moon-stone.jp

3.1 / 5

moon-stone.jp

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

2.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is moon-stone.jp legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Business is mentioned on Wikipedia
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

11 reviews

Mamma

4

3 reviews

Moon-stone.jp Review

No description for this company.

Moon-stone.jp Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review moon-stone.jp

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Moon-stone.jp Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

price 3 /5

refund 1.4 /5

customer service 2 /5

Ordered a pet drinking fountain and received a cheap plastic bowl with a bottle to dispense the water ( which was squashed) they would only refund if I paid to ship the item back to CHINA! £10 approx. There was no mention of replacing it with the item I ordered. By the look of other reviews this is what they do... send you a cheap alternative knowing you won’t send it back. Terrible!! It took 6 weeks to arrive too!
1

3 years ago

review by Jo.

#refund(1/5)

I ordered a floater for my 1 year old with an awning. They even sent a picture confirmation in the email. What they actually sent was something I can get from a dollar store. Then when I sent an email requesting a refund they asked me not to go through PayPal and that they aren’t paying for the return shipping. Complete scam!
1

3 years ago

review by I. M.

#refund(1/5)

I wish I could write a real review about the product, but I ordered it 3 months ago and still hasn’t arrived. I REALLY wish I read the reviews before ordering from this company. I’m glad I didn’t buy anything expensive.
1

3 years ago

review by R. M.

I ordered a cat fountain that looked like a tap, with the water coming out of the tap and into a bowl. I received a completely different, cheaper looking product after waiting 5 weeks. When I emailed them about it, they advised I could return the item for a full refund if I paid for the postage to return it. Terrible customer service and they lie about their products.
1

3 years ago

review by Meagan

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

I wish there was a way to give a zero star rating. I placed an order for a weighted jump rope all the way back in April as of yet I have not received it I cannot get any response to the tracking number it say that website is not available. my emails go on answered I would never buy anything from them this is a total scam
1

3 years ago

review by W. N.

Ordered the Canopy Swim Trainer, they sent a picture for the order confirmation and it was what we wanted. Months later it finally comes in and is a blow up piece of plastic that doesn’t even remotely resemble what was pictured or ordered. This company is a scam.
1

3 years ago

review by O. B.

If I could give them no stars I would, SCAM, I order a heavy jump rope, which they show pics of on their add and 3 months later got a cheap thin rope that is not even close to what they show on the add. This people are a complete SCAM
1

3 years ago

review by Eric

Absolute scam... order an expensive infant harness no air, canopy floatation device for ages 3 months to 24 months. Received a clear blowup 50 cent ring. Something I would not even buy from the dollar store. This is after waiting 2 months for it to come. Should be rated a negative 10 . Do not buy from them EVER!!!
1

3 years ago

review by Heather

I've only given them one star because you can't give any less. I ordered a hydraulic power twister using a friends PayPal account in order to do so. The item took over two months to arrive, conveniently long enough to exceed the PayPal twenty eight day rule and when it did finally arrive it was a green handled foam grip strength device worth about £1.00. My friend emailed Moonstone, who said I would have to post the item back to China at my expense and that they would give a refund, but not involving PayPal as it takes longer. Yeah right I'm going to provide bank details to a company that have scammed me once already. I've put this down to experience, however I will be taking to Facebook where the item was advertised and make sure that the don't rip anyone else off. Clearly judging by the picture posted of the same green handled piece of tat this is a tried and tested method of ripping people off. "DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, CLEARLY SCAMMING PEOPLE"
1

3 years ago

review by X. X.

#refund(1/5)

I ordered a ceramic cat drinking fountain and received a cheap plastic one. Really really cheap plastic. ( By the way, the stuff comes from China )I contacted Customer service and they told me they would not pay the shipping to send it back, but I could send it back at my cost to get a full refund. The other resolution was to refund me 40% of the price and I could keep it. I will never purchase from them again.
1

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

#price(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business has a Wikipedia page. To us this shows that the business is credible and well known for its products, services or innovation.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Moon-stone.jp Review

No description for this company.

Moon-stone.jp Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with