right away. I strongly recommend this company to all. Hossein, Washington, DC
5

1 year ago

review by Hossein Rasouli

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I am delighted with my Tuscany Small TL Voyager Travel Leather Duffle bag! It was delivered an hour before I left on a weekend trip to Paris so I was able to use it immediately. It is a beautiful bag - exquisitely made and of exceptional quality; just the right size for a short trip. Although I had to wait for two months from the point of placing my order until receipt of the bag (due to the availability of the leather), the company kept me updated frequently with the status of my order, which I greatly appreciated. The delay was out of the company's control but they communicated very well with me throughout. They also offered me the choice of a different colour but I was happy to wait for the colour I had originally chosen. I am extremely happy with my purchase and with the service provided. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Made in Tuscany again and would absolutely recommend this business to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Claire Mcdermott

#quality(5/5)

I have been most impressed with my purchases with Made In Tuscany. The quality of the leather is superb & soft. In addition the lining is strong & very attractive. The delivery was most prompt & efficient. The staff were also very helpful & friendly. I have received many compliments & have highly recommended Made in Tuscany to friends & family.
5

1 year ago

review by Josephine Whimster

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I bought one of Tuscany bag for my husband as Anniversary present. He very much like it. And I very happy with the service, very easy communicate. Definitely recommend their products ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Sukesi Sukesi

I was looked after very well and kept informed of delivery as this was a special present for someone .When it arrived the product was fabulous and oozed rare quality ,I was very pleased and I’m certain the recipient will be delighted .
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Watson

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Fabulous company to deal with staff so friendly and very efficient bags just amazing look and quality quality will 100% buying more Thank you to all at mad in Tuscany
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Sutcliffe

#quality(5/5)

This has been one of the best service experiences - Marjorie’s service was very personal and she really cared about the process. I love my bag, it’s such good quality. Would very much buy again and recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Vicki Buchan

#quality(5/5)

I recently purchased an all-Italian Leather 'Man Bag' from the company. I am delighted with the overall quality of the bag, combined with the price paid which represents excellent value for money. In addition, the level of customer service (provided by advisor Marjorie, who kept me informed from initial purchase to delivery to me within 3 days) was excellent. Can thoroughly recommend this company.
5

1 year ago

review by David Goodwin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Placed an order on 12/06, CC debited. Still waiting on goods 29/07, phoned twice emailed twice, still awaiting reply. Will need to dispute with credit card provider for refund. Unbelievably poor company.
3

1 year ago

review by Ian Thomas

#refund(3/5)

I ordered a beautiful leather backpack from Made in Tuscany and couldn’t be happier with the customer support or the product. Highly recommend purchasing from Made in Tuscany.
5

1 year ago

review by Stacey Nielsen

Madeintuscany.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Madeintuscany.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with