Migrate

3.1 / 5

Migrate

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Are you looking for UK immigration advice We provide a range of services and FREE UK immigration blogs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:36 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review migrate.org.uk

Migrate Reviews (22)

Unfortunately we have had TO deal with several immigration solicitors in the past but are veryy happy to have got these guys to handle every immigration issue now,even after getting the visa due to possible employers not knowing if you can be employed on the visa
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jessa S.

Read previous reviews from Jessa S.
Stuart has dealt with my family's visa stuff for so many years now. Really greatful and glad we have him when we need it.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Easy to use step by step guide helpful staff thanks Jason.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bilal L.

Read previous reviews from Bilal L.
I bought the DIY pack earlier this year (2019) and used it for my wife's spouse visa application together with the spouse visa application free guide that migrate maintains. My wife got the visa and is now with me! The pack was really good and very easy to use. I have since recommended the site to a few friends of mine who wanted to save a lot of money by going the DIY way. I more than 100% recommend this pack and the complementary online guide to anyone making an application. You would not regret making this decision.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rector W.

Read previous reviews from Rector W.
Jason was absolutely great from day one. He assisted us with everything we needed and kept on following up to ensure we were sorted. Will definitely recommend Migrate.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel K.

Read previous reviews from Rachel K.
Without Migrate's DIY packet, I would have been forced into one of two scenarios: (1) spending thousands of dollars on an immigration attorney; or (2) blindly trying to navigate the extremely complex world of the UK Visas and Immigration system. Migrate's DIY packet was incredibly informative and gave me as much peace of mind as one can have in this very stressful process. Even when I had case-specific inquiries, Migrate's customer service team put me in touch with a immigration expert in the UK who answered all of my questions for a very reasonable fee. I cannot recommend Migrate enough!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Travis M.

Read previous reviews from Travis M.
Migrate team specially Jason ( my case handler ) are incredibly professional and very helpful. I applied for FLR M extension for my wife and used DIY pack from Migrate. The letters and stepwise guidance provided in the guide was very useful in organising my case documents before submission. The case handler also clarified doubts on some tricky application questions. All in all a very good service and strongly recommend to others who are seeking peaceful application process.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nag D.

Read previous reviews from Nag D.
I received my unmarried partner visa yesterday and I have to say that wouldn't be possible to achieve without help from Migrate. We have used their DIY application pack and I can say it was excellent, tailored to our needs and really straightforward and easy to understand. Our visa application process was less stressful thanks to this really affordable application pack and its templates and documents checklist. Stuart and Jason are wonderful people and they were really helpful, quick to respond to my emails and patiently answered all my questions. We are definitely going to use Migrate services for our next visa and I would recommande DIY application pack to everyone dealing with a family type visa. Thank you again Stuart and Jason. Good luck to everyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ana R.

Read previous reviews from Ana R.
I used Migrate’s services when applying for a UK visa from Canada. The information provided in the DIY pack was extremely useful and thorough. Jason has been beyond fantastic with any follow-up questions and provided me with great help. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Migrate’s.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline M.

Read previous reviews from Jacqueline M.
Migrate team is the best one for UK settlement visa. After two years struggle finally am with my husband. Many Thanks to migrate team. well done i really appreciate migrate team for wonderful paper work. SowmyaEshwar.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
First of all I would like to thank Migrate for their professional and helpful works and advices especially Mr. Jason who is incredibly remarkable for his very quick response and very helpful advices about our specific inquiries, We went with DIY service which provided us tailored forms of all documents and papers we needed with open channel for inquiries and questions about our circumstances and thank God we got our Visa approved after 22 working days(we applied priority). Honestly and seriously I would highly recommend all the applicant to use their DIY service and work on their own application guided by Mr Jason’s advices this will be the ultimate way to get your thing done with God willings
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Omar Q.

Read previous reviews from Omar Q.
The Spouse Visa application was successful and my wife has now been in the UK for one month. Your DIY pack and the guidelines theirin did make the whole process significantly simpler and easier to follow. Our visa submission pack to VFS Global in Jakarta was well received and highly commended for it's structure and content. Many thanks once again, and I can only fully recommend your services to anybody applying for a UK spouse visa.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ray G.

Read previous reviews from Ray G.
My husband was granted a spouse visa a few weeks ago and we are so indebted to your team for the guidance the spouse application pack gave us as it meant we left nothing out and got the visa first time around. All the template documents are so well written and meant I saved such a lot of time and took some of the stress out the process. Thanks once again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alicia N.

Read previous reviews from Alicia N.
10/10 highly recommend this service to any one stressing about filing the long winded visa application in for there loved ones. Jasons a good man.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Justin G.

Read previous reviews from Justin G.
l bought the DIY pack and we got a visa,l will recomending it to anyone out there.Jason l give him 10 over 10 thank you so much.Jackie
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jacky Z.

Read previous reviews from Jacky Z.
I cannot recommend Jason and Migrate highly enough. It was a prolonged and hellish experience getting a UK spouse visa sorted, but Jason went out of his way to help me and my partner through it. At all times he was friendly and helpful, and happy to walk me through my many queries. We are eternally grateful, thanks again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dan T.

Read previous reviews from Dan T.
it come in great help and was very simple to follow my partner has been granted the visa and she is coming soon and thanks to Ur list I didn't have to pay stupid money to solicitor's saved a lot of money
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Qasim L.

Read previous reviews from Qasim L.
I would like to thank Jason for being very helpful in answering all my questions. The tailored pack is very useful and highly recommended if you are submitting the visa on your own.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Isdhillon W.

Read previous reviews from Isdhillon W.
I hesitated at first but after having read the reviews and done a few researches online with other website, I chose Migrate.org.uk. The package was adequate and the support team were very responsive in providing me with clarifications and answers. After putting my UK Spouse Visa application in and was told that the processing time was between 60 to 120 days. I received mine in just a month without any issues. I do recommend anyone who seeks help and don't want to spend a lot of money. Thanks again Migrate.org.uk
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tanya Q.

Read previous reviews from Tanya Q.
Used the FLR(M) pack and great guide and received the visa next day. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have the greatest respect for Jason and Migrate. The DIY pack was extremely helpful but, perhaps even more helpful, was Jason's willingness to answer questions and provide advice when doubts about meeting the requirements and the process began to creep in. A very big thank you from my wife and I for helping us get through the visa process smoothly and largely painlessly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Martin A.

Read previous reviews from Martin A.
i want to bring my partner from pakistan
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Doona Cook

Read previous reviews from Doona Cook
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Are you looking for UK immigration advice We provide a range of services and FREE UK immigration blogs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with