MeterBoxesDirect

3.1 / 5

MeterBoxesDirect

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:59 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review meterboxesdirect.co.uk

MeterBoxesDirect Reviews (8)

Showed as in-stock delivery in 3 days, placed order online, received confirmation. Rang after 5 days only to be told that it wasn't in stock and would be the following week. Couldn't wait as the gas man was booked so had to cancel the order. I now have a white meter box and an unhappy wife.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Johnh H.

Read previous reviews from Johnh H.
Despite a small fault with the order,Maggie at customer services sorted things out immediately and the service proved to be first class.A good company to deal with.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wh S.

Read previous reviews from Wh S.
Very good service order on a Sunday and got it on the Tuesday
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vanessa B.

Read previous reviews from Vanessa B.
Ordered in late morning delivered in the afternoon the following day. Did not expect delivery for at least a week. Excellent service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Danny P.

Read previous reviews from Danny P.
Ordered Monday, delivered Tuesday. Excellent. Previous customer and will use again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David H.

Read previous reviews from David H.
The material of the door was thinner than the damaged one but it does the job just.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bernardi N.

Read previous reviews from Bernardi N.
I was very impressed with the service, and the product which was delivered the next day after the order was made. It was also easily fitted in a moment or two. My wife wants me to buy another one now as the adjacent meter box now looks shabby.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Georgem D.

Read previous reviews from Georgem D.
fast delivery , door for a 45 year old meter box ,excellent service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brianh V.

Read previous reviews from Brianh V.
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with