mixm.io

3.9 / 5

mixm.io

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is mixm.io legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

1

AI declined reviews

8%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

11 reviews

Mixm.io Review

No description for this company.

Mixm.io Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 7, 2021 12:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review mixm.io

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mixm.io Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

price 4 /5

Great mixer! This one I really like! The reason I like this one so much is because they give me my money back, lol. Really though... There are a lot of bull$hit mixers out there, they just take your money and don't send you back any coins, its so frustrating because you can't do anything about it... Well, MIXM.io seems to be different and their mixer works really well too! Fees are not bad at all for using their service. And they have a very nice support team if you ever need to contact, I did because I just wanted to talk to them and see how fast I would get a response before I used their mixer, haha (I've been scammed a lot so yeah.) but it was cool because they were super nice and response times were lightning fast everytime... 5 STARS from this guy! Thanks MIXM.io! Sincerely, John :)
5

5 months ago

review by John W.

Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy? Ok, they mixed my bitcoins instead of stealing them. Oh and their service fees are really low and not as high as most others. I like MIXM.io for these 2 reasons. Thank you.
5

11 months ago

review by AnonymousJoeBobBillyRonSpiderHumper Jr. III XIV Cousins Uncle's Ex Girlfriend's Mom's Dog's back all

Out of all the bitcoin tumblers I have tried, this one really seems to stand out to me. It does a very thorough mixing job when mixing your bitcoin. Some might say it mixes your bitcoins very well, but I'd say It mixes your bitcoins extremely well. I am always so surprised when I receive back bitcoins that are from all over the entire bitcoin network, where as other mixing services just send back different bitcoins from a single location. That makes this a fantastic bitcoin tumbler, if not the best!
5

11 months ago

review by Julian

This bitcoin mixer has been a life saver for me! It's been a pain trying to find one I can trust, but that search is over... They always deliver my anonymized coins to my wallet the very instant I get a confirmation from the network! Also, the service fees aren't bad compared to most mixers! Most importantly, feels great knowing I can trust them with my money! Used 6 or 7 times now with no problems! 5/5 stars!
5

11 months ago

review by Bitcoin Dude

Only 1 confirmation and your coins are back in your wallet and cleaned! What's better than that? MIXM.io is the best mixer I have used! All around this bitcoin tumbler is #1 in my book! But most importantly, they are trustworthy! Feeling comfortable is a must when it comes to your money!
5

1 year ago

review by Bridget R.

MIXM.io has been my go-to mixing service for a couple of months now, I can safely say that they are a well trusted mixer and have wonderful customer support. I have contacted them a few times now for little things that I caused to happen and they were extremely quick to getting my issue resolved every time. They don't waste a single minute of your time, which I really appreciate and respect. Not to mention their bitcoin mixing algorithm seems to mix coins much better than the others out there and always safely arrives back in your wallet the very moment you receive 1 confirmation, and the cost in fees to use their service seems just right.
5

1 year ago

review by Westly R.

This is a pretty new bitcoin mixer I'm assuming since I have not seen them in the past, but I can happily say with my reputation on the line that they've been tested and used several times recently and I can say for sure this one totally checks out! One great thing I love about MIXM.io is not just the well priced service fees, but anything under 5 BTC only requires 1 confirmation and then coins are mixed, cleaned, and sent back to you! Yes that fast! MIXM.io is my new fav go-to mixer! Really glad they didn't turn out to be another fake scam mixer. 5/5!
5

1 year ago

review by April M.

#price(5/5)

Great mixer! This one I really like! The reason I like this one so much is because they give me my money back, lol. Really though... There are a lot of bull$hit mixers out there, they just take your money and don't send you back any coins, its so frustrating because you can't do anything about it... Well, MIXM.io seems to be different and their mixer works really well too! Fees are not bad at all for using their service. And they have a very nice support team if you ever need to contact, I did because I just wanted to talk to them and see how fast I would get a response before I used their mixer, haha (I've been scammed a lot so yeah..) but it was cool because they were super nice and response times were lightning fast everytime... 5 STARS from this guy! Thanks MIXM.io! Sincerely, John :)
5

1 year ago

review by John W.

Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I don't mix my bitcoins anywhere else than MIXM.io, reason for that is they are super fast, low fees, and I can always trust them even with 10+ BTC. No way would I ever use anyone else!
5

1 year ago

review by Yani A.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 924 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Mixm.io Review

No description for this company.

Mixm.io Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with