Mediface

3.9 / 5

Mediface

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

4

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is mediface.com.tr legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
nextcare.com nextcare.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

fone doctors fonedoctors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Here at fone doctors we do everything to make faulty device as good as new If your mobile phone breaks or get liquid damage we can get the job quickly

Perfect Balance Clinic perfectbalanceclinic.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We are a team of expert pain relief therapists and rehabilitation professionals operating from clinics in and around London

northside.com northside.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center mskcc.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

At MSK cancer care from immunotherapy and surgery to integrative medicine is the only thing we do Call us at 800-525-2225 visit us online at MSKCCorg or in person at 1275 York Avenue New York NY or at our other locations in New York City Long Island Westchester and New Jersey

testmyallergy.com testmyallergy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

amwell.com amwell.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

SaneVax sanevax.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

SaneVax is for safe vaccinations Only Safe Affordable Necessary Effective vaccines and vaccination practices through education and information

Erdem Hastanesi mraniye amlca ve Gneşli039de Hizmetinizde erdemhastahanesi.com.tr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Erdem Hastanesi Kadn Hastalklar ve Doğum Tp Bebek Obezite Cerrahisi tedavilerinde ve daha birok blmde deneyimli doktorlarmzdan randevu aln

MCAN Health mcanhealth.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Hair Transplant Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Based on 67 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

9 reviews

Mamma

5

4 reviews

Reviews io

5

54 reviews

Mediface.com.tr Review

Antalya Mediface Tp Merkezi Burun Estetiği KBB Plastik Cerrahi Medikal Estetik Ağz ve Diş Sağlğ ve Sa Ekimi alanlarnda hizmet vermektedir

Mediface.com.tr Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review mediface.com.tr

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mediface.com.tr Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

I got my rhinoplasty done by Dr. Nural in February, And I could not be happier with my results he done everything I asked for, all staff and nurses in the clinic were lovely I was looked after by olga who made my experience amazing could speak very good English kept my mum upto-date with when my surgery was finished and let her know how I was, after leaving the clinic Olga messaged everyday to ask how I was and to arrange lifts for me to go to and from the clinic to have my nose cleaned. I would definitely recommend Mediface!
5

3 years ago

review by E. F.

Amazing outstanding what can I say they are a fantastic clinic staff surgeons and ogga who is just amazing lady who never stopped caring for me I had breast and rhinoplasty I felt so so at ease everything went a dream I would recommend this clinic I million percent they are truly an outstanding clinic I thank you all so so much ?
5

3 years ago

review by Deborah

I’ve been here a few times now and will be returning again this year. The staff are so welcoming and put you at ease. I had rhinoplasty elsewhere beforehand and they messed up my nose. I also had terrible bruising and swelling. I came to Mediface for revision rhinoplasty and they did a brilliant job with very little bruising or swelling. I then went back for an eyebrow transplant and lip lift on 2 separate occasions and have been more than satisfied each time. It’s reasonably priced, very clean & you have your own room to recover in until you’re ready to go back to the hotel. They also have a driver who can pick you up from the airport and take you to and from the clinic. Would highly recommend.
5

3 years ago

review by A. U.

#price(5/5)

Hello everyone, I broke my nose in October 2019 and had a corrective surgery in Italy that left my nose bumby and pointing right. I eventually booked a rhinoplasty with Dr. Nural and flew to Antalya in February. I had an amazing experience, both in terms of hospitality and results. After nearly 5 months, I can breathe amazingly, the nose is exactly how I wanted, despite the tip still being fairly swollen. Everyone is very nice, and the whole stay was handled perfectly and professionally.
5

3 years ago

review by Giulia

It was a great experience from start to finish. Hospital, staff and hotel was very good. Actually I ve waited a long time before deciding on surgery and yes I did my research. Now very happy I choose Hadi Nural and Mediface Surgical Center. Aftercare was perfect. I was informed about each detail before the rhinoplasty surgery. As they said after the operation, nothing inside only a small cast was placed on my nose. So to all my surprise I was breathing from my nose just after surgery. I just thank everybody with the process.
5

3 years ago

review by David

I had rhinoplasty In March with Dr Hadi Nural , after doing my research and contacting real people I was satisfied Dr Hadi Nural was the right surgeon for me, I went over on my own and was terrified, no need as everything was perfect.Olga is a darling who realy cares about you , she looked after me so well arranging for my transport who was always punctual, all the staff were polite, it's been 6 months now and although my tip is still swollen as it takes 12 months to really see a difference my breathing is so much better. The only regret I have is not doing it years ago , if your thinking about surgery dont hesitate to contact Mediface .
5

3 years ago

review by Deborah

I had My First surgery and I’m very satisfied with the results ! Extremely happy with my new nose. Doktor Hadi nural is very professional and knows exactly what he is doing! I totally can recommended mediface surgical centre. Also the staff is very friendly and speaks many languages German,English etc. It’s very clean and hygienic! Super just super!
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

I had My First nose job ( rhinoplasty surgery ) and I’m very satisfied with the results ! Extremely happy with my new nose. Doktor Hadi nural is very professional and knows exactly what he is doing! I totally can recommended this clinic. His unique tecnique has advatages that he doesnt use any nasal packing or buffer after the operation and you can stars breathing easily at the first night of the operation . Also the staff is very friendly and speaks many languages German,English etc. It’s very clean and hygienic! Super just super!
5

3 years ago

review by Rhinoplasty Mediface

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 150 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Mediface.com.tr Review

Antalya Mediface Tp Merkezi Burun Estetiği KBB Plastik Cerrahi Medikal Estetik Ağz ve Diş Sağlğ ve Sa Ekimi alanlarnda hizmet vermektedir

Mediface.com.tr Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with