mp3mall.net

1.9 / 5

mp3mall.net

1.9 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.9 / 5

Trust Score

2.2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is mp3mall.net legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

6

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 6 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.9

6 reviews

Mp3mall.net Review

No description for this company.

Mp3mall.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 12:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review mp3mall.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mp3mall.net Reviews & Complaints (6)

I have been charged immediatly for my purchase of a Rio Cali MP3 reader, but despite many e-mail, have not received the good or even a status of my order Jan, 28th.
3

1 year ago

review by gamury

I bought a nomad jukebox 3 from this company may 2003 and although it took several weeks to arrive it did get to the uk ok. i have ordered another onecos i dropped the old one and thought i would use mp3mall again. big mistake ! after nearly 8 weeks of chasing i haven't got my player and they have just e-mailed to say they can't supply. i will push to get my money back. based on the delivery slip with the last player i guess this company is not as big as the slick website would have us believe. all the best mike , norfolk uk

UPDATE 2nd April 2004
i have just had a refund from mp3mall for 444 dollars against the original charge of 458 dollars so i guess i was lucky compared with some of the comments i have seen.
3

1 year ago

review by michaelgreen

I ordered 1 item 3 months ago. Have not heard from them. Have not received anything. They took my money and ran. I cannot contact them except through email, and they are not replying. Very unhappy as it stands.
3

1 year ago

review by Cyotee_b

Warning, this company has still not sent me the item I purchased from them nearly 6 months ago! After many emails they are now ignoring me but I refuse to give up as I paid a lot of money for my item.
5

1 year ago

review by scuv

After placing an order and chasing two weeks later I finally recieved a tracking number. I was advised the product would be shipped to the distribution centre in Atlanta and I would have it within 10 days. Three weeks on after more harasment I have been advised the product was lost in transit (to the distrubution centre) and they will have to send a new one.

It is interesting that their chipping policy only covers the goods for 30 days from the date of purchase yet you do not get the product until the 30 days has expired (assuming it ever arrives).

I have now cancelled the order and started a dispute with Visa. Pending whether the money comes back to me I will be taking this further as it is the worste service experience I have ever had.

I would endorse "Avoiding" this organisation!!
3

1 year ago

review by Kiwiz

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Mp3mall.net Review

No description for this company.

Mp3mall.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with