monsoon.co.uk

3.2 / 5

monsoon.co.uk

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

3.8

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About monsoon.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review monsoon.co.uk

monsoon.co.uk Reviews (12)

I ordered 4 pairs of earrings and a scarf on wed 18th Dec under the impression all would arrive before Christmas (as stated online) I have so far received only 2 pairs of earrings and nothing else! One pair of the earrings are unwearable (‘Silver Plated Star Hoops’ - cannot get the stem to go inside the hollow part of the earring at all. Twisting my earlobe so I can see behind it and having my arm over the top of my head does not get it in! The star also falls off during this process, nearly lost it down the sink plug hole several times) I have sent three emails and have had no response! Having read these reviews on here I wish I hadn’t bothered. I too have noticed price discrepancies in the shop via online, which I disagree with too. If it’s the same item it should be sold at the same price. Do they reply to these reviews does anyone know?!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I order on line paid next day delivery, found out it was with Hermes wait home all day as they dont give you time slots, for nothing plus tracking number they provied was incorrect. Next day check my emails to find out they attemted delivery. At 8.53 which is not right as i was home at that time. Plus did not leave me any slips about attemting delivery. Contacked Monsoon customer care just to find out they will deliver next day. I rise my concern that my parcel might have been deliver to different adress, but advisor just told they will have anothet attempt next day! Really disapanted as paid 5.95 to have delivery next day. Looks like its more like 3 days delivery rather then next day. Strongly recommed not to use Hermes!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara W.

Visited the store in Patrick Street Cork Ireland yesterday had a wonderful experience,Nadine gave me advice on what to match with my denims .glad I took her advice , in the firing g room was JO another wonderful person and so helpful getting sizes .will definitely shop there. Again .wonderful staff
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cork Lady

Ordered two dresses for my two girls for their birthday party on Saturday and paid for Sunday delivery service. Waited till 6pm on Sunday and still nothing so emailed Monsoon and had a response saying we will look in to it and respond back - it’s now Tuesday and I’ve heard nothing so I have emailed twice more and called. I explained that we need the dresses for tomorrow and was just told we will contact Hermes - this should of been done Sunday but obviously wasn’t. Apparently it can take up to 5 working days to hear back from Hermes.. really? My company use DPD and can get a response in less than an hour! So now I need to go out and get two more dresses and my girls won’t have the dresses they wanted for their birthday.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas W.

I've had a problem with Monsoon rewards that dates back to Oct/ Nov 2019. I spent £100 and no rewards showed on my acct. Contacted Monsoon customer service and told a new card would be issued. No card ever arrived! Dec I spent another £100 plus and got in touch again . Jan I finally got an explanation saying the card number on my card and acct wasnt linked to my acct and they didn't know how this could happen. Finally after several emails I was told a new card was being linked to my acct and the rewards now £20 . I was also told again a new card would be sent. I was given a new card number over the telephone and a pin for the card. New card has never arrived and although the card number on my acct agrees with the one I was given, the pin is rejected when I tried to use the rewards. I wanted to buy a reduced price cardigan but due to the problem with the rewards I missed out on this and it is back to full price. I tried contacting Monsoon numerous times but after 7 days I'm still waiting for a reply. Starting to wonder if rewards actually exist.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jj Q.

I visited the Middlesbrough store this morning and received excellent help and advice from the staff there. An assistant called Lucy was really particularly helpful in helping me choose something that suited me
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I ordered a size 10 wedding dress, I wear 8-10, the dress came and it was very small, gorgeous dress though, had to return and get a size 12 which fits lovely.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona J.

I was struggling trying to do find an outfit and the assistant was very helpful right down to picking jewellery out. It was in York
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Veronica Gray

We visited the Monsoon store in Jersey, Channel Islands in June 2019 and were served by the lovely Kathy & Mary. Their friendly, approachable and positive customer service made your store a delight to visit - many thanks!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jayne Burns

Placed an order three weeks ago now. The appalling use of the courier Hermes didn't deliver when they said no explanation where my order was! Its taken your useless Customer Service a week to track and you still haven't been back to me. I requested a refund twice nothing! I wouldn't advise anybody to order online! Suffice to say I will never buy from you again
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chapman Leeds

I placed a order on the 26th of November and I’ve still not received it!! Absolutely terrible customer service who keep on hanging up the phone when they haven’t got a response to my query. I want a full refund!!! First and last time I will be ordering from this awful company, the customer service is poor!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Tried to buy a bag that said to of been £23.20 online when in fact in the physical shop it costed £29. Needed it on the day I went to the shop for my daughter since she started school the next day and I refused to buy it since it cost much more. Ridiculous way of taking more money. Never buying again from this shop. Highly recommend to avoid this shop. Stupid was of false advertising. How embarrassing is this for this shop. No profit will be made in this matter. Absolutely outrageous. Of course the manager does not know the loyalty of their customers and their wants and needs. Stupid.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karen X.

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 329759 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About monsoon.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with