mp3mall.net

1.8 / 5

mp3mall.net

1.8 Bad
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

1.8 / 5

Main Score

2.2

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

5

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About mp3mall.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 3:25 PM

Write a review

Point: Bad

Review mp3mall.net

mp3mall.net Reviews (5)

I have been charged immediatly for my purchase of a Rio Cali MP3 reader, but despite many e-mail, have not received the good or even a status of my order Jan, 28th.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by gamury

I bought a nomad jukebox 3 from this company may 2003 and although it took several weeks to arrive it did get to the uk ok. i have ordered another onecos i dropped the old one and thought i would use mp3mall again. big mistake ! after nearly 8 weeks of chasing i haven't got my player and they have just e-mailed to say they can't supply. i will push to get my money back. based on the delivery slip with the last player i guess this company is not as big as the slick website would have us believe. all the best mike , norfolk uk

UPDATE 2nd April 2004
i have just had a refund from mp3mall for 444 dollars against the original charge of 458 dollars so i guess i was lucky compared with some of the comments i have seen.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by michaelgreen

I ordered 1 item 3 months ago. Have not heard from them. Have not received anything. They took my money and ran. I cannot contact them except through email, and they are not replying. Very unhappy as it stands.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cyotee_b

Warning, this company has still not sent me the item I purchased from them nearly 6 months ago! After many emails they are now ignoring me but I refuse to give up as I paid a lot of money for my item.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by scuv

After placing an order and chasing two weeks later I finally recieved a tracking number. I was advised the product would be shipped to the distribution centre in Atlanta and I would have it within 10 days. Three weeks on after more harasment I have been advised the product was lost in transit (to the distrubution centre) and they will have to send a new one.

It is interesting that their chipping policy only covers the goods for 30 days from the date of purchase yet you do not get the product until the 30 days has expired (assuming it ever arrives).

I have now cancelled the order and started a dispute with Visa. Pending whether the money comes back to me I will be taking this further as it is the worste service experience I have ever had.

I would endorse "Avoiding" this organisation!!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kiwiz

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

About mp3mall.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with