marvin.ie

4.3 / 5

marvin.ie

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Money Order Service

AccountingCoach accountingcoach.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Are you looking for a great accounting program With the AccountingCoach large number of free online courses you can start learning today and get an accounting certificate

How To Save Money howtosavemoney.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Hitachi Personal Finance hitachipersonalfinance.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

39 APR representative on loans between 1635000 and 16325000 Fast online application money within 48 hours if approved

Pure Invitation pureinvitation.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Set the tone for your day with our stunning wedding invitations Handmade or make your own with a money back guarantee Order your free samples today

mysocialbook.com mysocialbook.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MAHI Leather mahileather.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Combining impeccable craftsmanship with vintage design Lovingly made to order with a 30-day money back quality guarantee

Milspec Retail milspecretail.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Our mission is to bring the newest and most inventive firearm accessories to the consumer market at competitve prices FREE SHIPPING on every order

Land Rover landrover.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to Land Rover’s official website Discover our latest award-winning SUV vehicles All now available to order online

k2track k2track.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Tracking Number Enter The Package No Get Real-Time Status Now Mobile Frienldy Fast as Simple Safe Also Reviews Post Office Info FAQ and More Most Popular Postal Carriers

My Sister39s Closet Trendy Affordable Women39s Clothing Boutique mysisterscloset-boutique.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop our wide variety of trendy and affordable women39s boutique clothing Free shipping on every order over 50

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About marvin.ie

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 25, 2021 1:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review marvin.ie

marvin.ie Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price

quality

customer service

on-time

Made an order through these to a certain restaurant they phoned me to confirm restaurant had received my order but under a new name and I would have to place order again in which I did took over two hours for delivery to receive food that was not cooked right and freezen cold order went into bin contact these assured me it would be resolved and restaurant would be in contact with me as soon as possible to resolve matter which I had no contact myself and family are lucky we were not food poisoned and this goes unresolved very poor management
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anne

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Great app and you get ten meals u get one free
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca O Toole

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very disappointed with Marvin.ie Previously I would have given it 5stars but I don't like their tactics of offering a loyalty card to get customers, then just stopping the card when 6 or 7 meals have been purchased, making you start from scratch again. I will be going back to justeat again. Disingenuous tactics.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Josephine

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

After 10 stamps i got a free meal worth up to 12e which is not bad.. Marvin is quick and easy to use if u have no cash on you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr ross byrne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, there are 10%-15%off offers quite often.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kate

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i got stung just now same spicy chips and order salt and chill chicken and spicey chicken none of the food had salt chill on it,, the spicey chicken tease like uncle bens sweet and sour, will have to reorder from some were else order 2006032019925,,,,,,,,,,rose garden
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Flood

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Delivery was meant to be approx 45 mins, they arrived in less than 20 mins. Texts advising delivery time should be more accurate. I ordered potato wedges and was given chips instead, dIdn't receive a call to confirm this was ok. Very little chicken in the chicken madras. Food received was nice though but previous orders were much better.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Food ordered and delivered within 40 minutes
Very efficient service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to use website and you get a stamp for every order placed and when you have collected 10 from one restaurant you get your 11th order free Happy Days
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rosie49 E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 12605 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About marvin.ie

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with