MyEyeglasses

2.5 / 5

MyEyeglasses

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Main Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

4

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Eyeglasses A1 workmanship Rimless Eyeglasses Prescription Glasses Prescription Sunglasses irresistible Rimless Glasses deals

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 12:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review myeyeglasses.net

MyEyeglasses Reviews (4)

Slow email response but order arrived in about 2 weeks. This guy, Kam, said they are having email and system problem after upgrading to Windows 7 a while ago. Oh well, the glasses is well worth the wait. Hope that their problem will be fixed soon.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by JKhai

Read previous reviews from JKhai
I ordered/purchased 1 pr. Rimless Eyeglasses via PayPal on Jan 18, 2010. A Horace Ho received payment the same day. As of this date Feb 27, 2010, I have not received product nor replies from MyEyeglasses, "Kam" or Horace" to my numerous inquiries as to status. I have waited well beyond the expected delivery time of "usually two weeks". In the absence of any correspondence from either Kam, Horace, or MyEyeglasses and yes, the numerous "shell" companies they operate under, I can only believe they are now defunct and are operating in a fraudulent manner. I trust that others read this post BEFORE purchasing from MyEyeglasses...
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by SFidelis

Read previous reviews from SFidelis
I ordered a pair of rimless glasses over a month ago and intially Kam responded to emails. Now it is several weeks later and no glasses, more importantly - no response to my numerous emails inquiring on the status. In the last email I even stated "If I do not receive a response to this email I will assume I am not getting the glasses and will take approriate action" still no reply. I had read the testimonials previous to using this site and I am very disappointed. Am on limited income and cannot affor to waste $120 without getting my glasses! If I get the glasses I will update my review.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by azpuglover

Read previous reviews from azpuglover
Used MyEyeGlasses for the past 4 years now and never once had a problem, build quality of glasses beats any that I have ever bought be it from the high street or other web sites, speed of service is always rapid aswell, usually takes a little over a week from ordering to arriving(considering they come from China this is amazing) price is very competitive aswell 3 pairs of rimless for £90, most shops charge more than this for one pair. They communicate with you letting you know when your order has been dispatched also.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ainsworth

Read previous reviews from Ainsworth
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Eyeglasses A1 workmanship Rimless Eyeglasses Prescription Glasses Prescription Sunglasses irresistible Rimless Glasses deals

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with