Migrate

3.9 / 5

Migrate

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Immigration Attorney

greenmatters.com greenmatters.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Migration Agent Adelaide SA Immigration Agent in Adelaide Australia adelaidemigrationagent.com.au
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Migration Agent Adelaide SA - Leading migration agent in Adelaide Get professional and reliable services for visa and immigration Call 0871233466

Bowls Central - Professional Advice for Greenkeepers bowls-central.co.uk
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Bowling green maintenance site dedicated to providing effective advice and educational resources for bowls green maintenance greenkeeping and bowls club management

O Cafezinho ocafezinho.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

O Cafezinho é uma organização sem fins lucrativos que visa disseminar informação descontaminada pelo golpismo histórico de nossa mídia Leia agora mesmo

thewalrus.ca thewalrus.ca
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

LawAdvisor lawadvisor.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

LawAdvisor helps everyone understand protect and enforce their legal rights by connecting people with top lawyers and their trusted advice

Boundless boundless.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Get the expertise of an immigration lawyer without the price tag Apply for your green card or US citizenship online with Boundless

Work Abroad UK Work Visa Immigration UK Where to Live myoe.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Want to work abroad in the UK We help Australian New Zealand professionals in managing their UK work visa and immigration finances employment opportunities where to live more

Bindman Co 8211 Local Lawyers Local Expertise bindmansolicitors.co.uk
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

migration Agent in Perth migrationagentinperth.com.au
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Migration Agent Perth WA - Leading provider of immigration and visa management services in Australia Talk to our experienced migration agents regarding immigration and visa services

About Migrate

Are you looking for UK immigration advice We provide a range of services and FREE UK immigration blogs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 11:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review migrate.org.uk

Migrate Reviews (33)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 5 /5

Very useful pack. Team also very helpful answering questions. They also went far beyond the scope of their work by helping us get updates on our heavily delayed visa application when we couldn't get any info from VFS/UKVI directly. I highly recommend working with Migrate.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Loksan

I highly recommend using the Migrate'services. I recently purchased a tailored pack for partner DIY application and thanks to this my wife got a Visa for first time after application as all i needed to do was clearly explained in pack. If you want to save money for spouse Visa I recommend purchasing this pack I assure you that you wont regret as long as you follow everything on the pack.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mohamed

Couldn't have done it without Migrate. Incredibly responsive and helpful. We asked a lot of specific questions and the team were more than happy to help. The templates we purchased made life much easier, a very straightforward application and wouldn't hesitate to use Migrate and the team again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra

Although I was somewhat confident in applying for my spouse visa by myself, I am now sure that I wouldn't have obtained the same positive response without the Migrate.org.uk package, or at least not in such a quick manner. I got my visa in less than one month after having submitted my application! Even my previous tourist visa applications have taken longer than that to be processed! I have already recommended your DIY package to friends in a similar situation to me. Thanks so much for the fantastic service you're providing!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A.C.E

We bought the Spouse Visa document checklist and letter templates to assist in my application for a spouse visa from Indonesia to the UK. The pack was invaluable in helping us to compile all of the information required, and it really helped cut through a lot of the conflicting information we had found online. The Coronavirus pandemic may have delayed the processing of our application but, thanks to the pack we bought from Migrate, my visa was approved first time and without any need for UKVI to contact us for more information.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Zulfikar

I am so grateful for the Migrate's amazing package for visa. This year I applied for my extension visa by myself only based on information I got from The Migrate team and luckily I got my good result just a few weeks after. thank you Sina
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Hossein

Jason at Migrate has been fantastic, I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Migrate. My partner and I got the DIY application pack and it was extremely helpful. Jason went above and beyond to provide ad-hock support via email after we purchased the pack. If you're applying for a partner visa, I recommend making your life easier and using Migrate's services!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anusha Witt

My fiancé and I would like to thank Ed for helping us through the process of applying for a visa for my fiancé to come to the UK. We paid for the fully managed service, and this did take the worry and stress out of the whole situation. Event throughout the whole COVID-19 Pandemic, Ed was there to answer my numerous questions, and was always very supportive and helpful. If you are able to pay for this service, I would highly recommend doing so. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this service again, and thanks to migrate.org.uk, and Ed’s knowledge of the process, we are able to be together and start our life together.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by James

