IEE Foreign Credential Evaluations Evaluation Company NACES Member

3.3 / 5

IEE Foreign Credential Evaluations Evaluation Company NACES Member

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

International Education Evaluations LLC is a NACES member foreign credential evaluation service in the United States servicing individuals and businesses for over 31 years

Contact

7900 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd., Suite 300, Charlotte, 28227, US

(704) 772-0109

Last update: Thu, Dec 3, 2020 11:03 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review myiee.org

IEE Foreign Credential Evaluations Evaluation Company NACES Member Reviews (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I had my three diplomas translated and evaluated. The IEE team was very professional and helped with every step through the presses. Highly recommend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
To my surprise, I recieved the evaluation sooner than 10 business days. It is a great service to a good price. The page, and the process to the evaluation is concise and I had no questions. Thank you for the great service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Cheyenne H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Cheyenne H.
I was very happy with the communication with Maria Manson and the way she dealt with my credentials that was complicated . I appreciate all the patience that was involved.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Yael D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Yael D.
IEE evaluated my credentials accurately and I am so glad my Indian master degree got US equivalency. Compared to my experience with another company, IEE's customer care agents were polite, patient, informative and swift in responses throughout the process. Also, the evaluation report completion was timely and effective.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Karunakararao I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Karunakararao I.
I had my high school certificate from Australia evaluated and everything went smooth. I love having the ability to check progress online and the customer service was excellent. God work guys!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anastasia C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Anastasia C.
I am very disappointed about your agency, this, because it's unbelievable I can not get a simple hard copy of my own evaluation, which I got from you and, I already paid for it. Which means if I need just a simple copy I have to pay again. This not happen with WES or other agencies. I can understand If I need it to use before a University or someplace else I have to pay but not just If I want a simple hard copy.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alejandro Gonzalez

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Alejandro Gonzalez
I will Recommend, this place to anyone that need, his or her International Document Evaluated. They are right on time, and quality work. Thank you so much, for the quick response I got, on my recent email. You are all awesome.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Christiana Marah

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Christiana Marah
I had an international degree with subjects that had translations to be done from Sanskrit to English language. The folks at IEE were very co-operative , professional and did thorough evaluation of my course in a very timely manner. I am very grateful to them to have done their job perfectly well. Thanks IEE .
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sangeeta Baliga

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sangeeta Baliga
Got my evaluation in two weeks. I was pleasantly surprised by the result. It's a good company, very professional and they also have a Translation Service which is being very helpful. The staff has been very helpful and is very easy to work with.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nataliya Paz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Nataliya Paz
Very efficient and quick, good customer services 24/7, would highly recommend
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sharon Omweri

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sharon Omweri
Hello Everyone, It's not necessary to claim years of experience, international reputation when before the great challenges of our World, mainly this one we live, we can't do the less. I mean Assist people regarding their needs. This what I call a REAL an INTERNATIONAL COMPANY just like IEE.COM. So, GO AHEAD !
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Marco L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Marco L.
I have recently ordered my credential evaluation for my further studies. I got my transcript in 2 weeks. I highly recommend IEE for foreign students.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I did not receive my high school diploma from Spain . I just receive a certificate where show a completion of grade 10 when I already taken a completion of grade 12 . Please a need a solution .
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ana P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Ana P.
I think there was a mix up where my order was misplaced but once that was clarified. things moved quickly
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lynette W.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Lynette W.
I ordered a general evaluation of my polish university master diploma at Law. I am very happy with the IEE service. I took 6days from submitting documents to receiving an email evaluation, and 8days to receive a paper version by mail. Great contact, patient and available customer service. Because of the pandemic they allowed my university to send an electronic version of my diploma instead of a paper one, which is great and speeded the process! I also ordered a general evaluation of my high school diploma with translation, but on this one I am still waiting.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paulina E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Paulina E.
We had a feeling they have no idea about the Geneva educational system, and Switzerland in general. For example they thought it is 12 years, whereas it is 13 years. They compared all to the German system which is totally and absolutely different. They gave different grades for similar, equal courses, the communication was slow and unclear. A total mess. We had a clear feeling that they are not fluent in what they do but ask quite a lot for their services. Mess is the word. We are not sure where this will lead us. We gave them clear explanations, documents proves etc. But they are very far from the reality.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Eric A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Eric A.
I ordered evaluation of my Russian diploma from this company. I'm happy about quality of their services as well as personal approach to a client. First, I ordered the cheapest version of the evaluation, but then my employer asked me to do subject-by-subject evaluation and IEE upgraded the plan (I just paid the difference). So I didn't pay twice for the evaluation - thank you so much, it was very helpful! Definitely will recommend this company to anyone who needs foreign diploma evaluation.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander Iakovlev

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alexander Iakovlev
It was ok, but take to long 2 business weeks...
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tomislav Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tomislav Q.
I’m very happy with the service that I received at IEE, I had a fast response regarding the COVID-19 situation, and the people that provides support are amazing, I asked a bunch of silly questions and always got a complete and really polite answer, through chat and email. I used their translation and evaluation services and I fully recommend them
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ana X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ana X.
I am an International student from Liberia, currently studying in the US. I was told about IEE and their good services and I use this as an opportunity to not repeat the courses I have done in my home country and I submitted my official grade from my home country, surprisingly for me many of my courses were taken. A big thanks to IEE.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alieu Sheriff

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alieu Sheriff
I requested an evaluation of my Indian transcript from IEE, Inc and soon after I received a professional piece of work from them. Needless to say that these documents fit the exact specifications educational institutions require for admissions. I'm hugely grateful for all the work IEE, Inc has provided. IEE also provides customer service before you send your documents in unlike other providers, they require you to send originals before they answer your inquiries. IEE also have a quick turn around time without sacrificing the quality in their work. Great work indeed.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sahil Shankar

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sahil Shankar
I requested a course by course evaluation of my bachelor's degree obtained from India for employment (licensure & certification) purposes. The fact that I could get the evaluation done based on copies of my transcripts and degree certificates (they might require official transcripts/original documents in certain special cases) and the great reviews this agency has, made it an easy choice. I have now received my evaluation, not just for my bachelor's but also for my Master's as well as my PhD degrees (at no extra cost) within two weeks (normal service). I am completely satisfied with their professional approach, speed of service and the ease of getting your documentation to them for evaluation. Their costs are very competitive as well. I would highly recommend IEE, Inc for course by course evaluations of foreign degrees/diplomas to anyone needing such a service. I am positive I will turn to them once again if I ever require similar services in future.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sundar Selvaraj

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sundar Selvaraj
I sent my own payed translations... none of those came back to me... 80$ to the trash.... I’m sorry but you should be more respectful and caring for these documents.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Adriana Manzano

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Adriana Manzano
I am from Liberia West Africa, where I did my primary education up to a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration, in an effort to enhance and further my Master's degree program in the United States, I was told to get my credentials evaluated, so I contacted IEE and they did my evaluations for little of nothing and it was accepted. I personally would recommend this institution to anyone who needs an international education documents evaluation. You can count on them 100% for a headache free repot because they will do a course by course evaluation.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lester Kandakai

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lester Kandakai
Had IEE service three years ago because of my friend's recommendation. It's great, fast service. Will recommend to other people if need.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User

International Education Evaluations LLC is a NACES member foreign credential evaluation service in the United States servicing individuals and businesses for over 31 years

Contact

7900 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd., Suite 300, Charlotte, 28227, US

(704) 772-0109

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with