mymedic.us

4.6 / 5

mymedic.us

4.6 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is mymedic.us legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 697 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

36 reviews

Reviews io

4.68

661 reviews

Mymedic.us Review

No description for this company.

Mymedic.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:33 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review mymedic.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mymedic.us Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

price 3.7 /5

quality 3.9 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

Really pleased to have received my Recon First Aid Kit. I've looked a long time for something comprehensive like this. I'll be adding only a few things to it, but for me it has everything I wanted in one unit. If you're traveling you'll need to check it or take out the scalpel but otherwise you should be good as a carry on. You never know when you'll need something and I feel prepared now for anything.
5

1 year ago

review by George d.

The myfak is worth it and not worth it at the same time. They gave a discount code so it was 80 something instead of 100. You can prolly save money with gathering things you already have around home that you would definitely have that is in this first aide, and get a similar molle bag from somewhere eles, but i was lazy and had extra cash so i said f$&k it and got. Its definitely sick if you got the money to spend will some people say your dumb for buying a 100 dollar first aide when theres prolly better ones out there prolly, but those will cost you more ive looked at em. But like i said you can save money by finding things around your house and getting a similar bag and extras online or say f$&k it and by the myfak cause you got some money to spend.
4

1 year ago

review by Chase V.

First, I would like to start off with a big thank you to MyMedic for make this med-size fak for anyone that just needs something fast to get out trouble when you need it at arm reach. Also, i will be ordering 1 for my wife and 1 for when we go camping this year. God Bless and keep safe.
5

1 year ago

review by Marco O.

As mentioned in other reviews, it takes an exceptionally long time for them to fulfill an order. Nothing had happened on my order for 8 days, and when I followed up with them, they indicated the item I ordered was out of stock. I requested a substitution, but even 10 days after that my kit hasn't arrived. Be sure you have at least 3 weeks after you order the kit before you plan to use it. I had to order a kit elsewhere at the last minute.
1

1 year ago

review by Steven C.

I ordered the EMT shears and what I received wasn't much better than a poorly crafted pair of kids scissors. Rough edges small handle with sharp edges and made out of a very cheap stamped metal of undetermined type and quality. I bought a pair of shears at Menards that are hands down 100 times better for less. I paid as much in shipping as I did for the shares themselves. No way I will order from them again or recommend them to someone else. Unlike everyone else I did get an answer when I called but they said I could send them back for a refund of the purchase price, but that shipping would be out of pocket. If you know what you want in a kit, build the kit yourself.
1

1 year ago

review by Gabriel

#price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5)

So the kit seems to me pretty decent, although one could make one of better quality for cheaper at home, obviously. However, it took them 2 weeks to even send me an official confirmation email with my tracking number, and another 6 day estimated shipping time. The staff finally answered after I reached out incessantly for many days, but almost 3 weeks just to ship a premade first aid kit halfway across the country? I won’t be buying anything from them again.
1

1 year ago

review by P. Z.

#quality(1/5)

As a nurse, I want to be prepared when out hiking or coming up on an accident! This kit is great!
5

1 year ago

review by Jessica S.

I opened my back for the first time and the stitching on all of the insides was coming apart. They sent me a new bag and it had the same problem. So the quality wasn't worth the cost. And the stuff inside of this isn't amazing. Not medical grade. Somewhere between a hospital and Target. Again, not terrible, but not worth the cost.
3

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth M.

#quality(3/5)

I purchased this FAK for my car after one too many stops to provide assistance on country roads and highways with a more basic kit. It's robustly stocked and has all the essentials. At this price point, I'm not sure you'll find more bang for your buck. Plan on buying another one for my spouse's vehicle. Great product!
5

1 year ago

review by James S.

#price(5/5)

Not only are the My Medic first aid kits extremely well thought out and literally stuffed to a still functional fullness; packed with top quality material that you hope you’ll never need, but be damn glad you have if you do, but they are also as excellent a company as their products are. When I had a shipping issue, something it turned out to be impossible for them to predict or be responsible for, their customer service still jumped into action and I, as a cunsomer, felt completely taken care of. This is a company whose fine products will find continuous recommendation from me. And one I’ll return to as a future customer.
5

1 year ago

review by Dane L.

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I was active duty in the Marines for five years and was issued a ifac. Bought this iMac for personal use and for my family. I haven’t had a reason to use it and I hope I never do. But I can say if I do this kit has everything you could need for the situation that I could be in. I do plan on buying one of the bigger kits. Thanks for making such great products for the civilian market
5

1 year ago

review by William K.

I am an avid adventurer, doing things like mountain biking, off-roading, longboarding, and shooting and I knew that this would be a great med kit to have with me or in my truck! It has very good quality items that are easily accessible. I added a few touches to my kit to make it suit my needs just a little better. Amazing kit for someone that loves being outdoors and enjoying life! Gives you an ease of mind!
5

1 year ago

review by Clint P.

#quality(5/5)

I just bought 2 Recon kits (I had a stupid amount left in my FSA account) and decided that this would be the best bang for my dollars. The kits are great. They are a bit spendy, but my thoughts are that if I'm hurt and away from an ER, cost will be the last thing I'll be worried about. Quality does cost more. I recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Jack A.

#quality(5/5)

I have never had or seen a better quality first aid kit!
5

1 year ago

review by Derek W.

#quality(5/5)

I’ve been searching for a good BLS med kit for a year and was so excited when I found MyMedic. I love how customisable the kits are and feel like I got a good amount of gear for the price. I work as a trip leader for an outdoor program and go on lots of personal biking and backpacking trips and my medic kit goes with me!
5

1 year ago

review by Anna B.

#price(5/5)

I custom ordered my EDC kit through My Medic and its great. I'm planning on building a second kit for my camping pack, but what color?!
5

1 year ago

review by John T.

I've shopped My Medic for some time now. Only once was there an issue with receiving an incorrect product and all that it took was an email and a quick follow-up call to Customer Service and it was immediately resolved. Top notch products and excellent customer service.
5

1 year ago

review by Roger B.

#customer service(5/5)

I'm very pleased with my kit and it's contents. Hope I never have to use most of it but, confident that it has what I need in case. My "huge" wish is that the container was bigger. I have the watercraft kit and had to really work hard to repack it once I looked at the contents. No way would I be able to load anything extra into it. Thx Rick
4

1 year ago

review by Rick V.

This is my first real med kit and it's a heck of a kit. One thing that was a bummer was the time it took to get it. I understand the delay due to it being a Black Friday sale but there was no communication on the time frame of when I would be getting the kit. I wanted to have it for a two week road trip I did. Luckily I didn't need it on the trip. I will definitely order another kit in the future.
4

1 year ago

review by Mike A.

I thought the first aid was great. Much better than other brands i have had.
5

1 year ago

review by Brian M.

Mymedic.us Review

No description for this company.

Mymedic.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with