Dear Migrate Team, I am writing to you to express my gratitude towards all of the members of your team and the services that you provide. My partner and I purchased your DIY Package back in January and applied for our visa on 23rd July and we received a notice of acceptance on 10th September (7 weeks). My partner and I found the Migrate website user-friendly, easy to navigate, full of accurate, up to date information and it has been our go-to for information regarding our partner visa as it is the only place that we have found where the information is easy to find, and easy to read. Your DIY Application pack is absolutely worth every penny, it helped us enormously and to be honest, I can’t imagine what the process would have been like without your services. The application pack is extremely thorough and full of valuable information. Due to COVID and our situation (I am British, my partner is from New Zealand and we currently live in Cambodia), we reached out to Migrate multiple times with questions and advice and we always received speedy responses from the Migrate team members with extremely helpful and valuable information. All of your services combined, answered all of our questions and guided us in the right direction and took a lot of the stress and uncertainty out of the visa application process which ultimately helped us submit our application with confidence, knowing that we did everything we possibly could and have been guided by experts. Thank you to every single one of your team members, I can imagine that this year must have been very challenging for you all with information everchanging and a lot of people concerned about relocating during a pandemic. I will be recommending your services. Please feel free to use the information above for marketing purposes, and should you need anything else such as testimonials etc, please reach out because I am more than willing to do all I can to spread the word of your amazing services. Take care, we wish you all the best!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lloydy and Soki

As one tends to do I familiarised myself with all the requirements to do with the spouse visa. However, there’s always that uncertainty and you do not want to make any mistake when it comes to it.I personally consider the information available on Migrate to be the best out there. I chose the full representation service as I wanted no stress. From the beginning Ed has been nothing more than amazing, very patient and attentive. Ed made the whole process seem less and worry free. Even with the current COVID situation Ed has always been upto date which was really assuring, in a time when one cannot tell what requirements will change. Myself and my wife are grateful to Migrate and especially Ed. I would recommend Ed to anyone looking to apply. I’d be in contact with Ed for the next step of the visa process later down the line. Thank you so much Migrate and Ed.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Riz

We had a very straight forward situation, so we didn’t want to pay for a lawyer but we did want some guidance on our app to give us peace of mind. The uk site can be more confusing than helpful! The templates and checklists made gathering our docs and putting together our application so much more manageable. Definitely worth it!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret

Unfortunately we have had TO deal with several immigration solicitors in the past but are veryy happy to have got these guys to handle every immigration issue now,even after getting the visa due to possible employers not knowing if you can be employed on the visa
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jessa S.

Stuart has dealt with my family's visa stuff for so many years now. Really greatful and glad we have him when we need it.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Easy to use step by step guide helpful staff thanks Jason.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bilal L.

I bought the DIY pack earlier this year (2019) and used it for my wife's spouse visa application together with the spouse visa application free guide that migrate maintains. My wife got the visa and is now with me! The pack was really good and very easy to use. I have since recommended the site to a few friends of mine who wanted to save a lot of money by going the DIY way. I more than 100% recommend this pack and the complementary online guide to anyone making an application. You would not regret making this decision.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rector W.

Jason was absolutely great from day one. He assisted us with everything we needed and kept on following up to ensure we were sorted. Will definitely recommend Migrate.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel K.

Without Migrate's DIY packet, I would have been forced into one of two scenarios: (1) spending thousands of dollars on an immigration attorney; or (2) blindly trying to navigate the extremely complex world of the UK Visas and Immigration system. Migrate's DIY packet was incredibly informative and gave me as much peace of mind as one can have in this very stressful process. Even when I had case-specific inquiries, Migrate's customer service team put me in touch with a immigration expert in the UK who answered all of my questions for a very reasonable fee. I cannot recommend Migrate enough!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Travis M.

#customer service(5/5)

Migrate team specially Jason ( my case handler ) are incredibly professional and very helpful. I applied for FLR M extension for my wife and used DIY pack from Migrate. The letters and stepwise guidance provided in the guide was very useful in organising my case documents before submission. The case handler also clarified doubts on some tricky application questions. All in all a very good service and strongly recommend to others who are seeking peaceful application process.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nag D.

I received my unmarried partner visa yesterday and I have to say that wouldn't be possible to achieve without help from Migrate. We have used their DIY application pack and I can say it was excellent, tailored to our needs and really straightforward and easy to understand. Our visa application process was less stressful thanks to this really affordable application pack and its templates and documents checklist. Stuart and Jason are wonderful people and they were really helpful, quick to respond to my emails and patiently answered all my questions. We are definitely going to use Migrate services for our next visa and I would recommande DIY application pack to everyone dealing with a family type visa. Thank you again Stuart and Jason. Good luck to everyone.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ana R.

Migrate team is the best one for UK settlement visa. After two years struggle finally am with my husband. Many Thanks to migrate team. well done i really appreciate migrate team for wonderful paper work. SowmyaEshwar.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

About Migrate

Are you looking for UK immigration advice We provide a range of services and FREE UK immigration blogs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with