millerandcarter.co.uk

3.8 / 5

millerandcarter.co.uk

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About millerandcarter.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 6:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review millerandcarter.co.uk

millerandcarter.co.uk Reviews (7)

Booked online for our 30th wedding anniversary, requested a quiet table but got put bang in middle of the Bedford restaurant. Quick word with Dominic and we were moved onto a lovely quiet table. Food was gorgeous and so much of it and although we didnt have room for deserts, Dominic brought us a lovely slate plate decorated with Happy anniversary and a selection of nibbles. Thank you guys for a wonderful celebration meal. Give star food and service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Wilson

Absolutely love coming to Miller and Carter. The food is some of the best I have had! Expensive, but worth the money in my opinion. Nice as a treat every so often. Lovely decor, nice helpful staff, plenty of space for parking, my only fault is the fact that it is very pricey.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Meg U.

Miller and Carter Ruislip Nov 19 the Zinfandel red wine was very good. The meal was spoilt by the restaurant not being able to cook a steak rare as described in their menu, which says the steak will be mostly red inside. What I was served was grey. Sent the first back but the next was the same. £80 meal for two should be much better!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Simon J.

Booked table for 3rd January, when we arrived at 5:15 pm we were advised that there was no burgers available and 3 of the usual steak sauces were not available. Ordered a standard whisky, not available either. Glasses not cleared from the table even though staff hanging about. First visit to Miller & Carter Newton Mearns, won't rush to go back.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrea Mcintyre

I'd rather go to McDonalds and eat the packaging than waste another trip to Miller and Carter.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I went to Miller and Carter for dinner with my family recently and the food is absolutely incredible I the staff are so helpful. I really do recommend, hope you enjoy!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steph F.

Hi, just like to say we had a fabulous night at Miller and Carter. food was "Top Notch" and service was excellent. Thanks for a great night.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Fields

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 21371 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

About millerandcarter.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with